QEEQ

TRABZON CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

Ahmed Elsebaey

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About AVEC Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
the upgrade the client to nice car Citroen 2021 model
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
thanks
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 19, 2021

Muhiuddin

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
About Cizgi: 9.3 /10
Very nice ride. Recommended
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use. Best car hire site
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 29, 2019

A.Curry

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Would consider Easyrentcars again for future rental in Turkey”
About Windycar: 5.3 /10
We finally left windy cars with the third car presented. 1st car pointed out no rear reg plate, no problem, it was as stopped by police check, turned back. 2nd car filthy too big and automatic, never drove one before. 3rd car after check and petrol, set off at 11.30am having arrived 9.50am to complete paperwork. On return offered a lift into town.
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 8, 2019

M.Atieh

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 7.3 /10
I didn't receive the deposit money yet
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019

G.Aqel

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Smooth”
About Cizgi: 9.3 /10
Car was vlean and in good condition Easy process for pick in and out . Comparative price compare to others.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use . Competitive pricing
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 7, 2019

M.Alghamdi

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Very Good”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
All thing is good , but after 3 days pick up the car the front break is not good but i am go to company and they change my car in 5 mins only .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
“Staff were nice, but I was provided with a different car type.”
About Cizgi: 6.3 /10
The counter staff at Istanbul Airport were very helpful and supportive in delaying our pick up time due to a major delay in our flight. Yet the car we recieved was a minivan instead of the 4×4 we booked, this had a major effect on our trip to Trabzon as we couldn't go through the rough terrain we planned to visit as the car wouldn't have gone through them.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019

M.Mahmood

View more >
Full Size Wagon | Dacia Logan Estate or similar
“They gave us a different car not same exactly little smaller and when we arrived no one there”
About CIRCULAR: 4.3 /10
But they gave us a car at the night because there’s no car but they gave me car to drive until a night then should come back again to them to change to my car which I booked one think if I didn’t have a credit how can I call to them this is a problem they should be in airport at the time I arrive but about
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent everything is great and telling very fast in the future I will your regular customer very soon just make sure about a car rent be more nice
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019

M.Alsubhi

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
About Windycar: 7.0 /10
They take from me 2000tr which was not the same as in our contract. They didn’t provide baby seat while they take the money from with reservation.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019

B.Alnajjar

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat or similar
About Europcar: 6.3 /10
the car was not clean.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

W.Alzaghal

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio 2 Doors or similar
“Good experience”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
No comments We tried them 3 times Very good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent website Excellent discount
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019

A.Ismail

View more >
Premium | Volvo XC60 or similar
“I was not given the car I reserved and paid for !!!”
About AVIS: 4.7 /10
Very bad service and a very in polite front office lady. She lied by saying they don’t have XC 60 Volvo that we booked within fleet but up on drop off we found it returned on the same day! Totally in ethical and not accepted . Will never deal with AVIS and I demand a refund for the rent fee difference .
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019

View more >
Economy | Renault Symbol or similar
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
I wanted to ask them about something specific concerning the AC but they didn't reply on the phone When i called
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio 2 Doors or similar
“Unexpected and bad experience.”
About Europcar: 5.3 /10
I wait for 3 hours to get the car. Counter staff was not helpful and make my experience with Europcar very bad. I forgot a very important Tablet during the drop off, went back within 30 minutes, but countr staff claimed that the has already been rented and nothing he could do for me.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent support, very much appreciated.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 17, 2019

A.Musa

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“good APP and good rental office”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
as expected Thx
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
as expected Thx
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 11, 2019

A.Abu Saa

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
“Highly recommended”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Exceeded the expectation
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 2, 2019

S.RAWAHI

View more >
Mini Van | Dacia Lodgy or similar
“Good experience for me and first time renting car from you .”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.3 /10
Nice car regarding to my requirement, but the counter stuff tried to take advantage of me to sell me things in a very large amount compared to the market price and this behavior is uncomfortable for customers as the first meeting upon receipt of the car
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Buyer if you improve the returning back of the insurance money. I mean if possible in the same time of returning the car.
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 28, 2019

f.hamouda

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat or similar
About AVEC Car Rentals: 7.0 /10
they diducted 70$ from deposit for cleaning witch i rejected it and make objection but Avec dis not listened!!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 19, 2019

M.Alawami

View more >
Mini Van | Dacia Lodgy or similar
“I was double charged for the same car, I called the support and got zero return”
About OTORENTO: 7.7 /10
None spoke English and it was not fun dealing with them
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 11, 2019

AT

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
the only issue that I booked a Peugeot 3008 and they said they will give me a Nissan Qashqai, so I said ok, but I waited for a while then I saw a Peugeot 3008 in the parking, and I've asked them to gave it to me, and they did
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
NA
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 1, 2019

Know More about Trabzon Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Trabzon

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big