QEEQ
Find Your RIGHT CARS Car Rentals at FT LAUDERDALE AIRPORT

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON RIGHT CARS AT FT LAUDERDALE AIRPORT, FLL

Average rating on RIGHT CARS at FT LAUDERDALE AIRPORT: 5.0 /10

View more >
Standard | Hyundai Sonata or similar
“They lied and said my credit card wasn't working and that it kept declining when they tried to charg”
About RIGHT CARS: 2.0 /10
They lied and said my credit card wasn't working and that it kept declining when they tried to charge the 2000.00 security deposit. i called my CC company in front of them and they told me that there was no transaction being made. They lied and said it declined because they wanted me to pay for insurance when i had proof of my OWN. i fought with him and he showed care in the world. what a shame.
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 30, 2019

J.HAMBLENII

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Cheap and good.”
About RIGHT CARS: 9.7 /10
This is an off site vendor. Two Venezuelan young men operate the whole business. They are open 8 am to 8 pm. You have to go to Terminal 1 to the bus stop position 7 and call and wait for their van. If you do this there are no problems. Be SURE you have bought insurance and have that policy (or yours) as evidence. Amazing prices and friendly service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019

J.Rodriguez

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“You get what you pay for”
About RIGHT CARS: 8.7 /10
El auto tenia muchos defectos cosmeticos
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 2, 2019

F.Delvalle

View more >
Standard | Hyundai Sonata or similar
About RIGHT CARS: 7.7 /10
The phone number to be picked up at the airport was not working, there was no way to contact the office. There are too many car rental places in FFL with very similar names, too confusing. Windshield wipers needed to be replaced and cruise control did not work.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Good car for an excellent price. Deposit is very high.”
About RIGHT CARS: 6.7 /10
Waited a while for the rental car shuttle so took over an hour from my flight landing to getting a car.. the deposit was extremely high too but they were not pushy on upselling anything and was friendly
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019

Fl. tourist

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“not a satisfied customer and will not rent from them again.”
About RIGHT CARS: 6.0 /10
The car rental was away from the airport. I purchased the additional insurance prior to renting the vehicle, but the service person insisted that it was not for full coverage and almost refused to rent until a purchased the additional insurance at the counter. We were unable to locate the gas door which was under the armrest on the door. We had to return the vehicle to the rental car return and go back to refill when showed how to open the gas door.
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 12, 2019

R.Belizaire

View more >
Standard | Hyundai Sonata or similar
About RIGHT CARS: 4.3 /10
I reserved the vehicle for pickup at12pm and dropoff at 12pm. My flight arrived at 7pm. The representative didn't want to change the rental time. He was nickel and dimeing on the car insurance. I already had insurance on my own vehicle, so I wanted to transfer the coverage to the rental, but he didn't want to, this way he could make more money on the agreed upon price. The vehicle wasn't the agreed upon vehicle. I wanted to end the weekly rental early, but I was told there's no refund. Guess I won't be using RIGHT CARS anymore. Definitely not customer friendly.......
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 17, 2019

Sharon S. Salazar

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Worst experience of my life.”
About RIGHT CARS: 5.3 /10
Worst scam ever, do not ever rent from them. They charge you $2000 deposit, force you to pay for sunspass even if not needed, customer service is the worst. You will end up paying triple at the counter than expected.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019

V.Condina

View more >
Standard | Hyundai Sonata or similar
“Satisfactory”
About RIGHT CARS: 7.7 /10
They could use more late model ⁹vehicles
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Quite simple and quick
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 23, 2019

B.Drouin

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Minable”
About RIGHT CARS: 6.0 /10
Ils n’ont pas respecté le prix,ils n’ont rien voulu savoir même si j’avaIs la preuve.Je ne recommanderai jamais Right cars a personne et jamais je ne louerai chez Right cars.Ils n’ont jamais voulu prendre mon assurances du Québec ils ne voulaient rien savoir.Et je n’etait Pas le seul,à l’autre guichet c’eta Le même cas.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Facile de réserver,recommandé votre site,
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019

J.Sandoval

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Fast and easy”
About RIGHT CARS: 6.7 /10
The car was right, the attention was very good in front desk
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

F.Kennedy

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About RIGHT CARS: 7.0 /10
What I did not like was the whole insurance thing and how I was basically forced to use your insurance when I had my own coverage. The Agent presented it to me as if I could not use mine. I have never had a problem with any other rental car company with using my own insurance. This was a first. I will not rent from them anymore
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

G.CRUM

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Very poor customer service”
About RIGHT CARS: 6.0 /10
Right cars was only interested in selling expensive add ons, would not except insurance info, or cancel and refund monies already paid. Worst experience by far in rental car service
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

Garcia

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Don’t bother-not worth hassles”
About RIGHT CARS: 2.0 /10
Terrible experience. Several hidden fees not aware of. Wait time was terrible
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 11, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Right cars are worst rental cars I ever rented a car with. Terrible customer service.”
About RIGHT CARS: 2.0 /10
Terrible people. Terrible customer experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great app. Good customer service.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019

A.Crowder

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Poor”
About RIGHT CARS: 4.7 /10
I should have checked the reviews first, there is a reason they only have one star. We tried to call from the airport 4 times and it kept saying no one is able to answer your cal. Finally an airport employee told us where to go and said they would be around in about 15 minutes, it was more like 30. The car had electrical problems that didn’t affect us too much but scared us the car may not make it back.
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 2, 2019

J.Alvarez

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
About RIGHT CARS: 2.0 /10
They are running a scam and making you pay cash for minor scratches and tiny dings that were already there.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 1, 2019

P.Mudrinic

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“YOU ARE NOT SMARTER THAN THOUSANDS OTHERS TELING YOU TO RUN AWY FROM THIS COMPANY. JUST LISTEN TO US”
About RIGHT CARS: 2.0 /10
Right Car rental should be wipe out of business. They are rip of company, as well as Economy rentals - the same strategy to lure customers with low price, charging them 2 or 3 times more than originally stated. We ended up cancelling our rentals, since they denied our personal insurance with $2,000.000 liability insurance coverage( they requirement is $300,000)? Basically, they are counting on your tiredness, and brazen requests you will have no other choices. I had cancelled my reservation on the spot, which person at the counter gladly proceeded with. Their raining should be 0, and no advertisement on car rentals web pages at all. SCAM, SCAM, SCAM,SCAM....
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019

S.Connolly

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“It is a scam! They tell you $11 a day for car? NOT TRUE!!”
About RIGHT CARS: 4.0 /10
It is a scam! They tell you $11 a day for car. If you want their car you must purchase their insurance, and toll pass from them. By the time you are done, you are paying over $180 a day for a Ford Fiesta. The guys at the counter was very nice! We refused to rent a car from them, so they took us back to the airport.
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019

Florida trip

View more >
Standard | Hyundai Sonata or similar
“Good car shady rental company.”
About RIGHT CARS: 8.3 /10
We will never use right cars again because they ripped us off with overpriced insurance. We should have been told upfront about any law requiring extra insurance which they said we had to buy.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Got me a good deal.
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big