QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8448842272
Find Your Cheap FOX RENT A CAR Car Rentals in Fort Lauderdale

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON FOX RENT A CAR IN FORT LAUDERDALE

Average rating on FOX RENT A CAR in Fort Lauderdale: 7.2 /10

ST

View more >
Premium | Chrysler 300 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 15, 2020
“Dissapointing”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 5.0 /10
The quality of the car was poor.

Happy Renter

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 13, 2020
“Best car rental company to date.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
Loved how easy it was to pickup my car and even easier to drop off the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
my fight was delayed over 5 hours and I needed to cancel my car , Easyrentcars not only helped me do that they also found me another rental with no probables or extra fees. This is my new car rental service. Thank you guys for the great service!

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019
“The vehicle worked fine and had adequate apppointments but the staff really added little value.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 5.7 /10
The staff sold us a Sun Pass which was an unnecessary expense given our destination. We felt we were taken advantage of. Not a good way to start a relationship
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

R.Burks

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 1, 2019
“Happy beginnings to a great vacation”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
While evaluation the selection of vehicles available, I left my camera case(backpack) in a vehicle I didn't choose. Realizing it 3 hrs later, I tried to call the rental company, with no success. 10 hours later, I returned to the rental office to find the camera case intact, in the office.Very happy to find it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Reznitsky

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Using them all the time . I like how easy to do check in and check out . Never had any issues with them . The only think they can improve is sometimes we have a big line and spending extra time to wait at the check in. Check out process is very good and quick .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
So far I like it. The best car rental prices and easy to book it.

M.Raknes

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 13, 2019
“Not very good”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 4.7 /10
I was charged twice one by Easy car rental $51, and $172 by Fox rental car. I’m disputing the charges.

Roberto

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019
“Poco fiable en todo”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 5.3 /10
Personal no bilingue, llaves del coche no estaba bien, sucio y después me quisieron cobrar el mal estado que estaba por dentro

G.Gatter

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.3 /10
Let's be honest, there was a wait due to the people ahead of me not understanding the process or English. I'm a returning customer and the counter representative and I got through the process quickly.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Fusion Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019
“First class service at budget prices”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
Wry smooth car collection . Great prices . Would highly recommend
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Brilliant app and great prices

V.Nguyen

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019
“Happy with easy rent car”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
Meet my expectation
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
May be the check in person can ask some question faster

J.Cox

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019
“Mixed reviews”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
The hard sale for more insurance was relentless. While the line grew the gentleman would not let up. Almost to the point of bullying. The car had the " maintenance needed " light on the whole time. The check our was easy and the gentleman there was professional and polite!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very Good!

A.Zywa

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 26, 2019
“Just what I needed”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Rental and service was perfect for my needs
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Love app, compared with booking directly and always found better price thru app.

A.Calana Gomez

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 4, 2019
About FOX RENT A CAR: 2.0 /10
A total lie, the guy on Fox Car Rental would charge me double that what reflected in the confirmation page. I felt cheated and mistreated, he wouldn’t even explain why the extra charge. I would NEVER consider that company again or would recommend it to anyone

K.Hernandez

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 4, 2019
“Quoted price not honored.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.7 /10
Fox did not honor the price that I was given by Easyrentcars.com. They stated that you sent them a different amount and this is what they charged me.

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 29, 2019
“No more FOX! Horrible experience from actual vendor.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
I am not sure I want anything from Fox again. Horrible. Pick up was painful. They spent so much time trying to sell the extras most people were taking over 20 minutes when their time finallly came! The guy in front of us was there 40 minutes and before service was completed on a guy AT the desk! All sales BS. Then they couldn’t find us a vehicle, pointed us in wrong direction on multiple occasions, absolutely horrible. Very stressful. Drop off only slightly better.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Elliott

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 10, 2019
“car was good but Interior smelt musty.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
Counter girl push unnecessary options. Lied about how many toll roads and said cash at tolls was not an option. I tried to call customer help line but it was not available.

Andy

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 30, 2019
“Fox rentals not up to scratch”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.7 /10
Yes my comment would be to regarding their poor advice and lack of returning my questions. I was highly advised / recommended due to US culture to take out the top insurance at a cost of £160 extra. Then told that they could fill the car upon return at a fraction of the cost. Which was a complete lie. I returned the car full, at the cost of £35 then charged over £50. I have emailed fox rentals to ask if I will be reimbursed as I returned the car with a full tank of petrol. They are yet to reply. Very poor.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

j.hansen

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 30, 2019
“I would really appreciate the original charge back of 36.53, Car was gone before I arrived!”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 2.0 /10
FOX YOU SUCK! CALLED AHEAD AND WAS TOLD NO PROBLEM OF ARRIVING AT 7PM INSTEAD OF 3PM DUE TO FLIGHT CHANGE. WELL B.S. CAUSE YOU GAVE MY VEHICLE OUT AND HAD ME SCRAMBLING TO START MY VACATION. I WANT MY 36.53 BACK OR I WILL PUT NEGATIVE REVIEWS ANYWHERE AND EVERYWHERE I CAN. THAT WAS WORST EXPIERNCE I EVER HAD TRAVELING AFTER GETTING IN A SHUTTLE HEADING TO YOUR AGENCY ONLY TO FIND MY CAR WAS NOT THERE... OH AND I WAS OFFERED AN UPRADE FOR XTRA $!!!!!!!

C.Garzon Lopez

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 25, 2019
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
The counter staff at pick-up are too pushy promoting additional insurance.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 25, 2019
“Never rent from Fox again.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 5.7 /10
The staff kept trying to upsell and then made mistakes on the contract. It was 1 am and we didn’t notice the mistakes until we went to return it where staff was difficult to work with.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!