QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3635362272
Find Your Cheap RIGHT CARS Car Rentals in Fort Lauderdale

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON RIGHT CARS IN FORT LAUDERDALE

Average rating on RIGHT CARS in Fort Lauderdale: 4.9 /10

View more >
Standard | Hyundai Sonata or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 30, 2019
“They lied and said my credit card wasn't working and that it kept declining when they tried to charg”
About RIGHT CARS: 2.0 /10
They lied and said my credit card wasn't working and that it kept declining when they tried to charge the 2000.00 security deposit. i called my CC company in front of them and they told me that there was no transaction being made. They lied and said it declined because they wanted me to pay for insurance when i had proof of my OWN. i fought with him and he showed care in the world. what a shame.

J.Rodriguez

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 2, 2019
“You get what you pay for”
About RIGHT CARS: 8.7 /10
El auto tenia muchos defectos cosmeticos
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excelente

F.Delvalle

View more >
Standard | Hyundai Sonata or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019
About RIGHT CARS: 7.7 /10
The phone number to be picked up at the airport was not working, there was no way to contact the office. There are too many car rental places in FFL with very similar names, too confusing. Windshield wipers needed to be replaced and cruise control did not work.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019
“Good car for an excellent price. Deposit is very high.”
About RIGHT CARS: 6.7 /10
Waited a while for the rental car shuttle so took over an hour from my flight landing to getting a car.. the deposit was extremely high too but they were not pushy on upselling anything and was friendly
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

Fl. tourist

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 12, 2019
“not a satisfied customer and will not rent from them again.”
About RIGHT CARS: 6.0 /10
The car rental was away from the airport. I purchased the additional insurance prior to renting the vehicle, but the service person insisted that it was not for full coverage and almost refused to rent until a purchased the additional insurance at the counter. We were unable to locate the gas door which was under the armrest on the door. We had to return the vehicle to the rental car return and go back to refill when showed how to open the gas door.

R.Belizaire

View more >
Standard | Hyundai Sonata or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 17, 2019
About RIGHT CARS: 4.3 /10
I reserved the vehicle for pickup at12pm and dropoff at 12pm. My flight arrived at 7pm. The representative didn't want to change the rental time. He was nickel and dimeing on the car insurance. I already had insurance on my own vehicle, so I wanted to transfer the coverage to the rental, but he didn't want to, this way he could make more money on the agreed upon price. The vehicle wasn't the agreed upon vehicle. I wanted to end the weekly rental early, but I was told there's no refund. Guess I won't be using RIGHT CARS anymore. Definitely not customer friendly.......

Sharon S. Salazar

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019
“Worst experience of my life.”
About RIGHT CARS: 5.3 /10
Worst scam ever, do not ever rent from them. They charge you $2000 deposit, force you to pay for sunspass even if not needed, customer service is the worst. You will end up paying triple at the counter than expected.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

V.Condina

View more >
Standard | Hyundai Sonata or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 23, 2019
“Satisfactory”
About RIGHT CARS: 7.7 /10
They could use more late model ⁹vehicles
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Quite simple and quick

B.Drouin

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019
“Minable”
About RIGHT CARS: 6.0 /10
Ils n’ont pas respecté le prix,ils n’ont rien voulu savoir même si j’avaIs la preuve.Je ne recommanderai jamais Right cars a personne et jamais je ne louerai chez Right cars.Ils n’ont jamais voulu prendre mon assurances du Québec ils ne voulaient rien savoir.Et je n’etait Pas le seul,à l’autre guichet c’eta Le même cas.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Facile de réserver,recommandé votre site,

J.Sandoval

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019
“Fast and easy”
About RIGHT CARS: 6.7 /10
The car was right, the attention was very good in front desk

F.Kennedy

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019
About RIGHT CARS: 7.0 /10
What I did not like was the whole insurance thing and how I was basically forced to use your insurance when I had my own coverage. The Agent presented it to me as if I could not use mine. I have never had a problem with any other rental car company with using my own insurance. This was a first. I will not rent from them anymore
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

G.CRUM

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019
“Very poor customer service”
About RIGHT CARS: 6.0 /10
Right cars was only interested in selling expensive add ons, would not except insurance info, or cancel and refund monies already paid. Worst experience by far in rental car service
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Garcia

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 11, 2019
“Don’t bother-not worth hassles”
About RIGHT CARS: 2.0 /10
Terrible experience. Several hidden fees not aware of. Wait time was terrible

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019
“Right cars are worst rental cars I ever rented a car with. Terrible customer service.”
About RIGHT CARS: 2.0 /10
Terrible people. Terrible customer experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great app. Good customer service.

A.Crowder

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 2, 2019
“Poor”
About RIGHT CARS: 4.7 /10
I should have checked the reviews first, there is a reason they only have one star. We tried to call from the airport 4 times and it kept saying no one is able to answer your cal. Finally an airport employee told us where to go and said they would be around in about 15 minutes, it was more like 30. The car had electrical problems that didn’t affect us too much but scared us the car may not make it back.

J.Alvarez

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 1, 2019
About RIGHT CARS: 2.0 /10
They are running a scam and making you pay cash for minor scratches and tiny dings that were already there.

P.Mudrinic

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019
“YOU ARE NOT SMARTER THAN THOUSANDS OTHERS TELING YOU TO RUN AWY FROM THIS COMPANY. JUST LISTEN TO US”
About RIGHT CARS: 2.0 /10
Right Car rental should be wipe out of business. They are rip of company, as well as Economy rentals - the same strategy to lure customers with low price, charging them 2 or 3 times more than originally stated. We ended up cancelling our rentals, since they denied our personal insurance with $2,000.000 liability insurance coverage( they requirement is $300,000)? Basically, they are counting on your tiredness, and brazen requests you will have no other choices. I had cancelled my reservation on the spot, which person at the counter gladly proceeded with. Their raining should be 0, and no advertisement on car rentals web pages at all. SCAM, SCAM, SCAM,SCAM....

S.Connolly

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019
“It is a scam! They tell you $11 a day for car? NOT TRUE!!”
About RIGHT CARS: 4.0 /10
It is a scam! They tell you $11 a day for car. If you want their car you must purchase their insurance, and toll pass from them. By the time you are done, you are paying over $180 a day for a Ford Fiesta. The guys at the counter was very nice! We refused to rent a car from them, so they took us back to the airport.

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019
“Awful from start to finish.”
About RIGHT CARS: 6.0 /10
Right cars is an awful company. They forced me to purchase liability insurance and then didn't actually let me use it when there was a situation where a lady next to my rental car claimed that the passenger side door hit her car. There was no damage to the passenger side door, at all, but the lady was awful and Right Cars' customer service was the PITS! Finding the drop off location was a nightmare and having someone help was bad, too.

T.Johnson

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019
“This sucked big time”
About RIGHT CARS: 2.0 /10
These clowns are the worst you can imagine. I could not believe how crooked and unprofessional they were. Never Never Never use them. They should be shut down out of business.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!