QEEQ

PERTH CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

S.Kuan

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
About Alamo: 7.0 /10
Attitude of staff need to be improved to be more helpful and explain more details for 1st time car rental in Perth.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Great Car. Minimum Hassle.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
I was given a Mitsubishi ASX which is under the Compact SUV category. It was an excellent vehicle and the boot space is the best I have experienced for a Compact SUV
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019

W.Tan

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Good experience”
About City centre car rentals: 8.3 /10
Staff was very friendly n helpful
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 21, 2019

G.Burns

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Zippy zip about town”
About City centre car rentals: 9.3 /10
New car, well organised pickup, helpful staff.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 18, 2019

Stan

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry Hybrid or similar
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
There were a queue hence we had to wait for at least 30 mins to pick up the car. But service is good, location of car rental is just right next to the arrival hall. Easy to locate, car is clean and what I needed. Drop off is easy too.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 18, 2019

A.Poh

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Simple rental process and great car provided”
About AVIS: 8.7 /10
Everything’s good and up to expectations, except for a little issue with the steering alignment a bit off
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 16, 2019

Weng

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Best money saver car rental experience”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
A bit slow on pickup process at Perth airport.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 15, 2019

Mr Driver

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“great servcie”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
all good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 15, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
About Firefly: 8.7 /10
The counter staff told us to drop off the car at the short term carpark when returning, I did that and went to hertz counter to return the keys. Then I was told I went to the wrong carpark and had to drive out again to another carpark. I had to paid 8aud for parking at short term carpark. The staff did not communicate well when we picked up the vehicle.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 11, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Alright, could have been better.”
About Budget: 7.3 /10
Counter wasn't open at Perth Airport. Was diverted to another rental company to facilitate. Queue was long and they weren't sure about some of my questions.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019

L.GOH

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
About Firefly: 8.3 /10
friendly and helpful counter staff.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Prompt reply from Support. Price drop protector is working. I have save RM190 from the rebook. i also got the refund of extra charges. Thanks!
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 7, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“I'm not happy at all with Avis Perth DTN staff that attend to my reservation”
About AVIS: 6.0 /10
I was billed extra USD214.29 though I only asked to add GPS rental to the car that I thought I have fully paid for to Easyrentcars. . No explanation or information was given to me for the amount billed to my credit card. I'm still waiting for an explanation from Avis.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 6, 2019

T.Sequeira

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
They insisted that if I met with an accident I would have to pay their access and then claim from Easyrentcars.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 6, 2019

A.Ithnin

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Best deal in town car rental”
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
Was very helpful 5 star
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Will rent again, for my europe tour Good
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 5, 2019

Ben

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
About Alpha Car Hire: 10.0 /10
Staff were friendly. Even sort out my issue when i left my glasses in the car after returning it. Their rental price is pretty cheap too
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 4, 2019

P.Law

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Car condition was good. No issues encountered throughout trip. Just that the queue was quite long during pick up.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 4, 2019

DInkar Pai

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Hassle free and Convenient”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Avis Customer Service offered a Comprehensive excess insurance for AUD 403. We thought it was useful to have this excess and took it. So the total cost for 7 days was AUD 677.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 29, 2019

T.Love

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Best value, easy to communicate with, would recommend”
About City centre car rentals: 9.0 /10
Brandon was very helpful throughout my month long rental. The guy who picked us up was really friendly and very helpful considering how much luggage we had, and car seats we needed to put in the transfer vehicle.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use, best value, no complaints - thank you
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 27, 2019

S.Subramaniam

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Excellent experience”
About Apex: 9.3 /10
The counter staff was very helpful at pick-up point. The pick-up and drop off was very smooth.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking platform was great and overall the service was easy to use.
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Good deal”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
I am happy with the car quality and condition, the rental car price is reasonable too.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019

Know More about Perth Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Perth

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">