QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6183550267

GOLDCAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN TURKEY

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

H.Oezsoy

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 12, 2021
“I am completely satisfied”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
Super Service, thanks a lot.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Super Service, thanks a lot.

A.Jbareen

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 7, 2020
“Very good”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
Very good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good

E.King

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 10, 2020
“The best car rental”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
We had a wonderful trip without any hassle. Everything went smoothly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
We are so glad to had book cars from here. So reliable and worry free as we had used this app from various countries.

E.Yildiz

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 2, 2020
“Ilk kiralamam bazı olumsuzluklar oldu.”
About GOLDCAR: 8.0 /10
Araba almak çok geç oldu.ve aracın yakıt deposu full değildi ve benden full olarak aldılar söylememe rağmen ücretimden düşmediler yakıt fişi herşey kayıtlıydı.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.A.

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 17, 2020
“Antalya car rental”
About GOLDCAR: 9.3 /10
Easy pick up, nice new car, smooth return
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything works fine

s.alkubaisi

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 7, 2020
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
الشركه تتمتع بمصداقيه وسمعه حسنه من خلال تجربتي معها . الاستقبال في للمطار جيد جدآ والمعاملة معكم الموظفين بشكل لائق ومحترم نشكر هذا الاسم .العريق ونشكر جميع موظفين كولد كار
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
نشكر شركه ايزي رنت كار حيث انها تقدم دائمآ افضل عروض تاجير السيارات بكل وسائل الخدمات المميزه.

F.Hamid

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 12, 2019
“unpleasant”
About GOLDCAR: 6.3 /10
Customer service at its minimal.

m.Carti

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 20, 2019
“cheap and good”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
Fast rent,new cars
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Mouhamad

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 10, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 8.0 /10
They have taken deposit more than what it is Mentioned in the policy. Forthrrmore, they took petrol deposit double than the full tank average price.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.Awawdeh

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 20, 2019
“Not recommended with Goldcar agent”
About GOLDCAR: 8.0 /10
The counter staff insisted either to deposit big amount of money or purchase insurance with less money deposit. I purchased insurance and deposited mone but till now I was not refunded. I am not satisfied with staff service and how customer is tricked
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Well done platform service and friendly user

S.Ghanaati mofrad

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019
“Not a good experience.”
About GOLDCAR: 9.0 /10
Not a good experience.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Not a good experience I booked a car with full insurance but when I got to airport which was the Pick up point they made me to by another insurance.

S.Alhatmi

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 9.0 /10
Thier car very clean but insurnace is expansive
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best web site ever

E.IMREN

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 7.7 /10
please clean the car a bit more. Thanks
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.Mehmutoglu

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 3, 2019
“I advise for direct rent in the airport terminal.”
About GOLDCAR: 8.0 /10
Very poor service regarding the coverage against damage. They asked for polis report for any damage even smal scratches.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

m.Carti

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 9.3 /10
Fast and cheap
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
perfect

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019
“Worth the cost”
About GOLDCAR: 6.3 /10
Check car thoroughly as a lot or hidden dents & scratches
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

T.Germano

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 4.7 /10
I was told that because I had not had my license for "a long time" I was forced to pay an extra £70. I have had my license for 19 years. Personally I think this is appalling behaviour and occured because I am a woman and non Turkish!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easyrental is as it's name says "easy" to use and has great prices.

M.SEN

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 13, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 9.0 /10
I waited for a long time to get my car
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Approval period should be shortened

Orcun Lütfü Onaran

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019
“Great moments started with easy”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
Cars are new and good conditions
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Amazing service and chat was very sincere

Vasiliy Matveev

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 9, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
Excellent service. New car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!