QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

PERTH CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

Yora Alexandre

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
About Apex: 9.7 /10
Car in very good condition, good price and easy pick up drop off
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 17, 2019

L.Chee Kong

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
The pick up counter is easily located once we cleared the custom clearance. However there was only one service staff handling the bookings at that time and it took quite long for us to collect the keys. Vehicle collection point was a few minutes walk from the terminal.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Perfect choice to book your car. The auto price reduction feature helps me to save on the rental price. Will book thru easyrentcars.com again. Highly recokm
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 15, 2019

M.Md zin

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“satisfied customer”
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
we got free upgrade to luxury SUV which make us really grateful. the car condition is excellent.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
the booking platform is great. the price offer is cheaper. the customer service is really helpful.
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 13, 2019

L.Hannan

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Un-necessarily expensive”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
Apex was great. Organised, friendly and there to do business. We would rent directly from Apex next time.
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 13, 2019

S.McGILL

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Good experience with Easyrentcars however Ace rentals were a bit average.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
I was provided with a Nissan Qashqai and had trouble with the car not recognising the key multiple times a day for the whole ten day period. When I mentioned it on return the staff member just siad "oh yeah we have that trouble with the Nissans all the time". Well they could have told us about it on pick up. Also the lady on reception was rude when I explained that my partner didnt want to drive the vehicle.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to book, hassle free.
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 11, 2019

Julie UK

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Brilliant”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Staff were polite and efficient. Car was good size and clean. Have used Ace three time this year and they have been exceptional. Took no more than ten minutes at the counter to do the paperwork.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 11, 2019

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Excellent”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Everything was great except that the business had moved and I could not find it. It would have been fine if I was picked up from the airport but I was already in town. I would recommend changing your address on your website
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 10, 2019

S.Pang

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Quick and easy!”
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
We arrived at midnight and AVIS is very helpful in helping us with welcome smile and ensure all our needs and queries been handled.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great Service!
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 10, 2019

K.Winson

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Car is new, low millage and in a well kept condition.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
no comments
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
no comments
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 9, 2019

Chan Boon Chew

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Convenient”
About Firefly: 9.3 /10
The car met my expectation
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 9, 2019

D.Kiernan

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Don't need to look elsewhere! You won't be disappointed!”
About City centre car rentals: 9.7 /10
Brilliant service...so much better than the bigger companies
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 8, 2019

S.Nicholson

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
it was a really comfortable car to sit in for long drives
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 6, 2019

E.Ang

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Good and very pleasant experience with Alamo. Will definately use them the next time.”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
We got a new car, a kia cerato hatch. Check-in was smooth but the walk from the terminal to the rental booth was a bit far. The direction at the terminal desk was just to go the rental booth without any direction or route map.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Everthing was straight forward and easy. Wasn't sure if the price protector work or not.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 6, 2019

Z.Agus

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Commuter 12 Seats or similar
About Europcar: 6.3 /10
Car was dirty overall.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Good job!
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 5, 2019

B.Rostill-Huntley

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“So easy and excellent service all around....”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
Did good...friendly
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
very easy to use
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 5, 2019

A.Thing

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander 7 Seats or similar
“Wonderful”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Keep up the good work
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Thanks for making car rental a breeze
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 4, 2019

View more >
Compact | BMW 1 Series 2 Doors or similar
“-”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
-
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 2, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Spacious car with a nice drive”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Although there was a dedicated booth for Budget, the notice on the counter referred me to Avis booth. The joint brand booth between Avis and Budget had to serve 4 groups of customers before my turn. The turnaround could be faster to save 2 young kids from screaming during the wait.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Rebooking function was activated once, which was greatly appreciated. However, the question raised during the initial booking (which since been addressed) was attended to again post successful rebook.
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 2, 2019

C.Daly

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Great”
About City centre car rentals: 9.7 /10
Will go back if price is right
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Will go back if price is right
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 2, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.2 /10
try to clean the seatings more regulary
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 29, 2019

Know More about Perth Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Perth

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">