From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 5207280103
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 5207280103
logo_img
Find Your Dollar Car Rentals at FT LAUDERDALE AIRPORT

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON DOLLAR AT FT LAUDERDALE AIRPORT, FLL

Average rating on Dollar at FT LAUDERDALE AIRPORT: 8.8 /10

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 7, 2022
“Car type nor available at pick up.”
About Dollar: 6.0 /10
Car type I booed was not available at the time of pick up, after 2 hours waiting they just gave me another car (smaller) I had to go 2 times to another airport to try to change it for the car type I selected originally. A lot of time waste on this. Finally at the 3rd day I could get the final car correctly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Wright

View more >
Luxury | Infiniti Q50 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 1, 2019
“It was amazingly wonderful.”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Although the car that I reserved was not available, and they hardly had any premium or luxury cars; I was given a nice upgrade for the inconvenience. Thank you Mr Pierre.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Rivera

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 10, 2019
“Excellent but very expense”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy through the web

D.McLean

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019
“GOT THE VEHICLE I WANTED AT THE BEST PRICE AVAILABLE”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
I like how I had a wide variety to choose from an the pickup location. The whole process was customer friendly oriented.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I love booking my rental via the EasyRentCar app, I get the car type I wanted at the best price. I also love the procedrop feature.

G.Ludwig

View more >
Pickup Truck | Nissan Frontier or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 12, 2019
“Great rental experience!”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
We have used Dollar & Easy Rent Cars for the last 6 trips and have been very pleased.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
This rental was seemless!

Y.Socarras

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 9, 2019
“Pick up service was very low and no customer care offered. I as a customer have to offer my own alt”
About Dollar: 8.7 /10
Have to wait a lot for pick up Really I offer the employee there that I may be willing to change for another big car such as a minivan in order not to wait more
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 21, 2019
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
The rear tires had a recurring leak requiring refilling 3 times
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.bodner

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 30, 2020
“best of the group. i have 40 years experience”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
great staff. vg choice of cars
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
all great !

O.Lorenzetti

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 24, 2019
“Excellent”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Very considerate when I at first went to wrong airport (Miami instead of Ft Lauderdale)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 7, 2019
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Very happy with car and price point.

M.Barreto

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 21, 2023
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
Cobrança de taxa não informada na reserva do veículo!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Michetti

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 24, 2019
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Exceptional service, quick, staff great and price was right
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Goodwin

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 23, 2019
“Very informative.”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Yes was easy to find , quick pickup and Drop off , service desk was very helpful .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great app to use for car rental , thanks for the rate drop . Will use again !

A.Nielsen

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 3, 2019
“Ripped off by Dollar rental staff”
About Dollar: 6.3 /10
Good Afternoon My name is Allan Nielsen and I hired a car from Fort Lauterdale last week for about 5 days. Your staff member suggested that I take the $50 plus toll fare to avoid paying tolls. I told him I was going to a seminar in Palm Beach and I asked if there were any tolls, He asked if I was going to Miami to which I replied NO, He said I should have it, I asked again just to be sure I was getting good advise Again he said I would need this Toll pass. HE LIED There are no tolls on the road to Palm Beach Simply a RIPP Off as I was unfamiliar with the area

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019
“excellent”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
excellent

G.Melancon

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 22, 2021
“Great if car category is available at pick up time”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
At counter, Car categy was not available had to upgrade to get a vehicle
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.GRIMSHAW

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 1, 2024
“The car hire is easy pick up takes to long”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
more staff needed when booking in took over 90 minutes to pick up car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use Easy to cancel and rebook Last 2 trips to USA have booked with QEEQ

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019
“Cheap, fast & pleasent overall renting experience.”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Nice car options. Nice counter staff treatment
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything went perfect and very good price.
post image

Saul

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan Quest or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 15, 2023
“Excelente”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Excelente servicio
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente servicio

W.Moubayed

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 25, 2021
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Professional and recommended
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good app , i will use on my jan trip to Fort Lauderdale

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!