From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 7928143196
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 7928143196
logo_img
Find Your Cheap FOX RENT A CAR Car Rentals in Fort Lauderdale

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON FOX RENT A CAR IN FORT LAUDERDALE

Average rating on FOX RENT A CAR in Fort Lauderdale: 7.4 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 29, 2019
“No more FOX! Horrible experience from actual vendor.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
I am not sure I want anything from Fox again. Horrible. Pick up was painful. They spent so much time trying to sell the extras most people were taking over 20 minutes when their time finallly came! The guy in front of us was there 40 minutes and before service was completed on a guy AT the desk! All sales BS. Then they couldn’t find us a vehicle, pointed us in wrong direction on multiple occasions, absolutely horrible. Very stressful. Drop off only slightly better.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Ospina Perez

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 22, 2024
“Muy buena experiencia”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Me entregaron un excelente carro Toyota Camry
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente

G.Greco

View more >
Standard | Nissan Altima or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 30, 2023
“10/10 recommend”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Was extremely skeptical about booking through qeeq and fox rental car and took a chance. Best chance I ever took! Easy to book and fox rental car was a BREEZE!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 2, 2023
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
my flight was delayed by 1h30. when i got to the fox counter. there was no longer my little car that I had reserved and already paid for. the gentleman from fox never wanted to give me a car unless i paid. I had to pay $230 us for a bigger car. even if fox had rented my car which was already paid.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.Reznitsky

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Using them all the time . I like how easy to do check in and check out . Never had any issues with them . The only think they can improve is sometimes we have a big line and spending extra time to wait at the check in. Check out process is very good and quick .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
So far I like it. The best car rental prices and easy to book it.

T.Pallotta

View more >
Small SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 7, 2023
“Good”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
Car had high mileage and was older than other vehicles I rented in the past.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019
“The vehicle worked fine and had adequate apppointments but the staff really added little value.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 5.7 /10
The staff sold us a Sun Pass which was an unnecessary expense given our destination. We felt we were taken advantage of. Not a good way to start a relationship
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Roberto

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019
“Poco fiable en todo”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 5.3 /10
Personal no bilingue, llaves del coche no estaba bien, sucio y después me quisieron cobrar el mal estado que estaba por dentro

K.Hernandez

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 4, 2019
“Quoted price not honored.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.7 /10
Fox did not honor the price that I was given by Easyrentcars.com. They stated that you sent them a different amount and this is what they charged me.

A.Calana Gomez

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 4, 2019
About FOX RENT A CAR: 2.0 /10
A total lie, the guy on Fox Car Rental would charge me double that what reflected in the confirmation page. I felt cheated and mistreated, he wouldn’t even explain why the extra charge. I would NEVER consider that company again or would recommend it to anyone

M.Raknes

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 13, 2019
“Not very good”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 4.7 /10
I was charged twice one by Easy car rental $51, and $172 by Fox rental car. I’m disputing the charges.

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Fusion or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019
“First class service at budget prices”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
Wry smooth car collection . Great prices . Would highly recommend
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Brilliant app and great prices

J.Cox

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019
“Mixed reviews”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
The hard sale for more insurance was relentless. While the line grew the gentleman would not let up. Almost to the point of bullying. The car had the " maintenance needed " light on the whole time. The check our was easy and the gentleman there was professional and polite!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very Good!

V.Nguyen

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019
“Happy with easy rent car”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
Meet my expectation
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
May be the check in person can ask some question faster

Fernando Jorge

View more >
Compact | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 28, 2023
“Great deal!”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
Surprise vehicle was older than usual.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
All went well, will use QEEQ again, great offer, super deal!

R.Burks

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 1, 2019
“Happy beginnings to a great vacation”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
While evaluation the selection of vehicles available, I left my camera case(backpack) in a vehicle I didn't choose. Realizing it 3 hrs later, I tried to call the rental company, with no success. 10 hours later, I returned to the rental office to find the camera case intact, in the office.Very happy to find it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

ST

View more >
Premium | Chrysler 300 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 15, 2020
“Dissapointing”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 5.0 /10
The quality of the car was poor.

Happy Renter

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 13, 2020
“Best car rental company to date.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
Loved how easy it was to pickup my car and even easier to drop off the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
my fight was delayed over 5 hours and I needed to cancel my car , Easyrentcars not only helped me do that they also found me another rental with no probables or extra fees. This is my new car rental service. Thank you guys for the great service!

A.Zywa

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 26, 2019
“Just what I needed”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Rental and service was perfect for my needs
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Love app, compared with booking directly and always found better price thru app.

G.Gatter

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.3 /10
Let's be honest, there was a wait due to the people ahead of me not understanding the process or English. I'm a returning customer and the counter representative and I got through the process quickly.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!