QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9265576272

FORT LAUDERDALE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

Kelly Ripley

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 13, 2020
“Easy and Simple as ling as you bring all the proper info with you! :)”
About Economy Rent A Car: 9.0 /10
They tried to sell Me on the SunPass which I have an E- pass extra that works there (they kept saying it wouldn’t in SoFla (just to fet me to pay to rent theres.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ is awesome!!

B.MOOSE

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 19, 2020
“Horrible”
About GREEN MOTION: 6.0 /10
I will never rent from them again!

L.Sciba

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 30, 2020
“Please Fix your phones and shuttle service from Ft Lauderdale airport to your rental site!!!!!”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
The car was great, the very best price! But, shuttle service at Ft Lauderdale airport To pick up car was nonexistent. No one answered the phone, voicemail not working, and I ended up having to take a taxi to pick up the car from Green Motion. Drop off was much better.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 29, 2020
“Most enjoyable rental.”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Very enjoyable experience
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

ST

View more >
Premium | Chrysler 300 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 15, 2020
“Dissapointing”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 5.0 /10
The quality of the car was poor.

K.NOZAWA

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 2, 2020
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
予想以上に良い車を借りれたが、タイヤがパンクした時に工具はあるのにスペアタイヤがなかった。仕方なく、ロードサービスに電話連絡したが、トーサービスのトラックの到着が約束の時間より2時間半以上かかり、待ち時間が長く、空港へ台車をトリに行かねばならなく、無駄な時間を過ごさねばならなかった。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Puffer

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 20, 2020
“Absolutely horrible and embarrassed to actually even put my new wife in that car. Ace should be asha”
About ACE: 2.7 /10
The car was absolutely filthy inside and out. Is smelled of marijuana. Could not find out where my car was in this huge parking garage. And when I got the car I asked if I could trade it out but no other car was available. They said it would be over an hour and a half before another car came in. This car was for my wedding day. Highly disappointed. I would never ever tell someone to go to Ace. When I return the car and talk to the servicer that took the car and I told him my feelings and he totally agreed with me and said the cars are going away. Thanks Ace!

M.Dahl

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 18, 2020
“No mechanical problems and comfortable.”
About Advantage: 9.3 /10
Did not get the car I paid for, a Camry; instead I had a choice of a Jetta (TOO SMALL) or Caravan.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

Happy Renter

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 13, 2020
“Best car rental company to date.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
Loved how easy it was to pickup my car and even easier to drop off the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
my fight was delayed over 5 hours and I needed to cancel my car , Easyrentcars not only helped me do that they also found me another rental with no probables or extra fees. This is my new car rental service. Thank you guys for the great service!

R.Dufault

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 10, 2020
“Never again”
About JC: 6.7 /10
Waited 90 minutes to get a car because the person that easy rent cars did not send over our confirmation number so they had no record of us being there. When we dropped off the car on the way back they told us we would have to take a uber back. Guy in front of us argue place to get a ride back. When we booked we thought it was right at the airport not off site

D.McLean

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 8, 2020
“CUSTOMER SERVICE AT IT'S BEST AND THE RIGHT VEHICLE TO SUIT MY NEEDS EVERYTIME!!!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
I had initially reserved a van which I thought would come as a panel van without the bunch of passenger seats. However that wasn't the case, so the rep at the counter upgraded me to a F150 pickup as an alternative which was greatly appreciated.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I simply just love booking my car rentals with Easyrentcars.com.

Globetrotter

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020
“Very Good”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Management actively supports counter staff solving clients' issues. Good team work.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Efficient platform. Pricing could be more competitive.

J.Scamurra

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 21, 2020
About PAYLESS: 9.7 /10
Staff was helpful. Quick and efficient. Vehicle was clean and in good condition. Size of vehicle was smaller, then Ford Explorer 7 seater. Got a chef Equinox.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Globetrotter

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 17, 2020
“Very Good.”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Professional & helpful counter staff. Management actively engages in solving clients issues. Good team work.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Decent booking platform.

Globetrotter

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020
“Excellent.”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Counter staff professional and helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Efficient booking platform.

S.SILVA

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020
“Good job !”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Nice service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price drop wasa nice touch

JOEL RAMON ALCANTARA

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 2, 2020
“Magnificent rent car service in this airport”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Great experience! All fine.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Globetrotter

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 1, 2020
“Very Good”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
Counter staff helpful / good teamwork.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth process / many benefits.

TripGirl

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Optima or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 1, 2020
“Hassel-free all the way around”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Thrifty worked out well. Good, clean car. Airport terminal pickup and drop off is always a nice convenience. Quick return.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars worked out great -- good selection of vendors, competitive price, good advice. Price Drop Protection did kick-in. Will use again.

M.bodner

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 30, 2020
“best of the group. i have 40 years experience”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
great staff. vg choice of cars
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
all great !

Know More about Fort Lauderdale Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Fort Lauderdale

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!