QEEQ
Find Your Cheap Advantage Car Rentals in Fort Lauderdale

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ADVANTAGE IN FORT LAUDERDALE

Average rating on Advantage in Fort Lauderdale: 8.9 /10

M.Dahl

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“No mechanical problems and comfortable.”
About Advantage: 9.3 /10
Did not get the car I paid for, a Camry; instead I had a choice of a Jetta (TOO SMALL) or Caravan.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 18, 2020

G.Ramirez

View more >
Standard | Hyundai Sonata or similar
“Good”
About Advantage: 8.7 /10
Excellent call to try very smooth, but the car had a lot of scratches and dings on it.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 9, 2019

S.Hamel

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“Bravo Easyrentcars...”
About Advantage: 9.3 /10
C'était la deuxième fois que j'utilisais cette compagnie et chaque fois, j'ai été satisfait...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 24, 2019

S.PATEL

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Sedona or similar
About Advantage: 9.7 /10
Had to wait lot longer time to get vehicle
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019

Jim

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
“Friendly staff at pick up and drop off.”
About Advantage: 9.7 /10
Car met my expectations
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 21, 2019

View more >
Compact | Kia Forte 2 Doors or similar
“Terrible”
About Advantage: 5.0 /10
Terrible customer service. Vehicles are smelling cigarettes. A lot of scratches. Avoid them next time.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 5, 2019

K.Ouellette

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Advantage: 8.3 /10
They have try to charge me the location but it was already pay. It took me about 30 minutes to explained that to them. They also try to give me a caravan instead of a SUV. They make me pay 34$ for full tank of full but it cost a maximum of 27$.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 19, 2019

s.cruickshank

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Advantage: 8.0 /10
The car remote to unlock doors didn't work and I had to use key to get into vehicle which set the car alarm off everytime. This was a huge inconvience and drew unwanted attention to us everyone we got into the vehicle as it wouldn't stop until the car was started. The counter was closed and there was a sign sending us to a different Florence to get car thru a different company.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 18, 2019

L.Dumphy

View more >
Economy | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“New charges, desk staff not helpful”
About Advantage: 8.0 /10
1) The online booking was fine. But when at the EZ/Easy/Advantage DESK to pick up the PREPAID car, they said I owed a further $27... could NOT say for what. I showed them my "fully paid, pay nothing at pickup" printed receipt from the online booking, but the desk clerk just kept exclaiming "it's on the screen!" and "that's another company (who books online), not Advantage, so that's their problem!". I paid the darn $27 to get the car, PLUS ANOTHER $200 "DEPOSIT" which I did not read about ANYWHERE when I was booking. Stressful pick up. But the good news is the car was fine, and the $227 charge has now disappeared off my credit card after returning the car. So the desk clerk really has no idea and could not explain any of that, which would have been much more helpful. 2) I had to electronically sign on their system that I accept their insurance, but I was DECLINING, as I have my own insurance (and for my own insurance to kick in, I MUST "decline" the rental insurance). The clerk kept saying "it's included!" Confusing, as the online booking did not include insurance and I was not being charged for it. If insurance is free/included, by all means say so all over the place!
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 26, 2019

Jon

View more >
Sports Cars | Ford Mustang Convertible or similar
“Good service.”
About Advantage: 8.7 /10
car windows were not cleaned.smeared
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 14, 2019

S.Bowden

View more >
Special Choice | Manager`s Choice Compact Or Higher or similar
“Excellent”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
Like: The agent at the counter was awesome
Dislike: The car had a faint smell of smoke
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 19, 2018

J.RODRIGUEZ

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Great customer service”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
Like: The car, the staff and everything else
Dislike: Ther is nothing bad to say.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 13, 2018

N.Rodriguez

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Toyota Rav4 or similar
“Excellent car rental company”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
Like: Everything, the staff is friendly, helpful and I like their selection of new model cars.
Dislike: Nothing
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 16, 2018

L.Simon-Mietus

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Great car at a very good price”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
Like: The car, the price and the service
Dislike: Tried to upsell me
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 16, 2018

B.Houlier

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
“Excellent”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
Like: good car,and good trip with my family thanks to you
Dislike: everything was perfect,do not change anything
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 15, 2018

D.Goytia

View more >
Standard | Toyota Camry or similar
“Planning to rent again.”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
Like: Everything, including kindness employees.
Dislike: Nothing
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 15, 2018

L.Buffone

View more >
Sports Cars | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“Perfect”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
Like: The manager was amazing he really satisfied us.
Dislike: The person at the front desk was not helpful thank god the manager was amazing.
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 19, 2018

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (PVC Luckyge Tags, Pack of 3)
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big