QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

PERTH CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

M.Whimp

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Overall excellent value for money”
About City centre car rentals: 10.0 /10
The car was only one year old and a lot better than I expected for a cheap rental. It was in immaculate condition and easy to drive. The customer service person was helpful and gave me a phone holder for free. Picking up the car was easy and we were out of rental place within 15 minutes. Pickup from the airport was a 10 minute wait but there was good communication and bought a coffee and was happy waiting. Overall a great rental experience thank you.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 28, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“An absolute pleasure.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Carol in the Perth office was amazing! She made the whole process so easy and was so friendly.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 24, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Good car but expensive.”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
The car was very expensive. Taking a longer period (2 weeks) we thought we would get a better deal. The insurance they tried to sell us at pick up was also grossely overpriced.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 18, 2019

K.KION

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
“Terrible experience .”
About AVIS: 7.0 /10
I am still waiting a reply from Avis and easy rent cars . Basically I was overcharged as avis insist I did not refill the car . However the stuff at the drop off point did not bother to check when we asked them to. Please remember to always take a photo of your petrol tank , receipt of petrol refill, checked name of the staff on duty etc . It was a terrible experience .
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 17, 2019

B.SINGH

View more >
Mini | Mitsubishi Mirage 2 Doors or similar
“Good service”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Like: Good condition and clean car
Dislike: Nothing
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 19, 2018

C.Edwards

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Highly recommend”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Like: Service, car, experience all amazing
Dislike: Nothing
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 19, 2018

A.Hewitson

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Excellent”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Like: good car with no problems
Dislike: needed better light at airport to check car over
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 18, 2018

X.Yee

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“2 days rental”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Like: Car type as per stated, in tip top condition and low mileage. Highly recommended!
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 17, 2018

Z.Izzuddin

View more >
Standard | Toyota Camry or similar
“Effecient and value for money”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Like: Condition of car, location pick up and drop off
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 15, 2018

B.Keene

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
“Good”
About Alamo: 8.8 /10
Like: I like getting upgraded of a better car
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 6, 2018

K.Cooper

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“excellent”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Like: Communication was very clear and understanding,keep up the good work excellent customer service thankyou very much
Dislike: Their was no complaints at all
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 9, 2018

Y.Fu

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Quality service & new car”
About Firefly: 9.8 /10
Like: Efficient pick up & drop off. New & clean car.
Dislike: Delayed in pick up due to my request of Baby car seat isn’t being arranged in advance.
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 1, 2018

F.Alkhatib

View more >
Compact | Holden Astra or similar
“Fabulous Perth”
About Alamo: 8.4 /10
Like: Driving in Australia has always been enjoyable and fun especially when you have good wheels.
Dislike: The insurance for zero access is kind of exorbitant. Almost the price of the car rental. If this can be reduced, it will be more attractive.
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 31, 2018

K.IBRAHIM

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“A great experience”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.4 /10
Like: Car matched to the reserved. Car condition very well.
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 30, 2018

K.YAP

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Great car to drive”
About Alamo: 8.2 /10
Like: Good condition
Dislike: No floor mats
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 29, 2018

Winter

View more >
Economy | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Good service with reasonable price”
About Europcar: 9.2 /10
Like: Great service and friendly staff, did not take long to go through all the paper work. I really enjoy car’s sports mode
Dislike: The car is too light, you get this feeling like your car is slower than the others and you might over speed limit sometimes
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 29, 2018

K.AZIZI

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“VALUE FOR MONEY”
About Europcar: 9.8 /10
Like: The car was in good condition and the collection process was smooth and fast, albeit the initial confusion on the type of car booked.
Dislike: The car was returned at 3.30am and there was no one manning the return counter. All there was was a self key drop with no proper instructions as to how it should be done. Perhaps a clearer instruction should be posted for ease of return during odd hours
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 27, 2018

A.Kerr

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Atlas staff very attentive”
About Atlas: 9.6 /10
Like: I liked that they listened to my feedback, I booked on a third party site and some of the pickup location information was missing as well as instruction to call and let them know you were ready for pickup. The process was detailed and easy and quick once I was at their office to collect the car. I was offered additional discounts and the option to extend my hire for the same price I had booked it for - not a higher price :)
Dislike: Waiting to be collected and taken to their office when I could have been dropped directly there to collect the car (miscommunication with the third party site).
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 25, 2018

C.Lee

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“great service and great value”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Like: customer service was great and with lots of discount given. woul definately use this again for my next trip!
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 25, 2018

D.Martin

View more >
Mini | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
“Great experience”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Like: An enjoyable trip made better with a nice hire car
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 8, 2018

Know More about Perth Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Perth

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">