QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 7626423274

AVEC CAR RENTALS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN TURKEY

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

M.Rady

View more >
Small SUV | Volkswagen T-ROC or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 21, 2022
“Very good”
About AVEC Car Rentals: 9.0 /10
Everything is OK
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything is OK

T.Petermann

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 301 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 15, 2022
“Solid with small hick up at pick up.”
About AVEC Car Rentals: 8.0 /10
At arrival nobody was there to expect us (with a sign). We had to call the AVEC office. 5min later the staff appeared. Car had a damage so the car was not so “beautiful” but other than that everything smooth.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I would appreciate somehow if you could ensure that the rental car company is really on-site at arrival.
post image

H.Bhetasiwala

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 19, 2022
About AVEC Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
They are unable to speak in English ..
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good

Ahmed Elsebaey

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 19, 2021
About AVEC Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
the upgrade the client to nice car Citroen 2021 model
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
thanks

N.Alrashidi

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 6, 2021
“EXCELLENT”
About AVEC Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
excellent car and service but for ruturn the deposit take along time one month , and road charge taking alot of money , without giving information how much cost when you ruturn the car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
excellent car and service but for ruturn the deposit take along time one month , and road charge taking alot of money , without giving information how much cost when you ruturn the car ( suggest to avec car comepany )

Khodja Mohamed

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 26, 2020
About AVEC Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
شكرة ممتازة وإستقبال رائع مع سيارات فاخرة ونضيفة
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 24, 2020
About AVEC Car Rentals: 9.0 /10
VW Polo car was committed but we got Renault Clio
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Arora

View more >
Convertible | Audi A3 Cabrio or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019
“Easy Car Rental”
About AVEC Car Rentals: 9.3 /10
They were very professional and swift with the process. Definitely recommend it to all.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image

G.Kuzucu

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 1, 2019
“Great”
About AVEC Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
Great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great

H.Cevirgen

View more >
Mini Van | Dacia Lodgy or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019
“Haber vermeden temizlik ücreti kestiler”
About AVEC Car Rentals: 8.0 /10
Aracı teslim ettiğimde herhangi bir sorun olmadığını söylediler ancak daha sonra 300 lira temizlik ücreti fatura ettiler
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

h.mohammed

View more >
Mini Van | Dacia Lodgy or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 13, 2019
About AVEC Car Rentals: 3.7 /10
I don’t like it because they take the deposit without any causes and i send mail but i did not get any answer .
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

M.Abulibeh

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019
“Bad experience”
About AVEC Car Rentals: 6.0 /10
We booked a baby seat, and they confirmed it at the desk, but when arrives found the car without and they said they run out of it. When we insisted on having one because we have 5 month baby, they managed to get one. It took very long time for drop off, no one was there and we had to wait for the shuttle driver to drop off the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

E.A

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019
“Fast, cheap, quality, all you need is here!”
About AVEC Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
I have rented a car from Avec for the first time. Even I choosed manual car they arranged a automatic car for me. From beginning to end, they were very helpful and professional. They explained all my questions and clarify. Next time for sure I will check Avec first.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fast, cheap, quality, all I need I found with easyrentcars.com. Thanks.

M.Shokri

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019
“I do not recommend dealing with the company”
About AVEC Car Rentals: 4.0 /10
I forgot the keys inside the car and contacted the company immediately after delivery but there was no interest from them with the procrastination stalling My friend went to them the second day to tell him that the car was rented and refused to communicate with the tenant directly and told us to communicate with us later in vain The experience was very bad and the deal was bad and there was no response from the staff and I lost my keys
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

E.Demirci

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 301 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 6, 2019
“It was so good”
About AVEC Car Rentals: 8.0 /10
Thanks
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Thanks

f.hamouda

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 19, 2019
About AVEC Car Rentals: 7.0 /10
they diducted 70$ from deposit for cleaning witch i rejected it and make objection but Avec dis not listened!!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

s.hassani

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 19, 2019
About AVEC Car Rentals: 8.3 /10
The staff was polite and professional and as last year I had bad experience with goldcar in Bodrum airport. AVEC was so much better.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
You need to add on your website that pick up at terminal in Bodrum is in domestic terminal which is 5 min walk from international terminal.

M.Kuzucu

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 26, 2019
About AVEC Car Rentals: 9.3 /10
Avec is one of the great company, cars come with full insurance
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Khan

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 25, 2019
“Best price I could find fine for a very last-minute booking. Excellent service.”
About AVEC Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
The staff member at Izmir airport was excellent! he dealt with my booking very quickly, upgraded my car, and gave my son a colouring book and pencils. It was the quickest car hire transaction I have experienced. The return process was very quick and I received an email about my deposit return before I arrived home. Very nice company to deal with.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent website and the best prices I could find.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!