From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 4532410062
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 4532410062
logo_img

TOP RENTAL CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

Hayden

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Murano or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 24, 2020
“Great Car, Great Service.”
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Everything was fantastic. Great car. Excellent customer service. They even lent me some sunglasses for the journey as I forgot mine.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Dom Hayden

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 26, 2022
“excellent customer service!”
About TOP RENTAL: 9.0 /10
excellent customer service!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

T.TSUJI

View more >
Compact | Toyota Aqua or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 10, 2024
“Two different names”
About TOP RENTAL: 9.0 /10
契約上のレンタカー会社と現地のレンタカー会社の名前が違うのが困惑の原因でした
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
契約上のレンタカー会社と現地のレンタカー会社の名前が違うのが困惑の原因でした

Aran Whelan Byrne

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 27, 2020
“Perfect”
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Great rental car. Very new and clean. One of the best rental cars I have driven. Brilliant service as well by staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Taka

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan X-Trail 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 2, 2020
“Worth finding!”
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Very helpful service via phone and face to face. Was flexible in pick up and drop off, very clear with instructions on using the vehicle, and was keen to answer any queries we had. I will use Top Rental every time I look at a rental vehicle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.McInnes

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 7, 2020
About TOP RENTAL: 8.0 /10
The staff was amazing. They really looked after me after my flight was 5 hours delayed.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.Hepworth

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Tiida or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 21, 2020
“TopRental best in New Zealand”
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Always great service by the Top Rental team. I was able to extend my rental without any issue. Very helpful staff. Definitely recommend TopRental for rentals in New Zealand.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fast easy booking service, have the best rental deals.

I.Vieira Lopes

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 25, 2020
About TOP RENTAL: 8.7 /10
I think you need better signage at the road front but otherwise great experience
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

D.TRUJILLO

View more >
Compact | Nissan Tiida or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 5, 2023
“Great car, great service”
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Great rental company- highly recommended. They were personable with excellent service. I can't think of a rental experience better than this.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Adams

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 4, 2020
“10 stars”
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Top rental had excellent service! Fei (tony) does an awesome job and provided top service. Car was immaculate and very good to drive. Definitely recommend top rental to anyone.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to work. Smooth easy process

R.Landreth

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Estima or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 30, 2020
“Excellent and great value for money”
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Excellent service and we got an upgrade. Would highly recommend.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

B.Toia

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 24, 2020
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Lovely staff. Car had some nice touches like a phone holder and car charger with double USB ports, which I usually have to bring myself. Would definitely hire again x
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Hepworth

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 13, 2020
“EXCELLENT rental Company”
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
LOVE TOP RENTAL
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

N.Sadykova

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 14, 2024
“I am very happy with the booking process, the service, and the car.”
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
It's a lovely car, exactly what I was looking for and it even has a phone holder.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything went smoothly with the booking process. It was fast and straightforward.

Tracy

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan X-Trail 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 10, 2020
“Would highly recommend. Great car and service”
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Top Rental were first class. Easy and quick pick up and drop off at Auckland airport. Car was new and in excellent condition. Exceptional service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan X-Trail 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 22, 2020
About TOP RENTAL: 9.0 /10
Daman was really helpful. He made sure everything was great and dropped us off the airport in the same vehicle which reduced one extra loading of luggage. Great service.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

C.Orman

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 10, 2023
“The staff was very nice, friendly and gave us about tip how to drive in NZ”
About TOP RENTAL: 9.0 /10
The staff is very accommodating, the car is excellent.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Finlay

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Tiida or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 31, 2020
“10/10”
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Great services. Excellent customer service, Fei looked after us. 10/10 would recommend
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Excellent

fifita1014@gmail.com

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 24, 2020
About TOP RENTAL: 8.0 /10
Very good job
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
I liked your customer service very good and outstanding
post image

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Tiida or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 3, 2020
“Excellent car rental experience.”
About TOP RENTAL: 9.0 /10
Extended rental with no issues which was very helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Hot Destinations For TOP RENTAL

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!