QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EUROPCAR AT LAS VEGAS AIRPORT, LAS

Average rating on Europcar at Las Vegas Airport: 7.2 /10

Scott

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Easy online, great counter staff, but confusing insurance and extras situation”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
John on the counter was great, very friendly and accommodating, but he was a bit evasive about what extras I needed to pay for and why. In the end they were added on without further consultation.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019

S.Allison

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“We hired a car !!!”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
When we picked up the car the rental agent still managed to find an additional $200 of charges before we could have the keys despite our paperwork saying everything was included. Of course you are too tired to fight with these guys and to be honest you expect the last minute rip off at car hire places don’t you!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019

M.Heyink

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Great car - poor service from Advantage!”
About Europcar: 6.7 /10
First up, I'd like to say that I don't believe I dealt with Europcar - I always felt that I was dealing with Advantage. I say this because all dealings I have had with Europcar in Australia and Europe has been amazing. I sincerely believe that Europcar have been let down by their US agency in this case: the service of the counter staff at both start and finish was subpar: communication quality was poor (and this was mirrored by another couple at the counter at exactly the same time as me where both of us felt that we were being 'upsold'). After the pickup, I discovered that I had signed for insurance which I understood to be part of the original hire arrangement only to discover that it was extra insurance cover - which I did not require because it was covered by my travel insurance. The interior of the car was not clean - in particular the windscreen. This was immediately noticeable when driving in to the sun and seeing stickers, sticker remnants, glue and grease all over the windscreen interior. In short - I will not be recommending Advantage to anyone who might ask!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easyrent - great experience as always. Thank you for the hiring process and for the assistance in attempting to sort out issues I was having.
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019

D.Cutts

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Car was great, very spacious
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking process easy
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 22, 2019

Y.SHIMANO

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
受取、返却共にとてもスムーズでした。 グランドサークルを周る予定だった為、GPSナビを追加で借りましたが、これは使えなかったです。 結局、携帯のナビで行動しました。 GPSナビとi phonマップが毎回一致しない。GPSナビで出てくる地図の方が遠回りになる事が多かったです。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
色々メールが届きましたが、英語なので分からない
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Terrible experiance with Advantage Rent a Car”
About Europcar: 6.7 /10
Despite booking with Europecar via Easyrentcars.com car was provided by Advantage and it was overall terrible experience. First, desk agent refused to add my spouse to rental for free and requested 13$ per day for it. In Nevada spouse can drive hired car for free and it was offered to me by another companies without any problems before. There were also restrictions on driving cars to certain states - this wasn't mentioned during booking process. First car offered to me was dirty and had broken, loose bumper. Second had unbearable smell of Marihuana. I refused to take any of them and finally accepted third car. Dealing with person who swapped these cars (not desk agent) was only positive part entire car hire process. I will never use Advantage for hiring car in the future.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

L.CLENNELL

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Roadside assistance useless”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Car provided didn't have 4WD as requested. In order to get this we had to pay extra for RSP - when we needed to call the service centre the operator was totally useless and we ended up having to sort the issue ourselves
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
We requested a 4WD car but were told that the car class we had booked didn't have 4WD. Easyrentcars should have informed us of this or should make their website clearer
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 30, 2019

J.Ruddy

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Surprising diesel”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
I was surprised to get a diesel car - but rewarded with excellent mileage and no loss of performance. Cup holders and centre console were a bit grubby but otherwise condition of car was very good. Staff all very friendly and efficient - absolutely no hesitation in going back to them again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking easy and straight forward - no problems or complaints at all
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 22, 2019

Y.WU

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Bad”
About Europcar: 6.3 /10
We reserved RAV4 (mid-SUV) but eventually they give us small JEEP. It's not real Europcar but another company to provide the rental service
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, May 2, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">