QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8030776175

ONE SWITCH CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 2, 2022
“Good 3rd party to rent from. I did get a really good deal. I was really satisfied. Went smoothly.”
About One Switch: 9.0 /10
Car was great. Service was fast but people that works there should smile more. Greet customers.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was a good platform. But the price drop didn't work on me.

T.Noah

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 28, 2022
“Terrible, avoid. Thieves/scammers.”
About One Switch: 6.0 /10
Keywords: scam, thievery, crooks, avoid. This company has a couple different names - Nextcar and OneSwitch. There may have been a third but I can’t remember. They operate in bait and switch mode. You will pay a price upfront (using a service like kayak, extending to something else like Queeq.com) but that will change significantly upon arrival. No insurance is good enough. While standing there, waiting for an eternity, 2 people walked out the door infuriated with the price changes. I would have followed in their footsteps, had I not already been delayed nearly an hour waiting for their ridiculous shuttle to take me to the office from the airport. I was on a very strict time constraints and forced to stay with this service. My $89 rental became $277 with the additional insurance charges and being forced to rent their sunpass box at $11 a day, plus the tolls. If I chose to decline the Sunpass, I would have had to pay each individual toll plus a $25 fee for each one. The exterior is filthy, with trash cans overflowing, the lobby is fairly clean, but bathrooms are disgustingly dirty. I could go on forever about how unhappy I was with this company, but I will just summarize by saying AVOID!
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

C.Bravo

View more >
Compact | Honda Civic or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 27, 2022
“Poor service”
About One Switch: 7.0 /10
They accept just few insurance companies, that's not good. Time of wait on line is too long. I was charged for a insurance because staff women didn't know how to get properly the info from my insurance.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
I had a issue with Rental car company and QEEQ didn't offer me any solution to fix it.

M. Duffy

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 13, 2020
About One Switch: 10.0 /10
Car was an upgrade at no charge! Excellent condition. Enjoyed the ride.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
easy peasy. Thanks
post image
post image

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 10, 2020
“Terrible.”
About One Switch: 4.3 /10
Buyer beware, pay the extra $25-$50 for a better company because you get what you pay for. Our car was dented, scratched, & dinged. It vibrated when we were on the freeway and the brakes were bad. The headlights were broken, only the running lights worked on the vehicle. There were warnings about the airbags and tires. We were charged an additional $6.99 per day for using our own auto insurance! This was an additional fee tacked on after we already prepaid for the vehicle and were told we would owe nothing further. We were the only customers in the building, yet it took 50 minutes to get our busted up vehicle with over 85,000 miles on it. We were in a hurry; having landed in Miami at 9:35 AM, we thought a 3:00 PM reservation in the Keys would be a non-issue, but in addition to all the other things that went wrong with this reservation, the car was also given to us with just a quarter tank of gas, so we had to make an additional stop. Do not use this company.

K.Manley

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 6, 2020
“Skip One Switch”
About One Switch: 7.0 /10
The car was much bigger than the one we selected which was fine except for the gas usage. They charged a $1000 deposit even though we purchased coverage through EasyRentCars and had my own auto insurance. They also did not give me a receipt at drop off and then charged me an additional $120 without contacting me or giving me a reason for the additional charges. I would definitely avoid one switch for future rentals.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Mark S.

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 4, 2020
“Great”
About One Switch: 10.0 /10
Very courteous and helpful staff smooth pickup from MCO to rental car quick check in process Our flight was delayed, so we called and they held our car no problem, and told us they appreciated us letting them know we'd be late Everything was great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great! Not only did they have the best rates, they notified us when the rate dropped and automatically applied the price change. Unheard of in this industry

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020
“Not very pleased with the surprised mandatory (forced) liability insurance charge!”
About One Switch: 7.0 /10
We thought we had a great deal, price wise, for the 4 days we rented the vehicle. But upon pick-up of vehicle (going through/signing of the paperwork), we were unpleasantly surprised that we had (forced) to obtain their liability insurance although we told them that we had our own. That cost in itself costed us more (almost double) than the entire 4-day rental price. :(

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020
About One Switch: 5.0 /10
I already had the insurance from easy rent cars but the oneSwitch did not accept it and I should over pay 200bucks more for the insurance. Shuttle is not convenient.

M.St Onge

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 31, 2020
“Good price, great mileage, very clean and a lot of room but some minor problems with the car.”
About One Switch: 8.7 /10
The car had a slow leak in the front left tire so I had to stop twice to pay money in a air pump machine to fill in up. When you drove slow, you could feel like one of the tires were out of round because you felt like you were riding a horse. Also, it made noise in the back tire area like something was stuck in it but I couldn't find anything. When I was going slow, people around me would motion to me that I had something wrong with the car. It was clean, had plenty of room from 2 people with 2 large suit cases and 2 small and got great gas mileage.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Correa

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020
About One Switch: 9.7 /10
excellent service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent customer service, very good quality of people

J.larkin

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 16, 2019
About One Switch: 10.0 /10
Great service!

K.Boody

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 11, 2019
About One Switch: 6.0 /10
The directions for pick up in the email were not accurate. Could not get ahold of the car rental company to coordinate a drop off since my flight was before they open
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Helpful friendly

P.Pena Cabrera

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 29, 2019
“Easyrentcars excelent option, Oneswitch terrible one!”
About One Switch: 4.0 /10
I bought my insurance anticipated and was sure that it covered collision and theft, but they make me buy their insurance almost Us30.00 daily plus, minivan wasn’t in good shape inside either exterior, old model. Had a hard time finding the right place.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Really easy going web page and friendly app to rent a car.

W.Brown

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 29, 2019
About One Switch: 10.0 /10
nice peaple
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

H.Southgate

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 29, 2019
“best experience ever”
About One Switch: 10.0 /10
all set. I'll be back
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Fontaine

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019
About One Switch: 10.0 /10
everything as planned
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.Mendoza

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019
About One Switch: 10.0 /10
everything ok
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

B.Baker

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019
“Speak english to American customers”
About One Switch: 6.0 /10
The staff was unavailable at pick up. The only person there spoke no English. When the country person arrived, she only spoke a little English. After spending 1/2 hour trying to figure out the computer (and texting on her phone throughout the entire process) we got in our way. We told them we were dropping it off at 5:00AM on 9/9 but no one was there at the location. They ended up directing us to drop it off at the airport WITH THE KEYS IN IT!!! I will never use that company again. I will also reconsider using easy rent cars to avoid getting stuck with them again.

G.Motwani

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 7, 2019
“It was very good. Process was smooth. Will rent again in Dec 2019”
About One Switch: 9.0 /10
Car was good. Wish they had given me an upgrade. Overall process was smooth
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good platform and easy process

Hot Destinations For One Switch

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!