QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

PERTH CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

C.D.

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Easy”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Having a massive excess of $4800AUD, with the opportunity to avoid the excess by paying an extra fee of $37AUD a day to avoid it, feels like blackmail.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 27, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Overall, excellent experience!”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
Staff were excellent. The car was quite old and I was worried at times that it may break down. But it did not. It was well needed.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
These guys were fantastic. I lost my confirmation and they were able to help without any issues.
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 27, 2019

F.Ahmed

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very bad”
About Europcar: 4.3 /10
The car was given dirty that too after waiting for a long time and the counter staff didnt even apologise for the dirty car and the car not being ready.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The car shown on the picture was a sedan but i was given a hatchback. I asked for sedan too but was refused.
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 26, 2019

d.macdonald

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Easy. Good price”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
All ok
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 26, 2019

J.Vidulich

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Straightforward- except I didn’t get a confirmation email. Had to call Europcar at Perth airport”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Yes. I was able to upgrade to an automatic Golf having accidentally booked a manual. I was happy to pay an extra $13 a day for that
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Hadn’t used it before m, was happy with it. Straightforward.
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 25, 2019

C.Sakpirom

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
I booked for Toyota Corolla Intermediate car but I got compact car Hyundai Accent instead.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 25, 2019

A.Cheah

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
Counter after the departure hall not open even at 7am. (Other counters are mostly open). Need to walk more than 500 - 800 meter to another pick up counter. Inconvenient for those with heavy luggage.
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 24, 2019

J.Leow

View more >
Medium SUV | Peugeot 4008 or similar
“It’s my first time renting a car, and I’m extremely pleased with the process.”
About City centre car rentals: 9.3 /10
Friendly staff! Excellent service. Do note, they will require you to pump petrol again at the servo near the car rental, and pass them the receipt for verification.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I think it’s quite user friendly. Prices can be more competitive thou.
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 23, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Although I contacted the staff the day before to confirm the baby seat, they could not find any record of it ever being booked. The lady was rude and not very helpful at all, says it was our fault for booking through an agency
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 23, 2019

Suryana Sutarzi

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
So far so good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
So far so good
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 22, 2019

Y.Gittins

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About City centre car rentals: 9.0 /10
The car exceeded my expectations and was perfect for our weekend getaway The staff were excellent and went above and beyond to drop us at the airport after hours !
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 16, 2019

K.RUDY

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“overal good. a lit bit of worry when have 24-48 hour confirmation”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
overall oke... nice car. nice sales.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
overal good. a lit bit of worry when have 24-48 hour confirmation. really not sure if the car is ready or not. but overall oke. if you dont have time. choose the instant booking
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 15, 2019

Frank castle

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
About Firefly: 6.7 /10
The car had a dent which the person we picked it up from didn’t tell us about and also offered no form to compete to show the existing damage and said the car was damage freeZ Luckily I took photos as when I returned the car they tried to scam me for the existing damage. classic car rental
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 13, 2019

M.Langston

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Wonderful car rental with an unknown pickup location.”
About Alamo: 7.7 /10
Alamo check out was great, I did ask the attendant multiple times as to the return location and directions. She told me it was easy and to just follow the signs.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 12, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Alamo: 5.7 /10
Not great at pick up, advised that it wasnt the car I had booked but tikd I would have to wait.also mentioned ainethibg about insurance wasn't with them and other stuff not great communication
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 7, 2019

N.Abdullah

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
We booked a Toyota Corolla sedan and was given a Hyundai hatchback instead. The car is quite small to accomodate the luggage of 4 people.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 6, 2019

D.Emerson

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger or similar
“Got to the counter and was told they didn’t have large SUV’s so they gave me a medium sized one”
About Alamo: 6.7 /10
Wrong signage at the desk. Flashing warning message on the cars dash, called cust service a couple of times but no one answered. Left a message asking to be called back, no one returned my call. When told the agent upon returning the car she just said they don’t have the car service at an authorised mechanic so he can’t clear the warnings.
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 3, 2019

S.Barker

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Getting the paperwork done was very quick and straightforward. Car delivery to the pick up point took 10-15 minutes longer - but the counter staff kept me appraised of what was going on.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 2, 2019

g.bidawid

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Thank you”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Excellent
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 2, 2019

M.Ridley

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Poor experience all round.”
About Atlas: 4.0 /10
Car was dirty, dipped headlight didn’t work so couldn’t drive car at night. Fault showing low tyre pressure showing on pickup. Location nowhere near airport, not informed before booking.
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 1, 2019

Know More about Perth Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Perth

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">