From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 1080928029

HEATHROW AIRPORT T5 CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 1, 2020
“Excellent experience and great value”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
The drop off location at Gatwick north terminal is not very well signposted and the turning easily missed.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Baker

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 1, 2020
“Great experience. Highly recommended.”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
No line at rental counter. Everything went well. Courteous staff. Great location.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book and at a competitive price.

H.CHUA

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 31, 2019
“Most enjoyable journey!”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Shall recommend to friends and relatives.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Honesty with great service
post image

L.Lai

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 31, 2019
“Excellent.”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
The car was spacious and comfortable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Competitive pricing. Ease of booking.

View more >
Small SUV | Vauxhall Mokka or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 25, 2019
“Non-frequent bus shuttle, good car once made available”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
The pick up bus at the Heathrow airport is not coming very often late at night (around 8pm). We had to wait around 15 mins while other car rental companies' buses had already past more frequently. We were first offered a vehicle category below the one booked, as the category wasn't available but were only then offered a vehicle which still had to be cleaned which further delayed the process
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.Su

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 22, 2019
“Excellent Experience”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Staff is very helpful, but it takes a long time to do the paperwork because there are more than 10 customers and only 1 staff!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.Su

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 22, 2019
“EasyRentalCars.Com is excellent but GreenMotion is not a pleasure to deal with”
About GREEN MOTION: 7.0 /10
Staff becomes rude when I decide not purchase additional car insurance. Vehicle has engine oil warning and coolant level warning after I drive away.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Kim Soon

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus Estate or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 14, 2019
“Worthwhile & convenient.”
About Easirent: 9.7 /10
Staff was friendly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Food value for car rented.

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda CR-V or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 10, 2019
“Great booking and car, terrible service at pick up counter”
About GREEN MOTION: 7.7 /10
Tried to sell more insurance coverage with big big push. Made customer to take specific photos and videos of car before start of use. Did not give any signee paper after return.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Booking was easy

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019
“Not good”
About Easirent: 5.0 /10
After a long haul flight arriving at night, I was kept waiting in an empty waiting room for almost 1 hour. When I eventually got served and was handed the EasiRent paperwork, the man informed me that EasiRent had to hold a "blocking fee" of GBP1,500 on my credit car in case of an accident. I told him I had paid additional fee for nil excess and I even showed him the paperwork but he still insisted on this fee. I was basically told that if I did not agree to the fee, then I would not be allowed a vehicle. I had no option but to agree, as I needed the car to drive a further 2 hours. When I looked over the car the next day in the light, it was extremely dirty not having been vacuumed inside, dirty windows and poor quality windscreen wipers. Overall, not a good experience with EasiRent and I am sorry to say, that I would not recommend them or use them again.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
This is the second time that I have used EasyRentCars and I am happy with the service. For clarity and to avoid confusion, EasyRentCars is separate to the hire firm EasiRent. I would recommend EasyRentCars and I would use them again.

Renae

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019
“Not the best range of cars”
About Easirent: 6.0 /10
First of all they didnt have the ford focus I asked for, the man informed me they only had one which wasnt in use at the moment and havent been in use for some time.I didnt feel comfortable driving the clio so I asked for it to be change the man cleaning the car had no problem with this however the man on the desk did and started arguing with his colleague right for front of me he was very aggressive and unprofessional and it was quite scary to be honest
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

E.Horopciuc

View more >
Commercial Van | Ford Transit 3 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 29, 2019
“bad”
About GREEN MOTION: 5.3 /10
bad people

Parth Mehta

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 21, 2019
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
With Hertz, I have always found the best car for my budget. They are very quick to process your booking and handover the keys.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit 9 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 21, 2019
“EasyRentCars.com 最高です‼️”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
スタッフの対応が素晴らしかったです。 車自体もココから選べと言われたので ベンツにしました。 勿論無料で。 アップグレードや保険の勧誘が心配でしたが全く有りませんでした。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Phillips

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 19, 2019
“Good rental in London”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Car scratched but good value
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Vauxhall Astra or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 18, 2019
“It is very convenient and good service!”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Overall very good experience with them
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Urankar

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Optima or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 18, 2019
About Easirent: 6.3 /10
Initial car booked was intermediate the earlier car allocated was awfully stinking & was changed next day however was provided a compact car one segment lower than what I had booked
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

L.Lai

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 12, 2019
“Disappointing downgrade. Poor value for money.”
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
The pick up and drop off were handled efficiently and there were no queues. The car I booked was an intermediate car but I was downgraded to a Nissan Juke, a subcompact Jeep that could only take one big bag in the boot and I had two large bags and an electric guitar plus two hand luggages. It was a disappointment to be downgraded but the Alamo agent wanted to charge me GBP 10 per day for an upgrade and there were no intermediate cars. I was offered either a Nissan Juke or a Vauxhall Astra, both of which were smaller than the car I booked. I am very disappointed and hope to receive a partial refund for this downgrade. There was a problem with the petrol gauge. I pumped petrol until it clicked off. When I drove off to return the car I noted that the petrol gauge was still one bar below full which is what it was when I pumped GBP 8.24 worth of petrol. So I drove back to the petrol station and it clicked off again after I pumped GBP 2.24 worth of petrol but I added a little more till GBP 2.40. The petrol gauge still showed one bar below full tank. I pumped another GBP 1.17 of petrol and it clicked off again but the gauge still showed one bar below full. So I just returned the car with the petrol gauge showing one bar below full which is what it showed before I topped her up the first time!!!!! There must be something wrong with the petrol gauge.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was very easy to book using the Easyrentcars App.

P.Mueller

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 10, 2019
“Good rental of Mercedes car”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
I was given the option for an upgrade with my Europcar Privilege card. Pick-up location at London Heathrow is via free shuttle service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking process and simple to compare offers across rental companies.

P.Odunewu

View more >
Luxury | Mercedes-Benz E Class or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 8, 2019
“Excellent”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Yes, the car exceeded my expectations.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Easy to book a car at a very competitive rate.

Know More about Heathrow Airport T5 Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!