QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6558338272
Find Your Cheap Alamo Car Rentals in Fort Lauderdale

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ALAMO IN FORT LAUDERDALE

Average rating on Alamo in Fort Lauderdale: 9.4 /10

J.Sanchez

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 30, 2021
“La mejor tarifa”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Fue súper fácil la recogida del vehículo mostrando mi reserva.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
La mejor tarifa con seguro básico del vehículo.

J.MARTINEZ

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 29, 2021
“Excelente”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Una muy buena atención y un auto en buenas condiciones
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Servicio prestado muy bueno

F.MARTINEZ

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 22, 2021
“Muy Excelente !”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Alamo es muy bueno y llevo utilizándolos hace mucho
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
El precio y la facilidad de la reserva es lo mejor

S.SILVA

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020
“Good job !”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Nice service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price drop wasa nice touch

D.Burgos Soto

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit 15 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020
“Rental could have gone very bad”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Car was OK, very easy to pick up and drop off once reservation was shown at counter, staff was nice and courteous.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
This van stated initially 6 large pieces of luggage, it is important to clear out that this type of van DOES NOT FIT ANY LUGGAGE AT ALL, luckily we had another car and were able to drive the luggage on a separate car. Please correct the amount of luggage this van fits, it most certainly does not fit 6 pieces of luggage.

S.YOON

View more >
Convertible | Volkswagen Beetle Cabrio or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Excellent staff service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Jude Bernard

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 26, 2019
“Definitely worth it with EasyRentCars”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
Quick service. In and out in no time.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth online booking with reliable service. Got what I paid for. Thank you EasyRentCars

E.AUGUSTINE

View more >
Full Size | Chrysler 200 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
I am a regular customer of alamo, it would be nice if they can offer a car of your preference, My previous car was a Kia optima , I did not enjoy the drive. I prefer to drive any american or european cars.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Jude Bernard

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019
“Excellent Service with a very few synchronization issues to iron out. Excellent and trust worth site”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Alamo was good and provided the vehicle with booked without any hassle and all. Smoothest transaction ever.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

E.Cruz

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 11, 2019
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
The SUV has the service light since we head out of the parking till we got back. Probably they gave us the suv without changing the oil and I have to turn it if from the display of the car. Everything else great...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.CHIK

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 7, 2019
“Satisfactory”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Counter staff is efficient as and it took only some 10 mins to queue despite the long line. Our rental car is pretty new and in excellent condition. The only drawback is third person liability is not included. We paid some extra USD85 for 7 days to get extra cover, which is 1/3 of the 7-day car rental.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
A very good & reliable car rental booking platform. Will keep using for future rental.

J.Brandon

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 2, 2019
“Great experience and will definitely be renting through easycarrentals again”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
The car was great, took some time to adjust the drivers seat for my height. I was sitting a bit too low and was a little difficult seeing in front of the vehicle. It was a new model Nissan Rouge, drive smoothly but had to fill up three times and I only drove from Ft.Lauderdale to Orlando then Tampa and back to Ft.lauderdale.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 26, 2019
“RAS, Parfait”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Excellente agence de location
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Simple Rapide et pas chère

E.AUGUSTINE

View more >
Full Size | Chrysler 200 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 13, 2019
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
HAD TO WAIT FOR A VERY LONG TIME TO REACH TO THE COUNTER, i INITIALLY QUEUED UP FOR THE ON LINE KIOSK , AT SOME POINT ONE OF THE AGENT ASKED US TO JOIN THE OTHER QUE SINCE WE HAD BOOKED WITH IN 48 HRS, HAVING US TO FALL IN THE ALL OVER AGAIN AND DELAYING THE PROCESS EVEN MORE. HOW EVER ONCE WE REACHED THE DESK IT TOOK US 15 MIN OR LESS TO BE ON OUR WAY.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Z.Mulgado

View more >
Mini Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 20, 2018
“Alamo is the best”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Like: Everything
Dislike: Nothing

M.Rampersad

View more >
Full-Size SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 22, 2018
“Excellent service and vechicle”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Dislike: It cud have been a little cheaper only after i booked with you all i found it cheaper elsewhere

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!