QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 1811295273

EPTA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN MALAYSIA

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

G.Chang

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 4, 2022
“Pretty OK with my economy car”
About EPTA: 7.0 /10
I didn't get insurance oversell as I saw happened to other people. The car is pretty OK for the budget and very gas efficient. The pick-up is pretty smooth and easy to find, but the drop-off took a bit time primarily due to early morning (7:30am) and busy rental car drop-offs. Overall, very good for the budget
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
booking and purchasing of insurance is very smooth

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 14, 2022
“Average experience”
About EPTA: 7.0 /10
Car condition was average only. Wasn’t being informed that speed limit is only 70km upon car collection. We had to pay FINE RM150 due to this. If we were verbally informed, we can take extra precautions.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Needed to make some adjustment on the timing on arrival and returning the car. However, the website didn’t allow us to do it less than 24 hours before collection. If the website was flexible, I could help us make some last minute planning.

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 8, 2022
“Affordable and Average Condition”
About EPTA: 7.0 /10
The car is average condition. The reverse sensor is broken so we have to be aware and drive carefully. Quite an old car but functions well with good spacious boot can fit our small size cabin luggage's and 4 adults. During pickup the provider is a bit late and we couldn't find exactly the meeting point due to many rental cars company also waiting. However easy to deal with the staff. Don't forget to pay parking during working hours to avoid summons ticket.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy to browse thru. After comparison with other website, price is comparably cheaper and many choices of car available depending on your budget.
post image
post image
post image

L.Wai Cheong

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 1, 2021
“Best Car Rental Website than many...Friendly and straight to the point..no additional hidden cost.”
About EPTA: 10.0 /10
Good Service , easy to contact
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
easy to book , hassle free....will use again...bravo to QEEQ
post image

Sritharan.V.

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 24, 2020
“Good service.”
About EPTA: 7.0 /10
Overall very good experience.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good. Easy to book.

K.Sokiman

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 17, 2020
About EPTA: 8.0 /10
Excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent
post image

T.Mzondiwa

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Avanza 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020
“good”
About EPTA: 8.7 /10
vehicle had no fuel on pick up.a bit inconvenient.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020
“Langkawi rent a car”
About EPTA: 10.0 /10
Great supportive stuff
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Quick reply, I had a trouble with the payment when I have revised my booking, but quick action taken by EasyRentCars. Thanks

K.TAN

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 30, 2019
About EPTA: 8.0 /10
Would have been good if they had given us upfront notice on the pick up location. We spent some time asking around before we found the location.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Pretty easy to book.

M.Jamil

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 25, 2019
“5 star”
About EPTA: 10.0 /10
Excellent service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

H.Zeitoun

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 23, 2019
“excellent experience”
About EPTA: 9.3 /10
Reliable company
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
the easiest website service

H.Zeitoun

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 23, 2019
“Totally amazing”
About EPTA: 9.0 /10
Very good car supplier , reliable and friendly
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
the best car rental website

R.ABU

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Avanza 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 16, 2019
“Best value for money and superb fast processing time.”
About EPTA: 10.0 /10
Very fast process from pick up and drop off. Good hospitality from their staff. Car is clean and tip top. Eventhough the fuel receive only 2 bars, I have fill up full tank and left with 3 bars without any dispute. Cash deposit also returned back on the spot. Thank you EPTA.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very smooth process. I should pay earlier to lock lower price and trust with adjusted price system. Thank you ERC.

C.BIN CHE ISMAIL

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 13, 2019
“Next time woyld choose thos company. Car condition badly can pass to customers.”
About EPTA: 3.7 /10
Car rent condition very bad for car. Brake almost finished and didn't services at all. Very dangerous when driving due brake problems. When pick up we ask for changes then not other car xan choose. Terribly

ahmadibrahimrizal

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 10, 2019
“Easy but can improve.”
About EPTA: 9.3 /10
The car is heavy, (long time to pick up) .

N.Abdullah

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 9, 2019
“A bit disappointed because i was only given 2 bars of petrol.”
About EPTA: 5.7 /10
In my booking confirmation i understand i will get a full tank of petrol and that i was supposed to return with full tank too. However, i was only given 2 bars/level of petrol. The staff said this is their normal practice ie. to give only 2 bars/level of petrol. If this is so, then would suggest that you provide a proper confirmation during our booking.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Booking platform was fine.

Chris

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019
“Easy and seamless rental experience”
About EPTA: 9.7 /10
Amazing and easy to use rental car company, would definitely recommend. Car pick up was a smooth process at Langkawi Airport. Upon arrival and picking up our luggages, we headed straight to the EPTA booth. Lady took a photo of us and told us to head out to the arrival hall (Gate/Pintu 2) and wait. Rental car guy came about 5 minutes later after scheduled pickup time with the car. Car (Perodua Axia) was overall in a good condition. Fuel tank was half filled, so when returning the car, tank has to be half filled at a minimum. After signing a few papers and noting down any scratches/dents, a MYR100 refundable deposit was requested. I only presented my Australian Driver's License and that was acceptable - also there was no upsell of insurance, and I didn't get the insurance through EPTA either. The Perodua Axia was a cheerful little car that took us around the island without skipping a beat. The car however can be underpowered at times, but dropping down to 2nd or 3rd gear will get you going up hill/overtaking quite comfortably. Interior cleanliness of the car could be slightly better however. When returning the car, simply drive it back to the airport and give the guy's number (on the receipt) a ring. Ours came to pick up the car in less than 5 minutes and after a swift inspection for any damage, the deposit was promptly returned. Overall a smooth and seamless experience, and for the price we paid for 4 days of rental, it's amazingly value for money.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Simple and easy to use platform. No issues were experienced with my rental, would personally use it again.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

Eamonn McKernan

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019
About EPTA: 2.0 /10
The car was not safe for rental, horn did not work, steering was horrendous and the car would not start if it was raining. I will never use EPTA again and would give a lower rating if I could.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

AB

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Avanza 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019
“Excellence”
About EPTA: 10.0 /10
The car is meeting my requirements and in very good condition.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Salim

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 15, 2019
“No messs, no fuss, smooth and efficient”
About EPTA: 8.7 /10
Excellent service by Arrief. Honest and efficient.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Platform was a breeze to use and easy. Price drop not as expected. But easy and efficient service with good website information. Useful insurence options for ease of rental. Made rental in Malaysia a very efficient and stress free experience.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!