QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON HERTZ AT LAS VEGAS AIRPORT, LAS

Average rating on Hertz at Las Vegas Airport: 8.6 /10

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
スタッフはとても親切でした
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
総額がもっと分かり易かったら良かったです
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 17, 2020

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Great savings!”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Car exceeded our expactations - big and clean, almost new Chevrolet Malibu with very effective hybrid engine. Single minus - the office was closed at the drop-off because of national holiday (no one told us about it earlier).
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent offers. Renting via Easyrentcars allowed us to save about 40% comparing to other agents!!!
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019

J.Boor

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Wrangler 2 Doors or similar
“Easy and affordable”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The car I requested was not available in a reasonable amount of time, so I was upgraded to a higher tier of cars. I was completely blown away by the way I was accommodated by a minor inconvenience. The service I received was far and above what I would have expected. I would definitely book with Hertz through EasyRentCars again. 10/10 would recommend.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019

B.Haddow

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Wrangler 2 Doors or similar
“Car rental from easy car was good, hertz not so much.”
About Hertz: 8.3 /10
First car we were given needed an oil change so we had to drive it back to hertz to get another car then after driving that second car to our destination we found that second car was also past its oil change. Need to check your cars better, shouldn’t be down to the person renting.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great prices super easy booking. Very happy.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 4, 2019

A.Bakker

View more >
Intermediate | Dodge Challenger or similar
“Bait and Switch.”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Online I rented a Dodge Challenger. At pickup, I was told there are no Challengers in the fleet. What a let down. If Hertz and EasyRentCars can't accurately describe to the customer what EXACTLY is available, something needs to be changed.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 2, 2019

F.Naveed

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
The car was smaller then I expected
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 5, 2019

S.Leavesley

View more >
Intermediate | Dodge Challenger or similar
About Hertz: 8.3 /10
Wanted a V8, but the one I ordered wasn’t in so I had to upgrade. Went into the car park and there was the car I originally ordered. Not impressed by this and I’m still waiting for the receipt 4 days after dropping the car off. I also had to pay extra in case the car broke down and needed picking up. Why am I paying for your car to be picked up if it breaks down? You should be delivering a new car to me and apologising.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 17, 2019

R.T.

View more >
Standard SUV | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
“Good Rental”
About Hertz: 8.6 /10
Like: Great return service - Nathan was excellent.
Dislike: Pick up - service not as efficient as it could have been.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 10, 2018

R.Taylor

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Bob's Satisfied”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Like: Quick
Dislike: Nothing
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 17, 2018

D.Ingram

View more >
Sports Cars | Chevrolet Camaro SS Model Guaranteed
“Fantastic car”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Like: Exactly the car we booked. Excellent condition with low mileage. Fully unrestricted SS Camero which was a joy to drive. A great car for the Las Vegas experience and enhanced our trip greatly.
Dislike: Nothing to complain about. All good.
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 10, 2018

E.Padilla

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“overall was good”
About Hertz: 9.2 /10
Like: After the wait , I asked to get upgraded for my wait , and the clerk did so and was very good and pleasant
Dislike: Too long a wait at time for pick up over 30 min.
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 26, 2018

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">