QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON PAYLESS AT LAS VEGAS AIRPORT, LAS

Average rating on PAYLESS at Las Vegas Airport: 8.4 /10

G.Harwood

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“BEST PRICE - GREAT SERVICE”
About PAYLESS: 9.7 /10
GREAT PRICE! GREAT SERVICE - FRIENDLY staff!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to book - Easy to use - Car rental went smooth.... I just wish there was an option to pre-pay.
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 28, 2019

A.Phelps

View more >
Compact | Dodge Neon or similar
About PAYLESS: 8.0 /10
The car had dents, scratches, & several other marks on the passenger doors. When I notified them of the damage I was told to just take a picture. It was a bit excessive & asked for a different car. I was told to just take a picture that I wouldn’t be billed for it.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 11, 2019

T.CLAYBURN

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“disappointing”
About PAYLESS: 5.7 /10
the car was dirty, smelled like smoke, gas was not full, I believe I was downgraded cars. The gas tank was not full but expected to bull at return.... Could not get a hold of customer service to extend rental.. could not return the car until rental was extended so no late fee was given.. it kept transferring me to avis which could not help me... it was a complete run around...
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, May 8, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Ford Taurus or similar
“Very reasonable for pricing and easy to locate in Vegas airport terminal.”
About PAYLESS: 6.0 /10
The windows of the vehicle were smudged and blurry. It also smelled like smoke when we entered the vehicle.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 25, 2019

k.prunty

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Did not have the right car”
About PAYLESS: 6.3 /10
Ended up with pickup gas guzzler
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 20, 2019

M.Arguello

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Excelente”
About PAYLESS: 10.0 /10
Like: Everything
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 5, 2018

R.R

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Great service ! Great price !”
About PAYLESS: 10.0 /10
Like: Katie who was helping us rent our car amazing .She was friendly and very helpful .She deserve a raise and a promotion for sure. Thank you Katy ( hope I got her name right ) we appreciate your help.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 21, 2018

M.Lerum

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great rental”
About PAYLESS: 10.0 /10
Dislike: N/A
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 15, 2018

A.Khalatyan

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Definitely recommend!”
About PAYLESS: 9.6 /10
Like: Rental specialist was great, she was humorous and was quick to help us. It was very late so we could tell that everyone was tired, but we were helped and it was quick. Experience was great because our vehicle was not available, and we got a free upgrade. Specialist also did not at all push for any additional products or services, which is great and helps speed up the process for clients who know what they want!
Dislike: Being close to the airport means that this location will have lots of clients who arrive later than expected due to delayed flights. As this is out of everyone's control, a more legendary customer experience would be to have plans and accommodates for these clients. I was 1 hour late in picking up my vehicle, but it was given away because we were late. Although our rental specialist was able to upgrade us without a fee, it leaves me thinking what if there were no vehicles left, what would we have done? Car was also very dirty, food crunches left everywhere, windows were absolutely disgusting. We did have to clean it ourselves.
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 20, 2017

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">