QEEQ
Find Your Cheap Thrifty Car Rentals in Fort Lauderdale

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON THRIFTY IN FORT LAUDERDALE

Average rating on Thrifty in Fort Lauderdale: 9.0 /10

Devine Hanna

View more >
Small SUV | Buick Encore or similar
“Great Experience”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Great customer Service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 19, 2021

R.Lopez Roman

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Al ser Thrifty la compañia que se utilizó para rentar el auto, estoy teniendo problemas con ellos porque me estan cobrando servicios que no escogí.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 6, 2020

TripGirl

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Optima or similar
“Hassel-free all the way around”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Thrifty worked out well. Good, clean car. Airport terminal pickup and drop off is always a nice convenience. Quick return.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars worked out great -- good selection of vendors, competitive price, good advice. Price Drop Protection did kick-in. Will use again.
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 1, 2020

Abo Yassin Hisham

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Cars of company always cllen and nice cars. I love THRIFTY. Also, the people who are working on THRIFTY are a good people. Thanks for good service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 16, 2019

G.Torra Calderon

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Excelente experiencia y precio”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Excelente servicio y atención. Recomendado.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 21, 2019

M.Roberts

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“Great experience”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Great service, no issues. Very easy
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great price
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

C.Gabbadon

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta 2 Doors or similar
“There were hidden costs and the final fee was much more than expected.”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
The car was very economical in terms of petrol usage- a Kia Niro Hybrid
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

M.Martinez Morales

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“Smelly, old 45,000 miles, not well aligned car”
About Thrifty: 5.7 /10
Although it seems clean, it smells pretty bad, like tobacco. The car was very old 45,000 miles, wheel felt rigid and it wasn’t properly aligned.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 21, 2019

f.chimming

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Very smooth transaction the package deal includes all charges including insurance”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
there were no delays at Thrifty exit was super fast
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price drop was great all costs were includes at a budget rate loved it
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 9, 2019

V.Sawyer

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Awesome Rental”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The vehicle exceeded my expectations.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Will use easy car rentals always
Reviewed: Sun, May 5, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
all very good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, May 2, 2019

D.Mercier

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
Upgraded car. Good service
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good price. Easy to book.
Reviewed: Wed, May 1, 2019

D.Eaton

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“A very pleasant experience with no surprises!”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Car was clean and well maintained.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Worked very well.
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 20, 2019

J.Schmied

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“Upgraded new vehicle at a good price”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Gave me a new, larger SUV upgrade...great!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good rate and good experience.
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 17, 2019

L.Claudio

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Horrible because instead of rent a car for 189 we finally paid 300 dollars this is to expensive and”
About Thrifty: 2.0 /10
They put us an extra insurance without telling us the amount and this makes the whole thing almost the double price
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 25, 2019

J.Schmied

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Nice Car at a Great Price!”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Like: Thrifty FLL upgraded my car to a larger, new Chevy Impala, which was all-power and very nice to drive! It even had Siriius satellite radio installed. I liked it so much I extended my reservation.
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 15, 2018

L.Tendler

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Jetta 2 Doors or similar
“Good car...”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Like: ...though not exactly the one I felt like having but even so it was a KIA RIO (I picked it up amongst the available ones). Very confortable.
Dislike: I don't think you can do better than that: price was good, car quality ditto
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, May 30, 2018

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big