QEEQ

CARWIZ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

Jim

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
About CARWIZ: 10.0 /10
Fantastic car rental company, got a very nice new car!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 21, 2020

P.Obaoglu

View more >
Economy | Renault Symbol or similar
About CARWIZ: 8.0 /10
I satisfy with he service. Good car with the price. Only i couldnt find the car for pick up at first but rest all fine.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Qeeq is nice platform. I would use it again
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 26, 2020

Y.Shinar

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
“Not so happy with the car, but got a very food service from the guy at the desk.”
About CARWIZ: 8.0 /10
We have booked an intermediate car. We have got a 7 seat Ford with the back seat shelf missing. There was no alternative to change the car. We had to travel the next day to the town office in Belgrade to get the shelf. In addition, the car had an unusual number of scratches and bumps, and trying to identify each of them to make sure they are marked at pickup, took a long time.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 14, 2020

T.Isakidis

View more >
Full Size Van | Citroen Jumpy or similar
About CARWIZ: 10.0 /10
Car wiz had amazing service and they were so helpful. As a family of 5 with lots of suitcases from Australia- we needed plenty of space and an automatic car. Very happy with our car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great communication- happy with how smooth everything was.
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 3, 2020

D.Bolfek

View more >
Compact | Mercedes-Benz A Class or similar
“Good.”
About CARWIZ: 9.3 /10
All was good with the service. Had two issues with the new MB A Class. Need to add 1 liter of engine oil 30 min after I rented the car. After that I had an error for the back seat airbag sensor. Didn't change the car because I was the only passenger. I was offered another bcar the next day.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All excellent.
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 19, 2019

K.BOURENANE

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“I strongly recommend to choose a well known company and avoid those local ones”
About CARWIZ: 4.0 /10
Very bad car condition. And you will get the cheapest possible can. Never any closer to what you choose.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Good
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift 2 doors or similar
“excellen experience”
About CARWIZ: 10.0 /10
excellen servise and cars
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
excellen servise
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 23, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Easy and convenient.”
About CARWIZ: 8.7 /10
Great service! Picked up from the airport and driven to the car-pick up. At drop off- we were dropped off at the train station as well!
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019

Paul

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift 2 doors or similar
“Do not expect to leave without paying extra for something...”
About CARWIZ: 5.7 /10
First of all it was a nightmare to get to the rental location as there was literally no information anywhere on how to get to the place, no one at the airport knew the company or could be bothered to help. After searching for good 30 minutes and finding another family just as confused as we were looking for the same place we started calling every number we could find and finally we were promised a shuttle in 10 minutes. 20-30 minutes later it arrived. Of course it didn’t have enough space for both families waiting so half of the people were stuck waiting for another 30 minutes. Once at the location, after another 30 minutes we were told we could only get the car if we paid for yet another insurance (additional €75), despite us having opted in for insurance during initial booking process and that was because we didn’t have international drivers permit... So yeah, apparently this is fairly typical for local car rental agencies so my personal recommendation is to avoid places like this if at all possible and keep in mind that prepaid confirmed reservation with insurance already means you won’t be charged for something else.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019

E.Ozturk

View more >
Full Size Van | Opel Vivaro or similar
“Very good”
About CARWIZ: 9.3 /10
We had a small damage, my booking platofrm Easyrentcars will cover it but i believe i m really overcharged for the damage. Except that everything was fair.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Amazing platform, best prices and service so far. I had a damage and hope my full insurance will cover it, waiting for refund information.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 17, 2019

M.van Leeuwen

View more >
Mini Van | Fiat Doblo 7 Seats or similar
“A big enough car but no power and barely enough airconditoning”
About CARWIZ: 5.7 /10
The car lacked power, that was unhandy because we drove in the mountains and it could barely get itself up the mountain, a scary experience. It didn't get fast enough to change into the 5th gear. It just wouldn't speed up faster than 120 km. Also the airconditioning wasn't strong enough to cool the car. We needed a car tot suit 6 people and luggage and it was big enough for that but nothing else.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019

C.Martyn-Smith

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About CARWIZ: 7.7 /10
Organised
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019

N.Gauthier

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
About CARWIZ: 6.0 /10
Staffs are bad and any not respect! I not recommendation!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Carwiz: Staffs are bad and any not respect! I not recommendation!
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 20, 2019

S.Nixon

View more >
Compact | Fiat Tipo or similar
“Couldn’t be any better The first time I’ve hired a car and it was great”
About CARWIZ: 8.7 /10
I was devastated that 800 meters to the drop of Bay 1 at the Port A Taxi runs into me at a set of traffic lights The number I called was very reassuring that all would be ok and continue to drop the car off as planned
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Excellent car and service
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2019

J.Kallio

View more >
Small SUV | Skoda Karoq or similar
About CARWIZ: 5.7 /10
Process took about 1,5 hours. More staff or stop selling extra insurances at the spot.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 13, 2019

Armaan Khanna

View more >
Economy | Renault Megane 2 Doors or similar
About CARWIZ: 8.7 /10
Very helpful staff at the counter - car we booked was not available, but they were very understanding and took the time to assist us (Especially the supervisor/ manager - cant recollect his name).
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 10, 2019

G.Bradshaw

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra Wagon or similar
“Great competitive prices”
About CARWIZ: 8.3 /10
Car was fine but the queue for pickup was very long and took over an hour. Counter staff were ok but kept trying to sell ‘add-ons’ Really don’t know why you fill all your details out on-line and then have to go through it all again with counter staff
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Great price
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 3, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Great car and friendly staff but very long wait to collect the car.”
About CARWIZ: 9.3 /10
Waited a long time to collect the car! Over an hour which was hard work with young children. Seemed disorganised having to hand write out details that we had already submitted via EasyRentCars website when we booked it.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 2, 2019

EUNSUNG LEE

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About CARWIZ: 8.0 /10
I added full coverage insurance. But pickup center staff said no insurance was added. So I paid an extra fee. This is a big problem.
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 1, 2019

Mike

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
About CARWIZ: 10.0 /10
Everything as it should be
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
I do not know why there is still no Android app in the Play store
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 10, 2019

Hot Destinations For CARWIZ

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big