QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 7858605220

HITCH CAR RENTALS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Standard | Mazda 6 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 31, 2020
“Much better as expected...”
About HITCH Car Rentals: 8.7 /10
They're very helpful and accomodating. Especially, they don't charge us anymore for next days due to the Covid-19 Lockdown here in New Zealand, while waiting our flight home.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything is alright ...

Dave

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 12, 2020
“Older but better”
About HITCH Car Rentals: 9.3 /10
They were excellent in terms of customer service. The vehicles we have used have been older models and therefore extremely good value for money. They were mechanically in good condition and drove well. A month of driving in the South Island without a hitch.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Sl

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020
About HITCH Car Rentals: 8.0 /10
Ok
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Ben

View more >
Standard | Mazda 6 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 12, 2020
About HITCH Car Rentals: 6.0 /10
Car was severely damaged from previous rentals (cosmetic only) and was in a poor condition. Windscreen chips /cracks should have resulted in a new windscreen being fitted. Oil warning light was on and we were advised the firm didn't have the equipment to take it off. No clear policy on what constitutes damage or not (even when the car is quite damaged already). No deposit taken for car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

KimP

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 12, 2020
About HITCH Car Rentals: 7.7 /10
Everything about the car was fine and collection was super easy, staff were very lovely but there were no staff anywhere in the office when I returned the car which lead to me missing my flight. I was calling the office to try get help finding the drop off location and then had to just wait for someone to return to leave the car and get the shuttle to the airport.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019
“Slightly above average.”
About HITCH Car Rentals: 6.3 /10
Asked for a large SUV which we received however, the car didn't have a working radio with Bluetooth (it had an aftermarket radio). Told them we had to switch vehicles as we weren't going to use a car with no working radio in 2019. The staff were accommodating and advised we could swap for a car that had radio the following day, although it wasn't a 4WD. Annoying to have to go through this process but the staff was friendly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019
“Short changed on the car I rented.”
About HITCH Car Rentals: 5.3 /10
I asked for an intermediate sized car, as I just moved to the country and had a lot of luggage with me. I asked for a larger car because of my luggage, and was promised a Toyota Corolla or similar. Hitch gave me a Mazda Demio, which BARELY fit my luggage. The keyless entry didn't work, and they were not very accommodating at pick up. I feel like I was downgraded on my rental, the car had no trunk space, and was SMALLER than I paid for. I feel like I paid much more than I should have for that car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019
“Average”
About HITCH Car Rentals: 5.7 /10
The pick up process was unorganised and rushed. The interior of the car was clean, however the car had a significant amount of dents already. There was no snow chains available. Charged $12 for shuttle from airport- this should be complimentary.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019
“Cheap, easy, solid car with service support”
About HITCH Car Rentals: 8.3 /10
Solid car, with quality AA service offering. Ran well and was clean and tidy. Van service pickup was easy, but because 3 renters in van, we then repeated a lot of information 1 by 1 at desk. Could fill this in online or on way to yard. Put a bigger sign on Rd to find for dropoff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy, good service

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019
About HITCH Car Rentals: 7.7 /10
It was good. The only thing that happened was that the car didn't have the tank full.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019
“It was mainly ok.”
About HITCH Car Rentals: 7.0 /10
I found the customer care person difficult to understand so missed the first shuttle. That made us very late for a funeral we were attending, so it was irritating to find the car had to be moved from the back of the garage, necessitating the moving of other vehicles. The premises are far too small.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book.

Guest

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 7, 2019
“Great experience, customer service, and ease of rental.”
About HITCH Car Rentals: 9.7 /10
Amazing service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy online experience.

Scoot

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 20, 2019
“Smooth and efficient”
About HITCH Car Rentals: 8.7 /10
The staff were friendly and great. Excellent value for money.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Nicky

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 16, 2019
“Cheap and good rental”
About HITCH Car Rentals: 7.7 /10
Make sure check the car in detail when you pick up the vehicle to avoid any unnecessary cost.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good price, good service

A.Van Kampen

View more >
Standard | Mazda 6 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 4, 2019
“Great car, great value”
About HITCH Car Rentals: 9.3 /10
Our Mazda6 was a wonderful car to have, and we appreciated it wasn’t a base model. Very friendly staff and no issues. Only complaint is that they initially told us via email the airport shuttle was $10 a person, so instead we took an Uber to the location. When we got there we found out they recently moved so we had to walk down the street to the new location where they also informed us that the shuttle was actually free.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

P.Dua

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 3, 2019
About HITCH Car Rentals: 7.0 /10
Vehicle was old and tired, windscreen had chips. Staff was friendly and helpful. Quick and easy process
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

P.Owen

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Estima or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 17, 2019
“Great value for money”
About HITCH Car Rentals: 9.3 /10
The staff at Hitch were very efficient and helpful.For $24 per day the vehicles were brilliant.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Twitchen

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 3, 2019
“Excellent service”
About HITCH Car Rentals: 9.3 /10
The first car , that had an issue was changed immediately without any fuss. Late arrival was also easily accommodated.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Helpful service when I had questions about a delay in Shanghai. The operator went out of their way to help me and allay my worries.

T.Hamasaki

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Prius Hybrid Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Thu, May 2, 2019
“Great”
About HITCH Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
Good and fast service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book, would do it again

Andrew

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 30, 2019
“Book with hitch if you don't mind waiting around for an 11 year old clunker.”
About HITCH Car Rentals: 5.0 /10
Picking up was a total mess, there were only 6 groups but took over 1 hour to process all of their paperwork. Overall the price was good but the car was a 2008 model with dents and scratched paint. We were worried it would break down driving through the mountains.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Hot Destinations For HITCH Car Rentals

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!