QEEQ
Find Your Cheap FOX RENT A CAR Car Rentals in Fort Lauderdale

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON FOX RENT A CAR IN FORT LAUDERDALE

Average rating on FOX RENT A CAR in Fort Lauderdale: 7.2 /10

ST

View more >
Premium | Chrysler 300 or similar
“Dissapointing”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 5.0 /10
The quality of the car was poor.
Reviewed: Fri, May 15, 2020

Happy Renter

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Best car rental company to date.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
Loved how easy it was to pickup my car and even easier to drop off the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
my fight was delayed over 5 hours and I needed to cancel my car , Easyrentcars not only helped me do that they also found me another rental with no probables or extra fees. This is my new car rental service. Thank you guys for the great service!
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 13, 2020

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“The vehicle worked fine and had adequate apppointments but the staff really added little value.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 5.7 /10
The staff sold us a Sun Pass which was an unnecessary expense given our destination. We felt we were taken advantage of. Not a good way to start a relationship
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019

R.Burks

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Happy beginnings to a great vacation”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
While evaluation the selection of vehicles available, I left my camera case(backpack) in a vehicle I didn't choose. Realizing it 3 hrs later, I tried to call the rental company, with no success. 10 hours later, I returned to the rental office to find the camera case intact, in the office.Very happy to find it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 1, 2019

M.Reznitsky

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Using them all the time . I like how easy to do check in and check out . Never had any issues with them . The only think they can improve is sometimes we have a big line and spending extra time to wait at the check in. Check out process is very good and quick .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
So far I like it. The best car rental prices and easy to book it.
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

M.Raknes

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Not very good”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 4.7 /10
I was charged twice one by Easy car rental $51, and $172 by Fox rental car. I’m disputing the charges.
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 13, 2019

Roberto

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
“Poco fiable en todo”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 5.3 /10
Personal no bilingue, llaves del coche no estaba bien, sucio y después me quisieron cobrar el mal estado que estaba por dentro
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019

G.Gatter

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.3 /10
Let's be honest, there was a wait due to the people ahead of me not understanding the process or English. I'm a returning customer and the counter representative and I got through the process quickly.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Fusion Hybrid or similar
“First class service at budget prices”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
Wry smooth car collection . Great prices . Would highly recommend
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Brilliant app and great prices
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019

V.Nguyen

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Happy with easy rent car”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
Meet my expectation
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
May be the check in person can ask some question faster
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019

J.Cox

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Mixed reviews”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
The hard sale for more insurance was relentless. While the line grew the gentleman would not let up. Almost to the point of bullying. The car had the " maintenance needed " light on the whole time. The check our was easy and the gentleman there was professional and polite!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very Good!
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019

A.Zywa

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Just what I needed”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Rental and service was perfect for my needs
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Love app, compared with booking directly and always found better price thru app.
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 26, 2019

A.Calana Gomez

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 2.0 /10
A total lie, the guy on Fox Car Rental would charge me double that what reflected in the confirmation page. I felt cheated and mistreated, he wouldn’t even explain why the extra charge. I would NEVER consider that company again or would recommend it to anyone
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 4, 2019

K.Hernandez

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Quoted price not honored.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.7 /10
Fox did not honor the price that I was given by Easyrentcars.com. They stated that you sent them a different amount and this is what they charged me.
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 4, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“No more FOX! Horrible experience from actual vendor.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
I am not sure I want anything from Fox again. Horrible. Pick up was painful. They spent so much time trying to sell the extras most people were taking over 20 minutes when their time finallly came! The guy in front of us was there 40 minutes and before service was completed on a guy AT the desk! All sales BS. Then they couldn’t find us a vehicle, pointed us in wrong direction on multiple occasions, absolutely horrible. Very stressful. Drop off only slightly better.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, May 29, 2019

D.Elliott

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“car was good but Interior smelt musty.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
Counter girl push unnecessary options. Lied about how many toll roads and said cash at tolls was not an option. I tried to call customer help line but it was not available.
Reviewed: Fri, May 10, 2019

Andy

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
“Fox rentals not up to scratch”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.7 /10
Yes my comment would be to regarding their poor advice and lack of returning my questions. I was highly advised / recommended due to US culture to take out the top insurance at a cost of £160 extra. Then told that they could fill the car upon return at a fraction of the cost. Which was a complete lie. I returned the car full, at the cost of £35 then charged over £50. I have emailed fox rentals to ask if I will be reimbursed as I returned the car with a full tank of petrol. They are yet to reply. Very poor.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 30, 2019

j.hansen

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“I would really appreciate the original charge back of 36.53, Car was gone before I arrived!”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 2.0 /10
FOX YOU SUCK! CALLED AHEAD AND WAS TOLD NO PROBLEM OF ARRIVING AT 7PM INSTEAD OF 3PM DUE TO FLIGHT CHANGE. WELL B.S. CAUSE YOU GAVE MY VEHICLE OUT AND HAD ME SCRAMBLING TO START MY VACATION. I WANT MY 36.53 BACK OR I WILL PUT NEGATIVE REVIEWS ANYWHERE AND EVERYWHERE I CAN. THAT WAS WORST EXPIERNCE I EVER HAD TRAVELING AFTER GETTING IN A SHUTTLE HEADING TO YOUR AGENCY ONLY TO FIND MY CAR WAS NOT THERE... OH AND I WAS OFFERED AN UPRADE FOR XTRA $!!!!!!!
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 30, 2019

C.Garzon Lopez

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
The counter staff at pick-up are too pushy promoting additional insurance.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 25, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“Never rent from Fox again.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 5.7 /10
The staff kept trying to upsell and then made mistakes on the contract. It was 1 am and we didn’t notice the mistakes until we went to return it where staff was difficult to work with.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 25, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (PVC Luckyge Tags, Pack of 3)
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big