QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8578014331

VALUE CAR RENTAL CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

R.Hollinger

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 10, 2020
“Resolve pricing problem and very satisfied.”
About Value Car Rental: 8.7 /10
Car rental price exceeded amount on reservation amount in several areas. Will take up w ccard company but prefer to get it reserved w you. Pls contact me.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

S.VanOrden

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020
“Not convenient!”
About Value Car Rental: 8.0 /10
Not enough staff working there. Had to wait for a long time to get our car. Staff tried to scare us with issues concerning insurance even though we assured them that we had adequate coverage. Car was new and in great condition. No complaints about the car.

L.Florian

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 30, 2019
“Great experience”
About Value Car Rental: 9.7 /10
Great rental!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use

C.Maltzman

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 16, 2019
“Non Approved Charge Added Surreptitiously”
About Value Car Rental: 9.0 /10
My voucher was for $142.65. I declined all extra insurance, gas, etc. When I was handed my bill, it came to $187.79. This is because Value adds, without asking permission, a fee for "RSA" of $3.99 per day. "RSA" apparently is "road side assistance." I immediately told the desk person I did not approve that. She said it was too late to remove this unapproved charge, and I should call their office. This is the second time they have done this to me. This is outright theft. Also, I was told when I returned the car that I would be emailed my final bill, and I wasn't.

I.Mota

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019
“Not pleasant at all”
About Value Car Rental: 3.7 /10
Yes, i'm really not pleasant with the car, not only was not what we chose as well as the windshield wiping nothing having greatly delayed our travel times. we should be reimbursed for some amount of what we payed as it was very unfair and even dangerous what happened. and to finish, there was a light on the board that the guy told us that would desperate, but that did happened.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019
About Value Car Rental: 7.3 /10
The counter staff when we picked up the car was very friendly, but a bit slow. When we got our car I said it smelled funny, they said it was a car spray. The smell turned to a smokey smell after the spray wore off. Thankfully we didn't drive long distances, but the small was bad. During pick up it was not mentioned that return shuttles only occur every half hour, whereas pick up was anytime upon request. This would have been good to know.`
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.Mcgaskey

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019
“Extremely disappointed”
About Value Car Rental: 6.7 /10
I was charged an extra fee when picking up the vehicle. I asked about the vehicle I had originally reserved and he said that it also said "or similar" and said that was the only vehicle available. The vehicle must have just came in, seats were stained (was not cleaned) and had visible damages. If it was not 7pm, I would have asked for my money back and found other transportation.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

J.RODRIGUEZ

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019
“was not told about extra charges at end of rental period”
About Value Car Rental: 8.0 /10
the car was old and hardly had any fuel.Person at pick up counter was nice to replace for a better vehicle

E.Medina

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019
About Value Car Rental: 10.0 /10
Was great staff and fast service and very helpful place
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 11, 2019
“Booking easy from Easyrentcart, ValueCar Rental just so-so...”
About Value Car Rental: 8.7 /10
The staff at the counter was helpful, but tried her very hard to sell us the insurance and EZPass. We have comprehensive coverage from our insurance so we didn't need one from this company. However, she lied as to tell as that there are many tolls to pass (even just going to Disney), and if we miss a toll the ticket is very expensive. Of course, this made us think twice and purchased $8.99 per day for the EZ Pass (for 9 days that we were there). Lo and behold, the only toll we passed is coming from the airport and going back to the airport. So for 7 days we were paying for an unused EZPass. The van (Dodge Caravan) is very spacious and clean. It is fast and quiet. No issues there.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was fast, price drop was helpful.

R.Lopez

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 4, 2019
“All service staff were excellent”
About Value Car Rental: 10.0 /10
Great price and staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
They get you the best price

W.Hernandez Lopez

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019
About Value Car Rental: 9.0 /10
No. All staff very nice.

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 16, 2019
“Very pleased with staff, ease of rental & return”
About Value Car Rental: 8.3 /10
Staff was excellent, especially Bella.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

C.Schmid

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 10, 2019
“My overall experience was ok”
About Value Car Rental: 6.7 /10
Not impressed at all and ultimately will not use this company again. The staff were heavily pressuring me to purchase the insurance. And told me I would have to pay $4000 cash when I turned the car in if their were any damages. I also had no idea I would have to put a $300 deposit since I refused their insurance. It’s refundable, however it’s an expense I was unaware of. And the rental car ended up being double what it was priced at. Bottom line, my experience with them gave me severe anxiety at the beginning of my trip it also took about 20/25mins to get the car and be on our way.

J

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 2, 2019
“Terrible, the manager forced additional liability insurance I declined for liability which turned”
About Value Car Rental: 4.7 /10
Into a verbal confrontation and cost an additional $100 + dollars. Based on my experience I will rent from a reputable car rental company going forward.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

R.Smith

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 29, 2019
“do not used Value Car Rental”
About Value Car Rental: 5.7 /10
we presently in the process of filing a case for additional fees that were charged to us ,they did not honor the contract at Value car Rental , I would never used them again the stress this caused me ruined our vacation.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

T.Lujan

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 15, 2019
“I will never use your service again. It ended up costing us twice what your website said”
About Value Car Rental: 5.3 /10
They are the worst rental car service I have ever used.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 5, 2019
About Value Car Rental: 6.3 /10
First we had to wait for the shuttle to take us to the Value desk in side hotel near the airport. There was 2 ladies on the counter. First lady was helping another customer and the second lady was doing paperwork and she told me to wait for her colleague. I had to wait more than 30 mins till she finished with the customer. After that she told me that we will not fit in the Compact car and we need to pay for the upgrade. I told her that we booked intermediate car but she insists that the booking is showing compact car so I had to open the roaming to show her the email confirmation on my phone is for Toyota Corolla. After that she was trying hard to rent me the device for the tolls as I understand from her that most of the highways are using this device. I trusted her and rent it for $9 per day for a week. When she did hold on my credit card I have found it’s more than we agreed but she told me that the extra is for roads fees. I have paid double the amount that was showing in your website. After I picked the car and left the hotel I discovered that there is no tolls device on the front windshield so I had to call her back and she told they forgot to put in the car. In the following day I have realized that there no a lot of tolls so I spoke with a guy in the same location to return the device and to charge me for 1 day only but he refused and told me that I had to pay for the all week. At the end I have paid more than I was expecting.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 4, 2019
“First..”
About Value Car Rental: 5.7 /10
They didn’t have my reservation on file, the car was sounded like it was on it’s last leg. At the counter they wanted me to pay more than what advised at the time of booking. Rep said it was local surcharges...when confirmation receipt stated taxes and surcharges were included in final amount.

A.Uteyev

View more >
Full Size | Chrysler 200 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 24, 2019
“Terrible”
About Value Car Rental: 3.7 /10
Value car rental took $ 2,500 from my card for the dent that was on the car before I took it for rent. In the documents when checking the condition the car damage was noted. When I left the car, there were no complaints about the damage. Three days later, they charge me $ 2500. Stay clear of this company!

Hot Destinations For Value Car Rental

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!