From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 7662562027

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON AVIS AT HEATHROW AIRPORT T5, LHR

Average rating on AVIS at Heathrow Airport T5: 8.3 /10

K.SUZUKI

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 17, 2020
“イギリス出張”
About AVIS: 8.7 /10
車の受取と返却はとてもスムーズでした。
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
また、次回も利用したいと思います。

C.Baker

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 1, 2020
“Great experience. Highly recommended.”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
No line at rental counter. Everything went well. Courteous staff. Great location.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book and at a competitive price.

Y.JIMBO

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 3, 2019
“素晴らしいかったです!”
About AVIS: 8.7 /10
荷物が多いため中級SUVを予約したが、用意されていた車が乗用車タイプだった。何とか荷物は乗せることは出来たが、車両の選定にややガッカリした。スタッフに申し出たが、車両の変更はしてくれなかった。それ以外は素晴らしかったので満足はしています。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Mohammed

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019
“Ease of booking”
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
Very nice service although computer went down and the service staff should have jumped to another colleagues computer to finish the transaction as they were free.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book and like the discount coupons.

Z.Masood

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 31, 2019
About AVIS: 7.7 /10
Avis charged £400 for small superficial scratch on the car which was complete rip off and exploitation of insurance excess. I did not accept that amount and going to challenge it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Jwb

View more >
Mini Van | Citroen C4 Grand Picasso 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 26, 2019
“Great”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Exceeded
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

H.Qarni

View more >
Mini Van | Citroen C4 Grand Picasso 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019
“All good enough! Thanks very much!”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
AVIS staff didn’t record the scratches and dent on the system and the fuel tank wasn’t full.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Superb experience!

Ms Carter

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019
“Misleading”
About AVIS: 5.7 /10
The car had an issue with breaking, it scrapped and I could hear the break pads scratching on braking with a metal sound coming from it. I was told it was unlimited mileage but inside car it stated a mileage limit. The sat nav didn’t work on the car. They never showed on collection ticket any amount. It stated zero on collection on my ticket in bold but below in a place hard to see it said in normal writing, deposit £200-£1,500. I had to phone up to clarify the deposit amount as I had no idea how much it would be. Very deceptive. I also had to transfer money from a friend but luckily was able to do it. As the ticket for collection is deceptive it makes you believe you will not pay any deposit upon arrival.
post image

W.WAN

View more >
Mini Van | Citroen C4 Grand Picasso 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 30, 2019
“ok good”
About AVIS: 7.7 /10
Time spent on Drop - off is 0-10mins
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!