QEEQ
Find Your Cheap GREEN MOTION Car Rentals in Fort Lauderdale

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON GREEN MOTION IN FORT LAUDERDALE

Average rating on GREEN MOTION in Fort Lauderdale: 6.3 /10

B.MOOSE

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Horrible”
About GREEN MOTION: 6.0 /10
I will never rent from them again!
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 19, 2020

L.Sciba

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Please Fix your phones and shuttle service from Ft Lauderdale airport to your rental site!!!!!”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
The car was great, the very best price! But, shuttle service at Ft Lauderdale airport To pick up car was nonexistent. No one answered the phone, voicemail not working, and I ended up having to take a taxi to pick up the car from Green Motion. Drop off was much better.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 30, 2020

R.Rodiguez Lopez

View more >
Full Size Van | Nissan NV3500 or similar
“Todo muy bien.”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
Todo estuvo excelente, lo único que no nos agradó tanto fue que nos cobraron más caro lo peajes prepagados
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente servicio y nos dieron seguimiento a nuestras consultas
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 1, 2020

K.Mucllari

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“They originally gave me a car with a busted plastic engine shield from underneath that made noise”
About GREEN MOTION: 7.7 /10
I originally was given a Nissan with a busted plastic engine shield from underneath in front of the car that as I drove it fell and was scratching on the ground because it was being held by staples. when I called them they asked to come and change it but I had to drive back from Miami to fort Lauderdale after had been in a 6 hour plane trip. When i got to the car rental office and showed them the problem the gentleman was talking in spanish and he said that the car was fine when they gave it to us but i heard the girl who was at the working at the counter, she said that the car came in broken from underneath and she had seen it. The lady was more aware of what was going on and apologized about it and gave us a new car. The new car was great and was very happy overall. I just think they could have done a more thorough check on the car before they could have given it to us or other customers and eliminated that small unpleasant situation. Overall really good!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 6, 2019

C.Dicker

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“great company, great car, albeit a bit difficult to pick up”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.3 /10
The car was excellent... in every way. Spacious, economical and clean- like new. I enjoyed driving it. The only negative part of the experience was picking up the car. There office is about 2 miles from the airport. I went to where other car rental vans picked up customers and their name wasn't listed. I called. They sent a van which was unmarked- no sign indicating it was from Green Motion. It was also raining. I stood outside the terminal for about 30 minutes and then called them again... this time I spoke with the driver and we eventually found each other... I suggest they have a clearly marked van to pick up customers so that we can distinguish them from others- and pick us up at the same spot where all the other economy car rental companies pick up customers, not across the street. Otherwise it was an excellent experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
quick and easy
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 26, 2019

Dominguez

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Horrible”
About GREEN MOTION: 6.0 /10
the work team has a lack of professionalism. Also in the way that they work is ridiculous, because they want to charge for anything, and on top of that they rent you the SunPass even when you have your own surpass
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 4, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 5.0 /10
The brakes started grinding and shaking the vehicle on the second day, and they gave us a hard time about giving us a replacement. They didn't seem to understand English very well. On the plus side, the driver drove our new vehicle one hour to our resort to bring it to us. Unfortunately, the new vehicle had a service engine soon light on. They don't seem to maintain their vehicles well. I won't use this company again. Also, they didn't put the correct vehicle on my receipt, and charged me $30 for some reason, which I have disputed with my credit card company.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, May 26, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“I would rather pass a kidney stone than rent from Green Motion again.”
About GREEN MOTION: 3.3 /10
Absolutely the worst customer service I've ever experienced. Unprofessional and understaffed. No consideration or concern for important things, like... Catching a departing flight. Avoid like the plague.
Reviewed: Mon, May 20, 2019

j.zamora

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Good, but it could be GREAT if less expensive---”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.7 /10
The car is A1--- short time to p/up.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 30, 2019

J.Breneman

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Terrible disappointing”
About GREEN MOTION: 2.0 /10
We were stranded at the airport after making contact with Virginia. We were first told 10 min then called back and said it would be an hour because of traffic. We checked Google maps, waze, and uber and all three said no traffic 10 minutes from green motion to the airport. Then after an hour I tried calling at least 20 times and they wouldn't answer and never called me back. We gave up after 2.5 hours and went and rented from another company. Don't lie and at least have the decency to let people know you're not going to pick them up.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 16, 2019

k.Gauthier

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Don’t rent from green motion”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
I was very disappointed about the sun pass till issue. I have my own sunnpass because I own a condo in Florida and rent cars monthly and always use my own sunpass. I think it’s ridiculous to pay 12.99 a day for a sun pass so I declined but when I returned car I had to pay the penalty of 23.00 plus a toll that I already paid via my own sun pass. I almost missed my flight home because the counter would not give me a shuttle ride back to the airport until I paid the penalty. I will never rent from them again nor will I recommend anyone to rent from them. That is a ridiculous rule for the sun pass tolls.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 2, 2019

C.WILT

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Never Again - Go to Enterprise instead”
About GREEN MOTION: 2.0 /10
When I arrived at the rental pick up location 30 minutes before they were to close, I was told that the office was closing and I was too late to get my car. I was left with no car. Thankfully Enterprise was able to help. Lost my money. Never leaving Enterprise again.
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 13, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (PVC Luckyge Tags, Pack of 3)
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big