QEEQ
Find Your Dollar Car Rentals at FT LAUDERDALE AIRPORT

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON DOLLAR AT FT LAUDERDALE AIRPORT, FLL

Average rating on Dollar at FT LAUDERDALE AIRPORT: 8.9 /10

M.bodner

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“best of the group. i have 40 years experience”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
great staff. vg choice of cars
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
all great !
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 30, 2020

R.Michetti

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Exceptional service, quick, staff great and price was right
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 24, 2019

G.Ludwig

View more >
Pickup Truck | Nissan Frontier or similar
“Great rental experience!”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
We have used Dollar & Easy Rent Cars for the last 6 trips and have been very pleased.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
This rental was seemless!
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 12, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“excellent”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
excellent
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Cheap, fast & pleasent overall renting experience.”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Nice car options. Nice counter staff treatment
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything went perfect and very good price.
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

D.McLean

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“GOT THE VEHICLE I WANTED AT THE BEST PRICE AVAILABLE”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
I like how I had a wide variety to choose from an the pickup location. The whole process was customer friendly oriented.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I love booking my rental via the EasyRentCar app, I get the car type I wanted at the best price. I also love the procedrop feature.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019

S.Rivera

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent but very expense”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy through the web
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 10, 2019

Y.Socarras

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
“Pick up service was very low and no customer care offered. I as a customer have to offer my own alt”
About Dollar: 8.7 /10
Have to wait a lot for pick up Really I offer the employee there that I may be willing to change for another big car such as a minivan in order not to wait more
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 9, 2019

K.Goodwin

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Very informative.”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Yes was easy to find , quick pickup and Drop off , service desk was very helpful .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great app to use for car rental , thanks for the rate drop . Will use again !
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 23, 2019

T.Wright

View more >
Luxury | Infiniti Q50 or similar
“It was amazingly wonderful.”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Although the car that I reserved was not available, and they hardly had any premium or luxury cars; I was given a nice upgrade for the inconvenience. Thank you Mr Pierre.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, May 1, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
The rear tires had a recurring leak requiring refilling 3 times
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 21, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Very happy with car and price point.
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 7, 2019

A.Nielsen

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Ripped off by Dollar rental staff”
About Dollar: 6.3 /10
Good Afternoon My name is Allan Nielsen and I hired a car from Fort Lauterdale last week for about 5 days. Your staff member suggested that I take the $50 plus toll fare to avoid paying tolls. I told him I was going to a seminar in Palm Beach and I asked if there were any tolls, He asked if I was going to Miami to which I replied NO, He said I should have it, I asked again just to be sure I was getting good advise Again he said I would need this Toll pass. HE LIED There are no tolls on the road to Palm Beach Simply a RIPP Off as I was unfamiliar with the area
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 3, 2019

O.Lorenzetti

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Excellent”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Very considerate when I at first went to wrong airport (Miami instead of Ft Lauderdale)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 24, 2019

J.Cox

View more >
Standard | Chrysler 200 or similar
“Best rental ever”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Like: Price, clean, easy, great car- returning staff was great
Dislike: Initial pick up- guy was not friendly
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 17, 2018

J.L. HARRIS

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Great vacation....reliable and sound vehicle.”
About Dollar: 8.2 /10
Like: Friendly, knowledgeable and helpful staff.
Dislike: Although I had taken out and paid for the insurance online I was told I had to pay additional sixteen (16) dollars per day for insurance. I believe that all charges and fees be included on the reservation so that there would be no surprise in the final cost of the rental. I have two (2) receipts carrying different values.
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 22, 2018

S.Abramovich

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Great experience”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Like: Quick wait at the counter,several agents on hand, easy walk to garage,good vehicles seletion.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 11, 2018

F.Caballero

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good service”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
Like: Good service
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 5, 2018

Customer

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good car rental”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
Like: Free upgrades
Reviewed: Wed, May 23, 2018

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (PVC Luckyge Tags, Pack of 3)
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big