QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 1991172267

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON BUDGET AT COOLANGATTA AIRPORT, OOL

Average rating on Budget at Coolangatta Airport: 9.4 /10

D.Gim

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 23, 2020
“I recommend qeeq and budget”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
The booking was really good. A larger car will be better but it was still a good car for a medium SUV. It will be appreciated to confirm to the guest the car seat instead of saying that budget can’t confirm the availability. Thanks
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good service!

J.Ventura

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020
“good”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
expensive
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

KS

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 10, 2019
“Great way to travel!”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Counter staff was friendly. Took a bit of time to locate the car but it was in good working condition. We rented a Kia Carnival so there was enough space for 8 medium sized luggages at the boot.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy to use and reliable information provided. Was told that insurance sold via Easyrentcars.com is to be reimbursed after submission of claim. This should be clearly disclosed.
post image
post image
post image

Mark Pennefather

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 29, 2019
“Great”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
Should be cheaper.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Wonderful

K.Leung

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 17, 2019
About Budget: 8.0 /10
I booking medium SUV , but they arrange the small SUV to me, then I need to pay for upgrade .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 14, 2019
“Very happy customers!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Excellent value for money. Very smooth service throughout the entire transaction. We will definitely use again. Very happy customers. Thanks a lot.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent value for money. Very smooth service throughout the entire transaction. We will definitely use again. Very happy customers. Thanks a lot.

Navneet singh

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 3, 2019
“Drop off experience was wonderful the staff at the parking lot was very helpful and quick.”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Yes
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

E.Cowan

View more >
Full Size | Holden Commodore or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 17, 2019
About Budget: 7.0 /10
Carseat price was more than quoted through website as excluded tax. Carseat installation was very very poor and wrong size for child. Would never hire carseat again
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

R.Bowden

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 30, 2019
“Very satisfied”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The car had a mark we didn’t see on pickup . Needed the sun to highlight it. Took photo. On returning vehicle explained situation to staff. Was no problem.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price stayed the same.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!