QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

TOP RENTAL CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

A.McInnes

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About TOP RENTAL: 8.0 /10
The staff was amazing. They really looked after me after my flight was 5 hours delayed.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 7, 2020

Hayden

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Murano or similar
“Great Car, Great Service.”
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Everything was fantastic. Great car. Excellent customer service. They even lent me some sunglasses for the journey as I forgot mine.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 24, 2020

S.Adams

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“10 stars”
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Top rental had excellent service! Fei (tony) does an awesome job and provided top service. Car was immaculate and very good to drive. Definitely recommend top rental to anyone.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy to work. Smooth easy process
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 4, 2020

J.Taka

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan X-Trail 7 Seats or similar
“Worth finding!”
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Very helpful service via phone and face to face. Was flexible in pick up and drop off, very clear with instructions on using the vehicle, and was keen to answer any queries we had. I will use Top Rental every time I look at a rental vehicle.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 2, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Tiida or similar
“Excellent car rental experience.”
About TOP RENTAL: 9.0 /10
Extended rental with no issues which was very helpful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 3, 2020

I.Vieira Lopes

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About TOP RENTAL: 8.7 /10
I think you need better signage at the road front but otherwise great experience
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 25, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan X-Trail 7 Seats or similar
About TOP RENTAL: 9.0 /10
Daman was really helpful. He made sure everything was great and dropped us off the airport in the same vehicle which reduced one extra loading of luggage. Great service.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 22, 2020

fifita1014@gmail.com

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About TOP RENTAL: 8.0 /10
Very good job
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
I liked your customer service very good and outstanding
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 24, 2020

J.Hepworth

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Tiida or similar
“TopRental best in New Zealand”
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Always great service by the Top Rental team. I was able to extend my rental without any issue. Very helpful staff. Definitely recommend TopRental for rentals in New Zealand.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Fast easy booking service, have the best rental deals.
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 21, 2020

J.Shoubridge

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda CR-V or similar
“Above expectation”
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
The car was perfect, better than expected, easy pick up and drop of to the airport, we will definitely use again
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020

P.Vilardo

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Highlander 7 Seats or similar
“Fantastic price for an awesome rental”
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
The staff was so friendly and helpful I would definitely go with them again
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
That was perfect it was amazing the price for our trip at that time of the year I recommended you to all my friends
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020

C.Ikitule

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Highlander 7 Seats or similar
“Awesome place”
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Awesome service and vehicles
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Awesome people awesome services very quick and cell good vehicles
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 10, 2020

S.Reihana

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Amazing customer service. Received free upgrade
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 10, 2020

K.Smith-Roberts

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
“Very good.”
About TOP RENTAL: 8.7 /10
The staff were very helpful and friendly. The only criticism was that the car entertainment system was in another language as it was an imported car. We were unable to play the radio or Bluetooth our phones to play music. GPS was also unusable. It was a lovely car in all other ways though.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020

C.CHUNG

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About TOP RENTAL: 9.3 /10
Great car and service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020

H.Kwan

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Murano or similar
“Good car, nice staff, excellent experience”
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
The car is good and the staffs are very friendly and helpful. Good condition of the car and good price. Will come again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
User friendly apps, nice!
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 30, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Estima or similar
“Great service and smooth from booking right up to return of car”
About TOP RENTAL: 9.0 /10
Smooth process and car was in good condition. Enjoyed our ride throughout our whole journey on North Island.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Easy process and price reasonable.
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 26, 2019

W.Critchfield

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Tiida or similar
“Good car- right price!”
About TOP RENTAL: 9.7 /10
This is not a 24 hr pick up and drop off location but worked fine for us.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 26, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Near the top”
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
A great little crew offering good, inexpensive cars and friendly service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019

M.Dudley

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Excellent value and service”
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Excellent value and service, would use again
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 30, 2019

Hot Destinations For TOP RENTAL

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">