QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 1926473267

COOLANGATTA AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

D.Clough

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 21, 2021
“Overall, the car was great. The booking system was easy but the pick up process for me should of bef”
About Alpha Car Hire: 10.0 /10
I was a little surprised and to be honest a little scared that I was left on a side road when I was picking up the car. If it had been explained to me beforehand that this process would happen because I was from Melbourne and could not enter NSW then it would of been ok. Dropping it off I knew the same process was to happen.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Cowen

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 28, 2020
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
Great.. exceeded expectations !
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Fast and friendly!

Geoff

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 11, 2020
“Good value for money”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
The car we received was a lot larger than we booked, although this wasn’t a problem. Service was friendly and efficient.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All worked well

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 29, 2020
“Good all round”
About Alpha Car Hire: 8.0 /10
Very helpful
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Could not access discount vouchers

S. Mooney

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 26, 2020
“Too Easy”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Lovely Manager and just across the road from the airport. Definitely will book again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Cowen

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 14, 2020
“Will definitely book again :)”
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.0 /10
Easy and affordable !!

D.Gim

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 23, 2020
“I recommend qeeq and budget”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
The booking was really good. A larger car will be better but it was still a good car for a medium SUV. It will be appreciated to confirm to the guest the car seat instead of saying that budget can’t confirm the availability. Thanks
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good service!

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020
About ACE Rental Cars: 5.0 /10
Unfriendly arrogant staff. Ponytail guy and Ashley
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Yong

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020
About Apex: 9.0 /10
the car size was just right for the 2 of us staff at the counter was very helpful and friendly close to airport so no long wait for pick up drop off
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
easy as to book and lots of options

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 9, 2020
“Great”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
All good!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020
“Loved it”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
All good!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great :)

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 8.7 /10
outlander is a very small 7 seater
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.Lavater

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 4, 2020
“Will always try and book with these guys!”
About BARGAIN: 9.3 /10
Your counter staff at Gold Coast are awesome!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Will use again definitely

P.Schmidt

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 1, 2020
“Modern cars at a reasonable price”
About East Coast: 9.7 /10
Quick pick up from the airport,friendly staff.Car was nice late model sedan.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
I think it was easy to book online.Paid the highest insurance premium only to be told $1000 credit card swipe and doesn’t cover hail or flood damage.Had to change to east coast rental insurance for an extra $70 and cover everything and no credit card swipe.Due to major flooding blocking the highway that morning of pickup.And previously being caught in a hailstorm in this exact area. I wasn’t going to take any chances.The $70 extra was piece of mind.All went well and easy car refunded their policy.

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 18, 2020
“Fantastic way to get through a long holiday”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
They offered us a larger car for no extra price as we had 3 teenagers in the back seat for 5 weeks and they thought it would be best with a larger sedan than a small hatchback. The staff went above and beyond and the vehicle was fabulous.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
LOVE the ease of this website and booking process...PLUS the price radar and refund on cheaper price.

S.Crotty

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 17, 2020
About Apex: 6.3 /10
Didn’t get the car I paid for , got a hatchback when I was to get a sedan , wanted to change drop off point but had no drop off point between Sunshine and cairns so I had to drive 8hours from Airlie beach just to drop car back

C.Hill

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 17, 2020
“Absolutely great”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
The car was Fantastic very comfortable for the travel back to Melbourne from Queensland. Staff were friendly and very helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book and done quickly

Satisfied user from Melbourne,

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020
“Easy car rentals Is seamless”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Pickup service and process was seamless. Drop off was also seamless, however the counter staff that accepted my return, forgot to tell the shuttle driver I was waiting at their depot to be taken to OOL airport. As he was unaware I was at the depot, I had to wait an extra 10 minutes for his return, before getting picked up. The counter person almost wanted to blame me, for taking a seat, which she suggested, while I waited for the driver the first time he went by the depot. Otherwise everything was easy and seamless.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
N/A

J.Ventura

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020
“good”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
expensive
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Anna

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020
“Efficient, Friendly - Perfect combination for Rental Car Company”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
Excellent Staff, Very Friendly, Efficient and upgraded me, which was a bonus and very grateful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good platform to use. although got a little confused with the insurance side of things... other than that worked well.

Know More about Coolangatta Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!