QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3309013267
Find Your BARGAIN Car Rentals at Coolangatta Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON BARGAIN AT COOLANGATTA AIRPORT, OOL

Average rating on BARGAIN at Coolangatta Airport: 7.9 /10

S.Lavater

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 4, 2020
“Will always try and book with these guys!”
About BARGAIN: 9.3 /10
Your counter staff at Gold Coast are awesome!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Will use again definitely

B.Haghi Asli

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019
About BARGAIN: 9.3 /10
I booked Toyota Corolla and expect to get similar car, but they gave me Hyundai Accent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Faletau

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 22, 2019
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
The whole hiring process was super quick and easy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Davo67

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019
“Recommended”
About BARGAIN: 9.7 /10
Good car for our trip. Cheap and cheerful. Would get it again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Edholm

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019
“Fair”
About BARGAIN: 7.0 /10
Car ran rough - sounded and ran as if it was stuck in a lower gear all the time and ended up consuming an excessive amount of fuel. A car this small should get better than 40 MPG. I was lucky if i got 25-30 MPG maximum. Plus, the front tires were close to being bald. Also, if you have an early morning flight, before 7:00am out of Gold Coast Airport, you are out of luck getting to the airport from rental return as nobody is there before 7:00am to take you to airport, unless you want to pay $35 shuttle fee.

AA

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 19, 2019
About BARGAIN: 9.7 /10
Best value for money
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking process

Y.Sepulveda

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 18, 2019
“Highly recommended!”
About BARGAIN: 9.7 /10
Quick service, answering al my concerns.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I’ll rent a car from you always
post image

P.Richards

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 21, 2018
“Our holiday was made by everything coming together,I will always come there for a Rental,was so easy”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Like: It was the first time travelling to Aus with my wife and children,you expect the wheels to fall off at any stage,it all went great.
Dislike: After landing I had a number to call Reddy Shuttles to deliver us to our car pickup,the guy who answered was not helpful at all,I was later to find out they are just in front of where we picked up the rental,why did he refuse to pick us up?
post image

D.Harvey

View more >
Economy | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 30, 2018
“Small but user friendly”
About BARGAIN: 8.0 /10
Like: Car was clean & free from any major damage.
Dislike: Website says full to full fuel. But on arrival 3/4 to 3/4 was the deal, some may find it hard to get the level correct. Would find full to full an easier.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!