QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 1716194332

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON DOLLAR IN LOS ANGELES

Average rating on Dollar in Los Angeles: 7.7 /10

P.Biddle

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019
“Watch out for added extras”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
Dollar counter staff bumped my booking up by €300 when you have been travelling arrive late at night you really do not want to haggle on a price you think you have booked. Counter staff asked me to explain the vehicle protection insurance as I hadn’t booked directly with them? He also added on baggage insurance , medical insurance and daily toll road charges !! Not impressed with that
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Booking was easy be careful of add ons at car pick up

JCOLON

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019
“Vehicle ok! Just what i was looking for.”
About Dollar: 6.7 /10
Like many other companies trying to sale an extra insurance policies and gasoline..
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Ok.. Probably I'll use it again

T.Kresse

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 28, 2019
“Dollar is good”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Rented here because of multiple previous good experience. Times before it was only 1-2 days rental, this time 11 days. Make sure you will check what you paying for as they got tendency to add you stuff you dont want just to earn more money.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Count with 30-40% higher price when you reach the counter even when you payed for whole booking with full insurance.

R.Wiliams

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019
“All even better than required”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Had no problems in picking up or dropping off car. Staff were polite and helpful. There was an assumption that I'd want their extra insurance and not return car with full tank of fuel, but when I said no it was accepted immediately. All in all very satisfactory experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best price and value, easy ordering, documentation very clear - what else would I need. Excellent Couldn't download their app!

T.Seaman

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019
“Smooth and efficient.”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
Very quick to pick up car. As advised by EasyRentCars, they tried to sell us extra insurance and even claimed the insurance we purchased through EasyRentCars was invalid. They also made us pre-buy toll roads as they said it would be cheaper and hard to avoid driving on them based on our route. However, we never drove on a tolls road so that was a waste of money.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy and smooth process, cheaper than competitors.

Triplett Family

View more >
Luxury SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 15, 2019
“Holiday made easy!”
About Dollar: 8.7 /10
The car was fantastic. Exactly as described. Clean and well maintained. Great fuel efficiency. Did not have to fill up before drop off.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image

g.middleton

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 12, 2019
“Disgusting”
About Dollar: 6.3 /10
The car was not there on arrival. I had to wait an hour whilst management finished in order to make a decision. They tried to offer another type of car instead which would have been a downgrade...I said no They then drove the dirtiest car inside and out, to me that has clearly come from the queue from drop off. The told me that fuel was cheaper on drop off, but charged more for it. They also took a security deposit that they have yet to return Not happy
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

G

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 4, 2019
“Good.”
About Dollar: 6.7 /10
Soorry. Bad exp. At counter and car pick area. Peole were rufe and file was not completely filled .... lack of more cars was an issue.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great service .... ¡!

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 30, 2019
“Poor car quality, more expensive than expected on the website”
About Dollar: 5.7 /10
The car was quite old and not well taken care of, especially the tire which were of very poor quality

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 29, 2019
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
The costumer service is tooooo bad, they want to stolen me.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Tom

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 28, 2019
“Hyundai Veloster 2.0 Great car. I felt I got more than an economy car.”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
A WiFi would be really appreciated in all location. It would help a lot on customer satisfaction.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 23, 2019
“Simple process but car not at expectation”
About Dollar: 7.7 /10
The other comparable cars in my value class were not of standard. Counter staff were too tough on upselling. Free upgrade after complaint but car was in a state. Not clean. Scratches and bumps everywhere. Been back 2 days and still yet to receive deposit back
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Simple. Efficient and cheapest on the market. Will be using you guys again

P.Davis

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 22, 2019
“I have been charged for insurance I declined to your employee, not happy and will take this further”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
Car was good.

C.Uy

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 21, 2019
“The best!”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
The service was very good. Staff are frinedly and helpful. Price is reasonable. Unfortunately, I picked up a car that might need attention on its underchasis. There's noise that you can hear. Perhaps the ball joints? Aside for that, everytjing is great.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I love the app and the service. So easy to use and it kept its promise!

Bogdan

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 14, 2019
“Good experience - Tricked by Dollar staff”
About Dollar: 8.3 /10
The car was great and price wise everything was fine. However, I was tricked in getting additional services that I figured out later were not necessary.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 12, 2019
“Will definitely use again”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
We were given a car that was much nicer than the one we rented. A very nice surprise!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Vid

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 28, 2019
“Great”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Gave me a free upgrade and a wide variety of SUV's to choose from. The guy at the counter did try to fleece me but besides that, the whole process was smooth. Enjoyed the car and the drive.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Much better deal than on the other websites. Definitely going to check here before trying out the other websites.

A.Salamon

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Impala or similar
Reviewed: Sun, May 26, 2019
“I got a nice upgrade Really amazing staff”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
I rent cars often when I travel And the service I got this time at dollar in LAX was extremely nice They gabe me a nice upgrade and the staff was really friendly... loved it will definitely recommend to my friends
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Really like how easy and convenient your app is and I loved the coupons and I definitely recommend my friends to use easy rent cars on there next trip
post image

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 7, 2019
“Dollar staff less than honest”
About Dollar: 7.7 /10
Lady behind the counter told the man in front of us he needed to buy insurance and he refused saying it was included. When it was our turn we were told we weren't covered by any insurance and to buy some through dollar, I refused. She then offered to prepay for fuel even though that was already included through easyrentcars. When she actually processed the booking she couldn't avoid the fact it said that insurance was included that she tried to pretend wasn't there. The cars in our section were all old and there was only about 3-4 of them. Would never go through Dollar again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Will definitely use again.

s.smith

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Jeep Compass 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 3, 2019
“Lovely suv perfect for the 2 of us.”
About Dollar: 8.7 /10
Car was perfect & a good choice. Dollar staff didn’t offer the option to return the car back with a full tank of gas. They wanted to charge us nearly $80 for the gas. I tried to contact dollar customer services when I found out about this option but with no joy. The lady I returned the car too allowed us to fill the car up with petrol & she removed the fee they wanted.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Loved the price drop option I just wish I could have pre-paid for the car in the uk before our trip

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!