QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

ANKARA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

M.Elerian

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
“Bellow expectations ”
About Alamo: 6.3 /10
I didn’t like the car I got a Ford Kuga smaller and I didn’t like the ride
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
It’s ok
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2019

h.mohammed

View more >
Mini Van | Dacia Lodgy or similar
About AVEC Car Rentals: 3.7 /10
I don’t like it because they take the deposit without any causes and i send mail but i did not get any answer .
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019

M.Mehmutoglu

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“I advise for direct rent in the airport terminal. ”
About GOLDCAR: 8.0 /10
Very poor service regarding the coverage against damage. They asked for polis report for any damage even smal scratches.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019

M.Elerian

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“bad advise of the sales person about the car and very tricky way of cheating costumers with 0 fuel ”
About Windycar: 6.0 /10
I had booked a Tucson and they gave us a small jeep and it was totally a terrible experience driving us. they delivered the car almost 0 fuel and they told us to deliver it that which as you know it is impossible to deliver a tank 0 fuel and that resulted in them getting the car back 20% tank and re-imbursement
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019

A.Ismail

View more >
Luxury SUV | Mercedes-Benz Gla180 or similar
“Enterprise are great ”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Staff were supportive . Despite that car was mentioned as A instead of GLA but they gave us a big car at same price .
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019

M.Gunes

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Véhicule dernier modèle !”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
Transaction rapide. J’ai eu la chance d’avoir un véhicule neuf ayant seulement 2 mois. Excellent véhicule et excellente location
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019

U.Tanrikulu

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
45 ₺ approx. 8$ daily car insurance paid.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019

W.OOI

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Charged extra for nothing!”
About GOLDCAR: 8.0 /10
Staff speaks good English. However, I was charged extra (30 TL per day) because goldcar claims that i have been driving for less than 5 years based on my current driving license that was renewed on 2015 and demanded i show proof that I have been driving for more than 5 years. Also, goldcar tried to sell me insurance for collision damage waiver even though i show the booking voucher where I have purchased insurance.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: May 29, 2019

S.Gousios

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio 2 Doors or similar
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Was given a worse car which smelled a bit. Drop off wasn't smooth. But price and staff politeness was great!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: May 9, 2019

Know More about Ankara Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Ankara

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">