QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 4324533269

ANKARA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

J.Wright

View more >
Intermediate | Citroen C Elysee or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 10, 2020
“The car itself was nice, but the pick up was a bit stressful.”
About RENT GO: 7.0 /10
The location was in a very crowded area with a lot of traffic. Not ideal for a car rental place. The car was nice and a reasonable price. But, there was bird poop all over the passenger side of the car when they gave it to us.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.Elerian

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019
“Bellow expectations”
About Alamo: 6.3 /10
I didn’t like the car I got a Ford Kuga smaller and I didn’t like the ride
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
It’s ok

h.mohammed

View more >
Mini Van | Dacia Lodgy or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 13, 2019
About AVEC Car Rentals: 3.7 /10
I don’t like it because they take the deposit without any causes and i send mail but i did not get any answer .
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

M.Mehmutoglu

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 3, 2019
“I advise for direct rent in the airport terminal.”
About GOLDCAR: 8.0 /10
Very poor service regarding the coverage against damage. They asked for polis report for any damage even smal scratches.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.Elerian

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019
“bad advise of the sales person about the car and very tricky way of cheating costumers with 0 fuel”
About Windycar: 6.0 /10
I had booked a Tucson and they gave us a small jeep and it was totally a terrible experience driving us. they delivered the car almost 0 fuel and they told us to deliver it that which as you know it is impossible to deliver a tank 0 fuel and that resulted in them getting the car back 20% tank and re-imbursement

A.Ismail

View more >
Luxury SUV | Mercedes-Benz Gla180 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019
“Enterprise are great”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Staff were supportive . Despite that car was mentioned as A instead of GLA but they gave us a big car at same price .
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.Gunes

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 15, 2019
“Véhicule dernier modèle !”
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
Transaction rapide. J’ai eu la chance d’avoir un véhicule neuf ayant seulement 2 mois. Excellent véhicule et excellente location
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

U.Tanrikulu

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
45 ₺ approx. 8$ daily car insurance paid.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

W.OOI

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 29, 2019
“Charged extra for nothing!”
About GOLDCAR: 8.0 /10
Staff speaks good English. However, I was charged extra (30 TL per day) because goldcar claims that i have been driving for less than 5 years based on my current driving license that was renewed on 2015 and demanded i show proof that I have been driving for more than 5 years. Also, goldcar tried to sell me insurance for collision damage waiver even though i show the booking voucher where I have purchased insurance.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Gousios

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 9, 2019
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Was given a worse car which smelled a bit. Drop off wasn't smooth. But price and staff politeness was great!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Know More about Ankara Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Ankara

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!