QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

PERTH CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

Tom Tong

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Very good rent for pick up in airport and drop off in perth city”
About Europcar: 8.2 /10
Like: the car match to my request.
Dislike: the staff on collection side never marked down the painting defect, luckily i took the picture and proved to drop off point shown that the defect already there when i collected the car. The car is good except the wheel's tyres and alignment not in good condition, driving became more tired and worry about the slippery when driving in wet weather during my trip.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 1, 2018

J.NG

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Toyota Kluger or similar
“Good”
About Firefly: 8.2 /10
Dislike: very unsatisfied about the cleaning fee charge upon return the car. the main thing is that the car carpet is not removable. there is no way for tourist like us be able to clean the sand and dust. in that point, it seem that it is very unfair to charge the additional cleaning fee for the carpet. thanks.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 25, 2018

S.Blight

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Easy & efficient service. Thank you very much.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.2 /10
Like: Great friendly service, easy to deal with & helpful. Our rental car was very comfortable & convenient for our family travels.
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 21, 2018

N.TeWhau

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Great car hire!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Like: Fast, efficient with a friendly service.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 18, 2018

P.Moore

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
“Great experience”
About Budget: 9.2 /10
Like: The pick-up was a bit difficult but the drop off was excellent
Dislike: Pretty good overall
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 11, 2018

R.FONG CHUN YONG

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Like: Service
Dislike: Details about document to prepare. Pls mention no photocopy required as it can be done on desk
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 27, 2018

H.Chong

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Good drive, great drive and experiences”
About Thrifty: 9.6 /10
Like: Great service provided by Steven. Vehicle is clean and comfortable to drive. Efficient in fuel consumption. Truly enjoy the whole 8 days of driving.
Dislike: Nil
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 24, 2018

E.Wong

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Great experience”
About Europcar: 9.2 /10
Like: Free upgrade at no charge
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 17, 2018

P.Taylor

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“fabulas service sooooo cheap!!”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Like: Great car high milage but the price reflected that and the car was spot on in every way.
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 16, 2018

S.Burley

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“My car rental experience couldn't have been better!”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
Like: I loved cruising down the coast in my modern, clean and trendy rental car. Even though I'm below 21 years of age I was able to hire it and didn't have to pay a huge bond either. The car was pristine clean, drove perfectly and I was really happy with the customer service I experienced before and after the hire.
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 14, 2018

K.Wong

View more >
Full-Size Van | Hyundai Imax or similar
“Recommended Car Rental Service with affordable Price”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Like: Car return is convenient. The vehicle is clean and comfortable. Space are spacious. Services are excellent.
Dislike: The gps sometimes can’t understand the location we need
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 2, 2018

S.Tee

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good”
About Atlas: 9.4 /10
Like: Car in good condition
Dislike: No comment so far
Reviewed: Sun, May 20, 2018

Goh

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Good”
About Europcar: 8.6 /10
Like: One of the cheapest i’ve been able to find. With it being very easy to use and the whole process from booking to paying to collecting and dropping off was pretty seamless.
Reviewed: Tue, May 8, 2018

J.Khor

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“No fuss rental - Great expericne”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Like: Efficient and friendly staff, great vehicle
Dislike: No parking spaces available during early morning (5:50am) drop off. No real problem - had to double park outside Europcar rental office
Reviewed: Tue, May 1, 2018

A.MOKHTAR

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Really good service”
About Europcar: 9.8 /10
Like: The staffs are friendly and really helpful. The one who entertain me during the pick up explained everything that I need to know really precise in her own way. The car is really comfortable and in a very god condition.
Dislike: Takes quite some time for the staff to fill up my details during the pick up. It will be easier if I could fill my details like passport number and everything during the booking. So that, the staff just need to double check the details.
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 29, 2018

M.Bin Bahurudin Setambah

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Great”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Like: Car in a good condition. Good for long journey
Dislike: None
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 18, 2018

M.Singh

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Best value in Town”
About APOLLO: 10.0 /10
Like: Initially I was concerned as I booked through a third party rental company as it was much cheaper than all the others.However, I couldn't be more happy.The whole process was very easy and seamless.The car was immaculate. Would highly recommend Easy Rent Cars and would do it again.
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 17, 2018

M.Zunaidak

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Like: brand of car
Dislike: nothing
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 26, 2018

Z.Ab rahaman

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Good”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
Like: best way to travel with family. easy booking n easy handling
Dislike: so many offer on insurance. so frightening
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 5, 2018

Andrew Foo

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Perth Family Trip”
About Atlas: 8.8 /10
Like: Car brand new and the condition is good
Dislike: No comment
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 2, 2018

Know More about Perth Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Perth

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">