QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3507446274

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON HERTZ AT LAS VEGAS AIRPORT, LAS

Average rating on Hertz at Las Vegas Airport: 8.6 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 10, 2022
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Upgrade pricey and was charged for a vehicle that had to go back to California anyway!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 17, 2020
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
スタッフはとても親切でした
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
総額がもっと分かり易かったら良かったです

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019
“Great savings!”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Car exceeded our expactations - big and clean, almost new Chevrolet Malibu with very effective hybrid engine. Single minus - the office was closed at the drop-off because of national holiday (no one told us about it earlier).
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent offers. Renting via Easyrentcars allowed us to save about 40% comparing to other agents!!!

J.Boor

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Wrangler 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019
“Easy and affordable”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
The car I requested was not available in a reasonable amount of time, so I was upgraded to a higher tier of cars. I was completely blown away by the way I was accommodated by a minor inconvenience. The service I received was far and above what I would have expected. I would definitely book with Hertz through EasyRentCars again. 10/10 would recommend.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

B.Haddow

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Wrangler 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 4, 2019
“Car rental from easy car was good, hertz not so much.”
About Hertz: 8.3 /10
First car we were given needed an oil change so we had to drive it back to hertz to get another car then after driving that second car to our destination we found that second car was also past its oil change. Need to check your cars better, shouldn’t be down to the person renting.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great prices super easy booking. Very happy.
post image
post image

A.Bakker

View more >
Intermediate | Dodge Challenger or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 2, 2019
“Bait and Switch.”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Online I rented a Dodge Challenger. At pickup, I was told there are no Challengers in the fleet. What a let down. If Hertz and EasyRentCars can't accurately describe to the customer what EXACTLY is available, something needs to be changed.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

F.Naveed

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 5, 2019
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
The car was smaller then I expected
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Leavesley

View more >
Intermediate | Dodge Challenger or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 17, 2019
About Hertz: 8.3 /10
Wanted a V8, but the one I ordered wasn’t in so I had to upgrade. Went into the car park and there was the car I originally ordered. Not impressed by this and I’m still waiting for the receipt 4 days after dropping the car off. I also had to pay extra in case the car broke down and needed picking up. Why am I paying for your car to be picked up if it breaks down? You should be delivering a new car to me and apologising.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

R.T.

View more >
Standard SUV | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 10, 2018
“Good Rental”
About Hertz: 8.6 /10
Like: Great return service - Nathan was excellent.
Dislike: Pick up - service not as efficient as it could have been.

R.Taylor

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 17, 2018
“Bob's Satisfied”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Like: Quick
Dislike: Nothing

D.Ingram

View more >
Sports Cars | Chevrolet Camaro SS Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 10, 2018
“Fantastic car”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Like: Exactly the car we booked. Excellent condition with low mileage. Fully unrestricted SS Camero which was a joy to drive. A great car for the Las Vegas experience and enhanced our trip greatly.
Dislike: Nothing to complain about. All good.
post image

E.Padilla

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 26, 2018
“overall was good”
About Hertz: 9.2 /10
Like: After the wait , I asked to get upgraded for my wait , and the clerk did so and was very good and pleasant
Dislike: Too long a wait at time for pick up over 30 min.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!