From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 9246288166
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 9246288166
logo_img
Find Your BARGAIN Car Rentals at Coolangatta Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON BARGAIN AT COOLANGATTA AIRPORT, OOL

Average rating on BARGAIN at Coolangatta Airport: 7.8 /10

Tim

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 28, 2022
“Bargain was a bargain”
About BARGAIN: 8.0 /10
Quick and easy pick up and drop off process. Will use Bargain again!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy

A.AL-KHATER

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 26, 2023
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Very new car with very low mileage. Very comfortable drive with free additional driver and no young driver (22) fee.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Davo67

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019
“Recommended”
About BARGAIN: 9.7 /10
Good car for our trip. Cheap and cheerful. Would get it again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Kumar

View more >
Compact | Toyota Auris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 21, 2023
“Happy customer”
About BARGAIN: 9.0 /10
The whole process was very smooth
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything was good.

S.Lavater

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 4, 2020
“Will always try and book with these guys!”
About BARGAIN: 9.3 /10
Your counter staff at Gold Coast are awesome!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Will use again definitely

S.Edholm

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019
“Fair”
About BARGAIN: 7.0 /10
Car ran rough - sounded and ran as if it was stuck in a lower gear all the time and ended up consuming an excessive amount of fuel. A car this small should get better than 40 MPG. I was lucky if i got 25-30 MPG maximum. Plus, the front tires were close to being bald. Also, if you have an early morning flight, before 7:00am out of Gold Coast Airport, you are out of luck getting to the airport from rental return as nobody is there before 7:00am to take you to airport, unless you want to pay $35 shuttle fee.

R.Faletau

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 22, 2019
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
The whole hiring process was super quick and easy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

B.Haghi Asli

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019
About BARGAIN: 9.3 /10
I booked Toyota Corolla and expect to get similar car, but they gave me Hyundai Accent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Y.Sepulveda

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 18, 2019
“Highly recommended!”
About BARGAIN: 9.7 /10
Quick service, answering al my concerns.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I’ll rent a car from you always
post image

D.Harvey

View more >
Economy | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 30, 2018
“Small but user friendly”
About BARGAIN: 8.0 /10
Like: Car was clean & free from any major damage.
Dislike: Website says full to full fuel. But on arrival 3/4 to 3/4 was the deal, some may find it hard to get the level correct. Would find full to full an easier.

P.Richards

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 21, 2018
“Our holiday was made by everything coming together,I will always come there for a Rental,was so easy”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Like: It was the first time travelling to Aus with my wife and children,you expect the wheels to fall off at any stage,it all went great.
Dislike: After landing I had a number to call Reddy Shuttles to deliver us to our car pickup,the guy who answered was not helpful at all,I was later to find out they are just in front of where we picked up the rental,why did he refuse to pick us up?
post image

AA

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 19, 2019
About BARGAIN: 9.7 /10
Best value for money
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking process

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!