QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ASIA CAR AT PENANG AIRPORT, PEN

Average rating on ASIA CAR at Penang Airport: 9.4 /10

W.Yong

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
About ASIA CAR: 9.3 /10
The car was well kept and it is only 1-2 years old car. Good for 4 person
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thank you for offering a good deal. Keep it up!
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 29, 2019

Parin

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Avanza 7 Seats or similar
“Amazing - best portal with the best prices & amazing car rental company to work with!”
About ASIA CAR: 9.7 /10
Yes, they upgraded us to a bigger van (at no additional charge) as the one we booked was not available at the time. we also arrived later, by 2:30 hours as there was a delay in our flight but I was in constant communication with galaxy asia staffs and they were in fact the 1st one to inform me of my flight delay without me knowing! (means they were actually tracking my arrival!) Kudos to the team. Upon arriving, pick up was seamless and they gave very clear instructions. Best ever rental I've worked with so far in the few years of renting !
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 21, 2019

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza Model Guaranteed
About ASIA CAR: 10.0 /10
Can you make the deposit fee cheaper and more convenient ?
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 24, 2019

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona Model Guaranteed
“Wonderful trip”
About ASIA CAR: 9.3 /10
It was a good experience, the staff is very friendly in helping us in getting the car as well as returning the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
A good booking platform.
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 22, 2019

B.THEE

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona Model Guaranteed
“Smooth and worth”
About ASIA CAR: 10.0 /10
Kind and friendly
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Worth to use for car rental service
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza Model Guaranteed
“The car that I took was a little bit dangerous as it will skid when travel in highway at high speed.”
About ASIA CAR: 6.3 /10
-
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
-
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 6, 2019

TO

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi Model Guaranteed
“Help you ride in town but not hiway”
About ASIA CAR: 9.0 /10
Should provide “touch n go” card or tag for toll, as it’s not easy to purchase in town.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Cover the insurance claim at the same time but not reimbursement the claim.
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 13, 2019

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza Model Guaranteed
“Easyrent is indeed very easy!”
About ASIA CAR: 9.7 /10
There was only one counter staff and she was not at the counter when we arrived. She was away from the counter for 10mins as she had to settle a dropoff of another customer. Collection process took approx 15 mins which includes paperwork and brief intro to the car. As there was another fellow customer before us, the total waiting time was approx 25mins before our turn. Total time to collect the car was approx 45mins.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very smooth booking process. This is my first time booking and will book from thus website again.
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 12, 2019

Benice

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga Model Guaranteed
“Overall very nice”
About ASIA CAR: 9.7 /10
Counter staff should get ready before the time I booked. But staff didn't show up when I arrived, been waiting him for long time and we wasted 30mins.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nice
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 10, 2019

Venodaren

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza Model Guaranteed
“Real easy”
About ASIA CAR: 10.0 /10
Car in super clean condition
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 4, 2019

William Sim

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza Model Guaranteed
“Excellent and Honest. Highly recommended to rent car from them”
About ASIA CAR: 10.0 /10
I really need to comment the excellent customer service from this company Galaxy Asia. The counter staff speaks good English and explains every process to me clearly including the deposit which he swaps my cc and show me it's just for pre-auth. Reaching the car, he will also help to identify old marks to ensure i'm not responsible for it. I wanted to give tips for their excellent service but was rejected!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Process is good
Reviewed: Thu, May 30, 2019

Jian Hong

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga Model Guaranteed
About ASIA CAR: 10.0 /10
The amount of deposit is quite high. And it need 30 working days to get back the deposit.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, May 20, 2019

T.Boon Liang

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza Model Guaranteed
About ASIA CAR: 9.3 /10
Car Tyre need check properly before pass to customer
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, May 16, 2019

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi Model Guaranteed
“Will do booking again if I need car.”
About ASIA CAR: 9.7 /10
I was booking Myvi, but get free upgrade to Bezza, after see my friend Luggage feeling quite lucky can get free upgrade. Staff friendly and nice, helpful and knowledgeable.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
As first quite confuse, a lot different price. Overall still quite ok.
Reviewed: Sat, May 4, 2019

Rufi

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
About ASIA CAR: 7.0 /10
Not much choice of vehicles especially on mpv.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Improve in providing a proper invoice.
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 29, 2019

Abdul Razak

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza Model Guaranteed
“Superb Service”
About ASIA CAR: 10.0 /10
Anderson and Faizal were very clear in their explanation. Always smiling and always checking that we understood. They also reminded us about the need for parking coupons and Touch an Go cards - and where to get them Was a lot more confident after that and enjoyed riding around for 4 days The Full tank to Full tank policy was GREAT!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 20, 2019

C.Ng

View more >
Mini Van | Proton Ertiga or similar
“Excellent and swift service”
About ASIA CAR: 9.3 /10
Friendly and efficient customer service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 15, 2019

H.Phuah

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi Model Guaranteed
“Easy pick up and drop off. Helpful staff at reception /drop off”
About ASIA CAR: 10.0 /10
Helpful staff. Upgraded to a bigger car. The car was clean. Smooth drive.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 3, 2019

Teo

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia Model Guaranteed
“Overall a very good experience”
About ASIA CAR: 10.0 /10
Staff are very friendly. Very easy and smooth process to pick up & drop the car. I got free upgrade to the bigger car. Many thanks to the staff. Will surely come back to rent again. Thank you Galaxy Asia
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 19, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big