From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 1968731175
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 1968731175
logo_img
Find Your SURIA Car Rentals at Kota Kinabalu Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON SURIA AT KOTA KINABALU AIRPORT, BKI

Average rating on SURIA at Kota Kinabalu Airport: 8.5 /10

N.LEE

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 20, 2019
“Easy”
About SURIA: 9.7 /10
Great and quick service from Calvin. Car only had 15k mileage and very well maintained.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020
About SURIA: 9.7 /10
On time and good service
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 27, 2022
“Very friendly and helpful staff”
About SURIA: 9.0 /10
Absence of physical booth at the airport makes it a little inconvenient as we have to call up hours before returning the rental car to ensure somebody will be at the drop off point to receive us.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Chung Siong Tan

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019
“Great car for long journey”
About SURIA: 9.3 /10
I would prefer to communicate via phone call more than whatsapp when pick up the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
None

H.Yaacob

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 21, 2019
About SURIA: 10.0 /10
Very good service
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

Javen ccw

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 17, 2019
“Happy and safe journey”
About SURIA: 10.0 /10
Excellent service and vehicle with tip top condition
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020
“Average”
About SURIA: 7.0 /10
Average
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Average

K.Anuar

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019
“Excellent”
About SURIA: 10.0 /10
I left my sunglass after returning the car. The staff, Calvin assist me and returned it. Trusworthy! Thanks
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 29, 2024
“The car I rented was old, but I had no problems with the customer service and the way it ran.”
About SURIA: 7.0 /10
They don't have an office at the airport, but when I called they responded immediately. The return process went smoothly, although it was in the airport parking lot outside of the office's business hours. The car was a Toyota VIOS with over 80,000 km on it. There were some minor scratches on the exterior, and the interior was not necessarily clean, but there was plenty of luggage space and cabin space, and the car ran smoothly without any trouble.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ.COM's reservation site was very easy to use and I was able to smoothly reserve a car that met my needs.

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 14, 2020
About SURIA: 6.0 /10
Waited long for the pick up at airport.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!