QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

PERTH CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
Yes, because car we booked was unavailable and we received an upgrade to the corolla Car did need windscreen wiper replacement.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 31, 2019

M.Sedwell

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Easy online booking process and pick up. Lovely car in as new condition.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 29, 2019

A.Achenbach

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Car was dirty and damaged, with head-rests missing; customer service little responsive & not helpful”
About Europcar: 6.0 /10
The ground staff was very friendly and helpful. I was upgraded to a bigger vehicle, as the one rented was not available. The car unfortunately was not in the condition I expected it to be in: - I was told it would be perfectly fine - It was scratched and bumped - It was dirty outside and inside (full of sand and dust) - We found it with the backseats were reclined - Two of the head-rests for the backseats were missing - It seems the car had not been checked and cleaned after the previous rental The Europcar customer service was unfortunately neither very responsive nor helpful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 24, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Firefly: 8.0 /10
Absolutely terrible after service care. I was almost charged for damage I did not caused. It took me heaps of effort to prove the damage was there before I rented the car, + get back my deposit after it was confirmed I wasn`t responsible for the damage. No one bothered to apologise. I used Hertz/Firefly before and was happy with the service. After this experience, I am not renting with them again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 20, 2019

D.Pasquariello

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“A great rental car”
About Atlas: 9.0 /10
The staff is very efficient and available for all what you need..cheap and good company
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 13, 2019

B.Keene

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
“Improvements”
About Enterprise: 6.7 /10
I had wait longtime for car wasn't ready.in the end I requested a upgrade I only booked one day an in the end that's what they did. If car isn't available offer another car straight away so not wait longtime people have timetables
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 9, 2019

E.Galinis

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Easy, fast and great price.”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Great price. Rented before from this vendor and they recognized us!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 7, 2019

A.Woolard

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great staff at Atlas”
About Atlas: 9.0 /10
Counter staff really friendly and played with our baby while we did paperwork. Very flexible.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 1, 2019

Fish

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
“Like hamburger with rotten buns; good experience during travel but bad before and after”
About Budget: 6.3 /10
The car was great; no complaints aside from some leftover aged fries beneath the seat. Hidden charges both before and after the trip. Seeking refund took months. Don't forget to keep your receipts and/or take photos to dispute false charges.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 1, 2019

C.Kian Wei

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Hertz: 8.7 /10
Drop off time will be 24hour more better...because for us is 1st time rent ..we don't know the key can put on ...and other else .
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 25, 2019

S.Calls

View more >
Compact | Super Saver Car Older Economy Model or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
Pick up was a little rushed. Car inside Windows hadnt been cleaned. Paid for Sat Nav which was pretty useless most of the time.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 24, 2019

C.Ang

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Your counter staff had done a good job.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 22, 2019

S.Monkivitch

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
About Enterprise: 9.7 /10
I was met with welcome and ease of communication and support Thank you
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 17, 2019

S.Pocock

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“All good just a little tweaking, cheers.”
About Enterprise: 9.3 /10
The rental car was not ready at time of pickup. Car was parked in a different bay to the one told to me and written on the vehicle information. Car was not washed externally, evidence of mud and road grime evident.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 12, 2019

M.Lee

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger 7 Seats or similar
“Horrible pick up experience although the car was decent.”
About Thrifty: 7.0 /10
It was a terrible experience for our pick up at Perth. Despite that we provided our flight details and the fact that we would pick up the car past 1am, the Thrifty counter was closed and nobody was on duty in our terminal. We ended up spending over an hour trying to locate the last person on duty in a different terminal when a number of young kids in our group had to wait around in the cold. When we finally got the car, they were not able to provide the 3 car seats we requested, so we had to return to the pick up point the next morning to get the car seats
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 11, 2019

L.Meylan

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Nobody's pick us at the airport after nearly 10 calls, after 1 week of waiting an answer by mail”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
Good car
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 9, 2019

K.Eidelman

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Pretty terrible”
About Atlas: 5.3 /10
Pretty terrible with Atlas, reception was extremely unprofessional, the guy had a pet parrot which the guy would stop half way on my check in to feed?! The car also stank of urine
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 8, 2019

N.Coxon

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Great value, limited customer service”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
We left spakling wine and they didn’t have an email address and didn’t return our calls so that was annoying - it was an expensive one and we called the next day.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 6, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Europcar: 7.3 /10
Staff were to busy flirting with each other so they didn’t talk us through the car or explain very much.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 1, 2019

R.Turner

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“booked smoothly and no troubles except finding return location”
About Atlas: 7.0 /10
Booked corolla, received hiundai with high kms and smell of smoke inside, but car was clean and reliable. Some concern with the sat nav as the maps were out of date. ended up bit confused and lost once. Staff were very good at drop off and pick up, including shuttle bus driver who got us back to airport promptly
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 30, 2019

Know More about Perth Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Perth

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">