QEEQ

VALUE CAR RENTAL CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

R.Hollinger

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
“Resolve pricing problem and very satisfied.”
About Value Car Rental: 8.7 /10
Car rental price exceeded amount on reservation amount in several areas. Will take up w ccard company but prefer to get it reserved w you. Pls contact me.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 10, 2020

S.VanOrden

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Not convenient!”
About Value Car Rental: 8.0 /10
Not enough staff working there. Had to wait for a long time to get our car. Staff tried to scare us with issues concerning insurance even though we assured them that we had adequate coverage. Car was new and in great condition. No complaints about the car.
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020

L.Florian

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Great experience”
About Value Car Rental: 9.7 /10
Great rental!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 30, 2019

C.Maltzman

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Non Approved Charge Added Surreptitiously”
About Value Car Rental: 9.0 /10
My voucher was for $142.65. I declined all extra insurance, gas, etc. When I was handed my bill, it came to $187.79. This is because Value adds, without asking permission, a fee for "RSA" of $3.99 per day. "RSA" apparently is "road side assistance." I immediately told the desk person I did not approve that. She said it was too late to remove this unapproved charge, and I should call their office. This is the second time they have done this to me. This is outright theft. Also, I was told when I returned the car that I would be emailed my final bill, and I wasn't.
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 16, 2019

I.Mota

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Not pleasant at all”
About Value Car Rental: 3.7 /10
Yes, i'm really not pleasant with the car, not only was not what we chose as well as the windshield wiping nothing having greatly delayed our travel times. we should be reimbursed for some amount of what we payed as it was very unfair and even dangerous what happened. and to finish, there was a light on the board that the guy told us that would desperate, but that did happened.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Value Car Rental: 7.3 /10
The counter staff when we picked up the car was very friendly, but a bit slow. When we got our car I said it smelled funny, they said it was a car spray. The smell turned to a smokey smell after the spray wore off. Thankfully we didn't drive long distances, but the small was bad. During pick up it was not mentioned that return shuttles only occur every half hour, whereas pick up was anytime upon request. This would have been good to know.`
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

S.Mcgaskey

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Extremely disappointed”
About Value Car Rental: 6.7 /10
I was charged an extra fee when picking up the vehicle. I asked about the vehicle I had originally reserved and he said that it also said "or similar" and said that was the only vehicle available. The vehicle must have just came in, seats were stained (was not cleaned) and had visible damages. If it was not 7pm, I would have asked for my money back and found other transportation.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019

J.RODRIGUEZ

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“was not told about extra charges at end of rental period”
About Value Car Rental: 8.0 /10
the car was old and hardly had any fuel.Person at pick up counter was nice to replace for a better vehicle
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

E.Medina

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Value Car Rental: 10.0 /10
Was great staff and fast service and very helpful place
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Booking easy from Easyrentcart, ValueCar Rental just so-so...”
About Value Car Rental: 8.7 /10
The staff at the counter was helpful, but tried her very hard to sell us the insurance and EZPass. We have comprehensive coverage from our insurance so we didn't need one from this company. However, she lied as to tell as that there are many tolls to pass (even just going to Disney), and if we miss a toll the ticket is very expensive. Of course, this made us think twice and purchased $8.99 per day for the EZ Pass (for 9 days that we were there). Lo and behold, the only toll we passed is coming from the airport and going back to the airport. So for 7 days we were paying for an unused EZPass. The van (Dodge Caravan) is very spacious and clean. It is fast and quiet. No issues there.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking was fast, price drop was helpful.
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 11, 2019

R.Lopez

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“All service staff were excellent”
About Value Car Rental: 10.0 /10
Great price and staff
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
They get you the best price
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 4, 2019

W.Hernandez Lopez

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Value Car Rental: 9.0 /10
No. All staff very nice.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Very pleased with staff, ease of rental & return”
About Value Car Rental: 8.3 /10
Staff was excellent, especially Bella.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 16, 2019

C.Schmid

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“My overall experience was ok”
About Value Car Rental: 6.7 /10
Not impressed at all and ultimately will not use this company again. The staff were heavily pressuring me to purchase the insurance. And told me I would have to pay $4000 cash when I turned the car in if their were any damages. I also had no idea I would have to put a $300 deposit since I refused their insurance. It’s refundable, however it’s an expense I was unaware of. And the rental car ended up being double what it was priced at. Bottom line, my experience with them gave me severe anxiety at the beginning of my trip it also took about 20/25mins to get the car and be on our way.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 10, 2019

J

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Terrible, the manager forced additional liability insurance I declined for liability which turned”
About Value Car Rental: 4.7 /10
Into a verbal confrontation and cost an additional $100 + dollars. Based on my experience I will rent from a reputable car rental company going forward.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 2, 2019

R.Smith

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“do not used Value Car Rental”
About Value Car Rental: 5.7 /10
we presently in the process of filing a case for additional fees that were charged to us ,they did not honor the contract at Value car Rental , I would never used them again the stress this caused me ruined our vacation.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 29, 2019

T.Lujan

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“I will never use your service again. It ended up costing us twice what your website said”
About Value Car Rental: 5.3 /10
They are the worst rental car service I have ever used.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 15, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Value Car Rental: 6.3 /10
First we had to wait for the shuttle to take us to the Value desk in side hotel near the airport. There was 2 ladies on the counter. First lady was helping another customer and the second lady was doing paperwork and she told me to wait for her colleague. I had to wait more than 30 mins till she finished with the customer. After that she told me that we will not fit in the Compact car and we need to pay for the upgrade. I told her that we booked intermediate car but she insists that the booking is showing compact car so I had to open the roaming to show her the email confirmation on my phone is for Toyota Corolla. After that she was trying hard to rent me the device for the tolls as I understand from her that most of the highways are using this device. I trusted her and rent it for $9 per day for a week. When she did hold on my credit card I have found it’s more than we agreed but she told me that the extra is for roads fees. I have paid double the amount that was showing in your website. After I picked the car and left the hotel I discovered that there is no tolls device on the front windshield so I had to call her back and she told they forgot to put in the car. In the following day I have realized that there no a lot of tolls so I spoke with a guy in the same location to return the device and to charge me for 1 day only but he refused and told me that I had to pay for the all week. At the end I have paid more than I was expecting.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 5, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“First..”
About Value Car Rental: 5.7 /10
They didn’t have my reservation on file, the car was sounded like it was on it’s last leg. At the counter they wanted me to pay more than what advised at the time of booking. Rep said it was local surcharges...when confirmation receipt stated taxes and surcharges were included in final amount.
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 4, 2019

A.Uteyev

View more >
Full Size | Chrysler 200 or similar
“Terrible”
About Value Car Rental: 3.7 /10
Value car rental took $ 2,500 from my card for the dent that was on the car before I took it for rent. In the documents when checking the condition the car damage was noted. When I left the car, there were no complaints about the damage. Three days later, they charge me $ 2500. Stay clear of this company!
Reviewed: Fri, May 24, 2019

Hot Destinations For Value Car Rental

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big