From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 4701109038
Find Your Value Car Rental Car Rentals at Orlando International Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON VALUE CAR RENTAL AT ORLANDO INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, MCO

Average rating on Value Car Rental at Orlando International Airport: 6.9 /10

D.Keaton

View more >
Full Size | Chrysler 200 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 7, 2019
“Pleased but worrie some at return!”
About Value Car Rental: 9.0 /10
Being located at a Holiday Inn was strange. When I got on a shuttle for the airport @ 5am, I had waited for about 25 mins. I was the first passenger in line and by the time the shuttle to airport provided by Holliday Inn arrived there wasn’t enough room for everyone waiting. After boarding and having people that would have to wait for 30 mins for the shuttle to return the driver asked if there was anyone on board that was from the car rental company, if so we had to exit! To be honest I didn’t say a word because if I had to wait again I might miss my flight. The car rental assured me that there would be no problem using there shuttle because they didn’t open until 6am but unfortunately that proved to be false. The family group of 6 that had just dropped off there car and had to get to the airport where told they would have to wait until there was room left once hotel guest had been taken care of. Over all I really liked the rental company and my car but not having a shuttle running if there own before 6am was unacceptable and caused a big problem.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Aucoin

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 29, 2019
“It was ok. Booking took too long”
About Value Car Rental: 5.3 /10
The car had 13,000 miles on it and it ran rough. The salesman tried to sell us toll transponder for $8.00 a day we went through 2 tolls total. What a waste that would of been.

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 24, 2019
“They try a lot of up sell on items not needed. I was charged more at pickup than stated online.”
About Value Car Rental: 6.7 /10
I waited a long time to get my car and I was not happy

g.mangaran

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 18, 2019
“Suck car rental company.”
About Value Car Rental: 2.0 /10
Value car rental in Orlando, Florida will take advantage on you, not other car rental company that will upgrade your car free. They call it upgrade but the car that they gave it to me is older model with a lot of scratches, no keyless entry and smell stink. Not worth it for forcing us to upgrade. First time I got a problem with car rental company. I will never rent a car in this company again, never.

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 18, 2019
“VERY WORST EVER. EVER”
About Value Car Rental: 2.0 /10
Not only have I never had a worse car rental experience because of some man named Arius who was working at the counter when I picked up the car; I've never had a worse experience with a business anywhere. Period. This person should not be working there. Or anywhere for that matter. He needs to be fired immediately.

J.Luiz

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 16, 2019
“Excessive toll charge this is a total tipoff rental company making money on excessive toll daily cha”
About Value Car Rental: 6.0 /10
Toll charges daily charge is excessive and a RIP off

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 9, 2019
“DO NOT RENT HERE”
About Value Car Rental: 4.3 /10
This was the worst car rental experience I have ever had. The car condition was the only thing that was ok, but I purposely rated it lower so that the overall score would be lower because my experience was so bad. They tried to charge me lots of extra money, said I needed to have my actual certificate of insurance on me or they would charge me $500. There were hidden fees, the counter staff member was rude, I had no idea I was even renting from Value Car Rental and not Easyrentcars so it took us forever to find the shuttle because there was no Easyrentcar shuttle.

j.medina-demercurio

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 31, 2019
“Terrible and unreliable”
About Value Car Rental: 2.0 /10
I paid in advance 3 weeks prior for reservations for a car I was going to need once I got to the airport. The company lost canceled or lost my reservation... and had to seek another car rental which cost more money and over 4 hours of aggravation at the airport. A terrible experience and start to a vacation we planned in advance. Would never refer anyone to this company, was told by other car companies that they are know for doing this like this to other people. I’m seeking to dispute the charge on my credit card. A major pain now deal with all this crap!!

M.Neher

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 20, 2019
“Rented many cars over the years. Three hours waiting & calling Easyrentcars was terrible!”
About Value Car Rental: 8.0 /10
Great, picked me up in ten minutes then very friendly and helpful.

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 14, 2019
“Don't waste your time or money”
About Value Car Rental: 5.0 /10
It was an awful experience. They denied my credit card CDW and would not let me decline their insurance. I provided proof that my credit card covers it and that I am insured. It very much felt like a bait and switch which doubled the cost of my rental.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

R.Schlachter

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 14, 2019
“I have submitted my complaint to your customer management centre and looking for refund on contract!”
About Value Car Rental: 2.0 /10
Would not honour my prepaid rental contract with them! Terrible car, with dents, scratches, scrapes, 2 bald tires! Charged me upgrading for the same Camry car I had originally booked and paid for WTF!!!
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

T.Rudzinski

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 10, 2019
“Hidden costs not Appreciated”
About Value Car Rental: 9.7 /10
The quoted price when booking was great. An upgrade was offered for $5.00 a day ($35.00), didn't expect the taxes and fees for the additional $35.00 to be $25.00. Next time I'll demand a written explanation and breakdown which wasn't offered.

RJB

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 8, 2019
“Final bill was almost double.”
About Value Car Rental: 8.0 /10
Final bill was almost double what I thought I had rented the car for. When we got there to pick up car. They told us we were getting a 2 door Ford Fiesta. And we had to upgrade to a 4 door vehicle at additional cost. But in reality I had already rented a 4 door vehicle and we should not have had to upgrade. Then a whole bunch of other charges which we aren't even sure what they are for. Resulting in bill being almost double. Not real happy. Will not use again.

Z.Rothschild

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 7, 2019
“Incredibly frustrating. You need to be upfront about the full price of the rental.”
About Value Car Rental: 8.3 /10
According to the emailed reservation confirmation from Easyrentcars the amount due at pickup was $18.64 (including taxes and surcharges). However, I ended up having to pay around $240! The biggest surprise fee was $109 for a collision damage waiver which I was told nothing about before hand. I believe telling the customer that they will be paying $19 at pickup and charging them over $200 is highly unethical.

L.Burton

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 1, 2019
About Value Car Rental: 8.7 /10
the car was great but the return procedure was slow due to miscommunication and a very obnoxious older gent who ran the place.

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 20, 2019
“Horrible experience.”
About Value Car Rental: 5.0 /10
Worst car rental experience ever! 2 hours to get picked up from airport and taken to rental counter. Agent was misleading on insurance coverage. I repeatedly stated I do not want any additional coverage but was charged anyway. Fly by night operation, would never recommend to anyone or use again!

A.Suarez

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 19, 2019
“Never use Value car rental”
About Value Car Rental: 6.0 /10
Hidden charges, made me buy CDW with them as per company policy I must pay for it as my license was not issued in the US
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.MacDonald

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 14, 2019
“Never again! Totally ripped off!”
About Value Car Rental: 6.0 /10
Upon arrival we were offered an upgrade in which we were told $80 total usd. When we asked her if this was on top of the old amout she stated it was the total with everything. She asked if we would travel through tolls, we told her we may or may not travel once to Tampa to see the beach. She stated for $8.99 we could have a fast pass in case we incur any tolls. When we said Disney area was the only place we would be, other than possibly the one trip to Tampa, she told us it would be worth getting. We went through 1 toll and were charged over $71usd! Totally lied to and ripped off! I will never rent a car through here again and will highly NOT RECOMMEND this company!

S.Sunny

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 25, 2018
“Best experience”
About Value Car Rental: 10.0 /10
Like: I was skeptical at first to book with Value cars after reading their reviews. But to my surprise, the pickup was done from the airport in about 10 minutes after I called them and the Office staff were friendly. All the documentation formalities were completed in about 15 minutes. The car was clean inside and out. Returning the car was done in less than 10 minutes. It was a good experience this time. May be I was just lucky !! :-) I will surely go with them again.
Dislike: There was only one person at the reception who takes care of customers. If there are multiple customers waiting, it might take some time to get the documentation done.

C.Madsen

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 22, 2018
“Great Value”
About Value Car Rental: 10.0 /10
Like: Easy pick up way affordable value
Dislike: The roll roads.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!