From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 6682850062
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 6682850062
logo_img

CARWIZ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

P.Betlinski

View more >
Compact | Kia Ceed or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 25, 2022
About CARWIZ: 8.0 /10
The pickup desk in the hotel lobby just across the airport.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Yuval.S

View more >
Full Size Van | Fiat Talento or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 7, 2023
“Great value for money in Portugal”
About CARWIZ: 9.0 /10
The pick up was super quick and we got upgraded at pick up, the car was great, completely new and worked as expected
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Overall the booking experience was quick Just one thing, we got the insurance through QEEQ but the car rental company didnt see it as a valid insurance so we had to pay a 2300€ deposit.. it was fine because in case something happened we were covered and we could file a claim but it seemed overly cumbersome

S.Nixon

View more >
Compact | Fiat Tipo or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2019
“Couldn’t be any better The first time I’ve hired a car and it was great”
About CARWIZ: 8.7 /10
I was devastated that 800 meters to the drop of Bay 1 at the Port A Taxi runs into me at a set of traffic lights The number I called was very reassuring that all would be ok and continue to drop the car off as planned
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Excellent car and service

Paul

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift 2 doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019
“Do not expect to leave without paying extra for something...”
About CARWIZ: 5.7 /10
First of all it was a nightmare to get to the rental location as there was literally no information anywhere on how to get to the place, no one at the airport knew the company or could be bothered to help. After searching for good 30 minutes and finding another family just as confused as we were looking for the same place we started calling every number we could find and finally we were promised a shuttle in 10 minutes. 20-30 minutes later it arrived. Of course it didn’t have enough space for both families waiting so half of the people were stuck waiting for another 30 minutes. Once at the location, after another 30 minutes we were told we could only get the car if we paid for yet another insurance (additional €75), despite us having opted in for insurance during initial booking process and that was because we didn’t have international drivers permit... So yeah, apparently this is fairly typical for local car rental agencies so my personal recommendation is to avoid places like this if at all possible and keep in mind that prepaid confirmed reservation with insurance already means you won’t be charged for something else.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Igor H

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 29, 2022
About CARWIZ: 9.0 /10
Great experience, recommended.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Martyn-Smith

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019
About CARWIZ: 7.7 /10
Organised
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

V.Tsapatoris

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 10, 2022
About CARWIZ: 10.0 /10
Konstantinos and Konstantina best of the best!!!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

K.BOURENANE

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019
“I strongly recommend to choose a well known company and avoid those local ones”
About CARWIZ: 4.0 /10
Very bad car condition. And you will get the cheapest possible can. Never any closer to what you choose.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good
post image
post image

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019
“Easy and convenient.”
About CARWIZ: 8.7 /10
Great service! Picked up from the airport and driven to the car-pick up. At drop off- we were dropped off at the train station as well!

D.Bolfek

View more >
Compact | Mercedes-Benz A Class or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 19, 2019
“Good.”
About CARWIZ: 9.3 /10
All was good with the service. Had two issues with the new MB A Class. Need to add 1 liter of engine oil 30 min after I rented the car. After that I had an error for the back seat airbag sensor. Didn't change the car because I was the only passenger. I was offered another bcar the next day.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All excellent.

Y.Shinar

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 14, 2020
“Not so happy with the car, but got a very food service from the guy at the desk.”
About CARWIZ: 8.0 /10
We have booked an intermediate car. We have got a 7 seat Ford with the back seat shelf missing. There was no alternative to change the car. We had to travel the next day to the town office in Belgrade to get the shelf. In addition, the car had an unusual number of scratches and bumps, and trying to identify each of them to make sure they are marked at pickup, took a long time.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

N.Gauthier

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 20, 2019
About CARWIZ: 6.0 /10
Staffs are bad and any not respect! I not recommendation!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Carwiz: Staffs are bad and any not respect! I not recommendation!

J.Kallio

View more >
Small SUV | Skoda Karoq or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 13, 2019
About CARWIZ: 5.7 /10
Process took about 1,5 hours. More staff or stop selling extra insurances at the spot.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

E.Ozturk

View more >
Full Size Van | Opel Vivaro or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 17, 2019
“Very good”
About CARWIZ: 9.3 /10
We had a small damage, my booking platofrm Easyrentcars will cover it but i believe i m really overcharged for the damage. Except that everything was fair.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Amazing platform, best prices and service so far. I had a damage and hope my full insurance will cover it, waiting for refund information.

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift 2 doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 23, 2019
“excellen experience”
About CARWIZ: 10.0 /10
excellen servise and cars
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
excellen servise

T.Isakidis

View more >
Full Size Van | Citroen Jumpy or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 3, 2020
About CARWIZ: 10.0 /10
Car wiz had amazing service and they were so helpful. As a family of 5 with lots of suitcases from Australia- we needed plenty of space and an automatic car. Very happy with our car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great communication- happy with how smooth everything was.

M.van Leeuwen

View more >
Mini Van | Fiat Doblo 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019
“A big enough car but no power and barely enough airconditoning”
About CARWIZ: 5.7 /10
The car lacked power, that was unhandy because we drove in the mountains and it could barely get itself up the mountain, a scary experience. It didn't get fast enough to change into the 5th gear. It just wouldn't speed up faster than 120 km. Also the airconditioning wasn't strong enough to cool the car. We needed a car tot suit 6 people and luggage and it was big enough for that but nothing else.

P.Obaoglu

View more >
Economy | Renault Symbol or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 26, 2020
About CARWIZ: 8.0 /10
I satisfy with he service. Good car with the price. Only i couldnt find the car for pick up at first but rest all fine.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Qeeq is nice platform. I would use it again

Jim

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 21, 2020
About CARWIZ: 10.0 /10
Fantastic car rental company, got a very nice new car!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Cuk

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 12, 2022
“Excellent and simple service”
About CARWIZ: 10.0 /10
Carwiz were great, the staff were professional, informative and friendly. The car was excellent; clean, modern and reliable.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The booking platform worked excellently overall. My only issue was a lack of smoothness inputting travel into foreign countries, but this was a minor issue as I sorted it out with the hire company on pickup.

Hot Destinations For CARWIZ

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!