From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 5594835063
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 5594835063
logo_img

TURKEY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

Malik

View more >
Small SUV | Seat Ateca or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 15, 2023
“Queeq is good but No to Green Motion car rental”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
I do not recommend green motion. Go for safer options. Reasons: - They will send invoicies afterwards for car not enough cleaning. - Spead ticket that i did not commit - The pickup and drop off location is not at airport and is far away.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great as usual
post image
post image
post image

Shahboz Babaev

View more >
Economy | Renault Taliant or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 15, 2023
“Green motion staff are the best!”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
Great service by the lads in the counter, they were always available and so helpful. Unfortunately we had several issues with the car, but Green Motion staff did their best to accommodate us. I’d recommend this company because of their staff, and advice to spend a little more and get better car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
As far as I know, we found the cheapest option on QEEQ and the guidelines & policy were clear and I had no issue with the company or booking website.

A.El-Kays

View more >
Economy | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 9, 2023
“good value for money”
About CIRCULAR: 8.0 /10
Car was what is expected, only lacking feature was cruise control, I drove for about 4000Km and I would have really enjoyed the cruise control.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Citroen C Elysee or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 30, 2023
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
Antalya office had extremely helpful staff. Lovely experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Pastoor

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 2, 2023
About Cizgi: 7.0 /10
Car did not have the trunk shell to cover luggage to prevent stealing. Turbo hose broke. But fixed the same day.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

D.

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 10, 2023
“Pick-up service can be improved”
About Essence Car Rental: 7.0 /10
Nobody was waiting for us at the airport and it was really hard to reach someone to pick-us from the airport and drive us to the pick-up location. In the end, the experience was so-so as it took more than 60min to collect the car. Take extremely close attention at the scratches, to avoid extra charges at the end of the rental. The drop-off was fine.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Platform is working well.

T.ALKHUDHARI

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Kuga or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 8, 2023
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
The guy was so nice and polite
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Keep up the good work

C.Zaltron

View more >
Full Size Van | Peugeot Traveller or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 22, 2023
About Pandora Car Hire: 10.0 /10
Very nice people and great customer service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 15, 2023
About Enterprise: 8.0 /10
I didn't get the car i was expected instead i had to pay more to get a car which fits with our needs
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

N.Khwaja

View more >
Wagon | Fiat Egea Cross or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 17, 2023
“Using QEEQ to book a car for Turkey.”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
I was happy with the customer service and the time it took to get the vehicle.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The booking process was straight forward.

B.Abusekhela

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Grandland Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 30, 2023
“Smooth and fruitful”
About 5S CarRental: 10.0 /10
The team were helpful and cooperating through the pick up and drop off with clear information. Special thanks to Firat who helped me with the incident I had at the drop off.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The app is very helpful and useful compared to other applications I usually use.

O.Aktas

View more >
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 25, 2023
About GOLDCAR: 2.0 /10
The vehicle I rented was audi a3 but they did not give me a vehicle in the same segment, the vehicle they gave me was dacia duster. Teribble

naser_alrashidi@yaho

View more >
Full Size Van | Volkswagen Caravelle or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 23, 2023
“excellent”
About AVEC Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
excellent company
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

zulu

View more >
Economy | Renault Symbol or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 16, 2023
“unusual but good, as advertised”
About ESSENCE: 9.0 /10
no counter at the airport. we had to call agency to be picked up. once picked up they drove us to a gas station nearby and handed over the car. return was at the same gas station. correct process
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
smooth, no hidden charges

Mudassar Awan

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 13, 2023
“Great Price, New Car, Fast service”
About OK Mobility: 10.0 /10
OK Mobility held deposit €275 but on the booking it was mentioned only €91. They refused to give me car until i paid €275.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great customer service. Answered my queries in a second and solved my issues immediately. Thanks

H.Abdal

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 22, 2023
“Great”
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
Great and very helpful staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Happy with the rental experience

Arthur Chmiel

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 3, 2023
“All went well...”
About CIRCULAR: 9.0 /10
Car was very good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

İbrahim Alper KARA

View more >
Mini Van | Fiat Fiorino Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 21, 2023
About 5S CarRental: 10.0 /10
Verdikleri araç gayet temiz ve sorunsuzdu. Teslim alma teslim etme süreleri hızlıydı. Genel olarak memnun kaldığım bir kiralama oldu.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Matthew Marchant

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 10, 2023
“No frills and good value”
About Pandora Car Hire: 9.0 /10
A no frills car rental experience. I really appreciated the easy pick up and drop off with staff meeting us at the airport. This was great!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Carlota Royo

View more >
Economy | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 18, 2023
“Good service.”
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
The staff is kind with good communication. They gave us a car with the tank empty, but we insisted that the booking was with the tank full. Finally, they accepted and filled the tank.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Customer service answered all our questions.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!