QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 1646836272
Find Your Cheap Dollar Car Rentals in Fort Lauderdale

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON DOLLAR IN FORT LAUDERDALE

Average rating on Dollar in Fort Lauderdale: 8.9 /10

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 7, 2022
“Car type nor available at pick up.”
About Dollar: 6.0 /10
Car type I booed was not available at the time of pick up, after 2 hours waiting they just gave me another car (smaller) I had to go 2 times to another airport to try to change it for the car type I selected originally. A lot of time waste on this. Finally at the 3rd day I could get the final car correctly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

G.Melancon

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 22, 2021
“Great if car category is available at pick up time”
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
At counter, Car categy was not available had to upgrade to get a vehicle
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

W.Moubayed

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 25, 2021
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Professional and recommended
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good app , i will use on my jan trip to Fort Lauderdale

M.bodner

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 30, 2020
“best of the group. i have 40 years experience”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
great staff. vg choice of cars
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
all great !

R.Michetti

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 24, 2019
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Exceptional service, quick, staff great and price was right
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

G.Ludwig

View more >
Pickup Truck | Nissan Frontier or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 12, 2019
“Great rental experience!”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
We have used Dollar & Easy Rent Cars for the last 6 trips and have been very pleased.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
This rental was seemless!

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019
“excellent”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
excellent

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019
“Cheap, fast & pleasent overall renting experience.”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Nice car options. Nice counter staff treatment
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything went perfect and very good price.
post image

D.McLean

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019
“GOT THE VEHICLE I WANTED AT THE BEST PRICE AVAILABLE”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
I like how I had a wide variety to choose from an the pickup location. The whole process was customer friendly oriented.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I love booking my rental via the EasyRentCar app, I get the car type I wanted at the best price. I also love the procedrop feature.

S.Rivera

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 10, 2019
“Excellent but very expense”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy through the web

Y.Socarras

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 9, 2019
“Pick up service was very low and no customer care offered. I as a customer have to offer my own alt”
About Dollar: 8.7 /10
Have to wait a lot for pick up Really I offer the employee there that I may be willing to change for another big car such as a minivan in order not to wait more
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Goodwin

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 23, 2019
“Very informative.”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Yes was easy to find , quick pickup and Drop off , service desk was very helpful .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great app to use for car rental , thanks for the rate drop . Will use again !

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 21, 2019
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
The rear tires had a recurring leak requiring refilling 3 times
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 7, 2019
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Very happy with car and price point.

O.Lorenzetti

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 24, 2019
“Excellent”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Very considerate when I at first went to wrong airport (Miami instead of Ft Lauderdale)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.L. HARRIS

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 22, 2018
“Great vacation....reliable and sound vehicle.”
About Dollar: 8.2 /10
Like: Friendly, knowledgeable and helpful staff.
Dislike: Although I had taken out and paid for the insurance online I was told I had to pay additional sixteen (16) dollars per day for insurance. I believe that all charges and fees be included on the reservation so that there would be no surprise in the final cost of the rental. I have two (2) receipts carrying different values.

S.Abramovich

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 11, 2018
“Great experience”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Like: Quick wait at the counter,several agents on hand, easy walk to garage,good vehicles seletion.

F.Caballero

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 5, 2018
“Good service”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
Like: Good service

Customer

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 23, 2018
“Good car rental”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
Like: Free upgrades

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!