QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6106523274
Find Your reach rental Car Rentals at Las Vegas Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON REACH RENTAL AT LAS VEGAS AIRPORT, LAS

Average rating on reach rental at Las Vegas Airport: 8.6 /10

C.S.

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 6, 2021
About reach rental: 10.0 /10
Virtual car rental. Agent met me at arrivals, and then at the end of the rental at departures. Seamless and convenient.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

E.Majdoub

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 20, 2020
“Qeed thank you ! Do not recommend reach rental”
About reach rental: 6.0 /10
They asked me to cancel my rental via text 3 days prior the pick day. They said they didn't have any car or the car crashed. I refused ! Then, they told me that they found a car but I have to pay $.30/ mile after 100miles per day !!! + $1000 hold up fee. i again refused, instead of an SUV they sent a sedan I return the car 1 day prior, I haven't been reimbursed yet Very unprofessional , do not recommend
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I called customer service, Arthur was super helpful. He called reach rental And confirmed my rental Amazing job

Jeff R.

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019
“The Reach Rental associate went out of their way to make the rental experience very smooth.”
About reach rental: 9.7 /10
Very good rental experience - was in communication with Ran both before pick-up and return - made the transition process on both ends very quick and effortless - much better then the traditional pick-up and return process from one of the Big rental agencies .I wish my rental car experience went this smoothly for all my rentals. Thanks!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

B.Gagnon, Laval, Qc, Canada

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019
“VERRY GOOD EXPERIENCE”
About reach rental: 9.7 /10
The day before I leave home they called me to give me cell number for when I am ready. I called aftet I received my luggages. The guy AND the car were waitting me in the parking of the airport. NO waitting, NO shuttle ride. And free shuttle to airport after drop off. WOW SUPER SERVICE !
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nice service and good price

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Toyota RAV4 Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 5, 2019
“Overall positive - but problems with pick up on arrival”
About reach rental: 7.2 /10
Meet and greet service at las vegas airport - but didn't know that before arrival. And couldn't get through to mobile number in UK to arrange pick up when we arrived. Otherwise good .

T.Z.Jr

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 5, 2019
“Good but it would be better!”
About reach rental: 7.0 /10
The cleaning of the car was not good and we had a problem with the windshield washer, the water jet it wasn’t working and we had some problems with it in the trip.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Bing

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan Quest Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 14, 2019
“Hellish”
About reach rental: 5.7 /10
Car wasn’t properly registered and I was pulled over by the police twice and threatened with a ticket each time. Car was eventually switched out but new car had bald tires that hydroplane in the wet and dry weather. I had to postpone and cancel destinations during trip. Gentleman that brought the vehicle to me and picked vehicle up was excellent.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

O.Aldosari

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Toyota RAV4 Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 14, 2019
“Perfect Car @ a Reasonable Price”
About reach rental: 9.7 /10
The employee is very helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!