From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 2897215175
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 2897215175
logo_img

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ASIA CAR AT PENANG AIRPORT, PEN

Average rating on ASIA CAR at Penang Airport: 9.2 /10

Benice

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 10, 2019
“Overall very nice”
About ASIA CAR: 9.7 /10
Counter staff should get ready before the time I booked. But staff didn't show up when I arrived, been waiting him for long time and we wasted 30mins.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nice

A.MIRAJ

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 31, 2022
“Good car at good price, highly recommended!”
About ASIA CAR: 10.0 /10
The staff both during pick up and drop off are very friendly and helpful. Did not spend too much time at the counter and we got the car very fast.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Love Qeeq! Been using it since before the rebranding. Will continue using Qeeq for my car rental needs.

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 19, 2024
About ASIA CAR: 7.0 /10
For this round the booking car was a bit old. So, it would be advice to make sure the rental car could be newer or at least looks nicer.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The price offer are still higher than my expectation. If provide more discount will be better.

Venodaren

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 4, 2019
“Real easy”
About ASIA CAR: 10.0 /10
Car in super clean condition
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 6, 2019
“The car that I took was a little bit dangerous as it will skid when travel in highway at high speed.”
About ASIA CAR: 6.3 /10
-
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
-

B.THEE

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019
“Smooth and worth”
About ASIA CAR: 10.0 /10
Kind and friendly
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Worth to use for car rental service

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 24, 2019
About ASIA CAR: 10.0 /10
Can you make the deposit fee cheaper and more convenient ?
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Parin

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Avanza 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 21, 2019
“Amazing - best portal with the best prices & amazing car rental company to work with!”
About ASIA CAR: 9.7 /10
Yes, they upgraded us to a bigger van (at no additional charge) as the one we booked was not available at the time. we also arrived later, by 2:30 hours as there was a delay in our flight but I was in constant communication with galaxy asia staffs and they were in fact the 1st one to inform me of my flight delay without me knowing! (means they were actually tracking my arrival!) Kudos to the team. Upon arriving, pick up was seamless and they gave very clear instructions. Best ever rental I've worked with so far in the few years of renting !
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

William Sim

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Thu, May 30, 2019
“Excellent and Honest. Highly recommended to rent car from them”
About ASIA CAR: 10.0 /10
I really need to comment the excellent customer service from this company Galaxy Asia. The counter staff speaks good English and explains every process to me clearly including the deposit which he swaps my cc and show me it's just for pre-auth. Reaching the car, he will also help to identify old marks to ensure i'm not responsible for it. I wanted to give tips for their excellent service but was rejected!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Process is good

T.Boon Liang

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Thu, May 16, 2019
About ASIA CAR: 9.3 /10
Car Tyre need check properly before pass to customer
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 22, 2019
“Wonderful trip”
About ASIA CAR: 9.3 /10
It was a good experience, the staff is very friendly in helping us in getting the car as well as returning the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
A good booking platform.
post image

Linda Nancy

View more >
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 21, 2019
“Penang - Genting Casino”
About ASIA CAR: 10.0 /10
Very good staff.

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Sat, May 4, 2019
“Will do booking again if I need car.”
About ASIA CAR: 9.7 /10
I was booking Myvi, but get free upgrade to Bezza, after see my friend Luggage feeling quite lucky can get free upgrade. Staff friendly and nice, helpful and knowledgeable.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
As first quite confuse, a lot different price. Overall still quite ok.

TO

View more >
Economy | Perodua Myvi Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 13, 2019
“Help you ride in town but not hiway”
About ASIA CAR: 9.0 /10
Should provide “touch n go” card or tag for toll, as it’s not easy to purchase in town.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Cover the insurance claim at the same time but not reimbursement the claim.
post image
post image
post image

Abdul Razak

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 20, 2019
“Superb Service”
About ASIA CAR: 10.0 /10
Anderson and Faizal were very clear in their explanation. Always smiling and always checking that we understood. They also reminded us about the need for parking coupons and Touch an Go cards - and where to get them Was a lot more confident after that and enjoyed riding around for 4 days The Full tank to Full tank policy was GREAT!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Jian Hong

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Mon, May 20, 2019
About ASIA CAR: 10.0 /10
The amount of deposit is quite high. And it need 30 working days to get back the deposit.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

Rufi

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 29, 2019
About ASIA CAR: 7.0 /10
Not much choice of vehicles especially on mpv.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Improve in providing a proper invoice.

W.Yong

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 29, 2019
About ASIA CAR: 9.3 /10
The car was well kept and it is only 1-2 years old car. Good for 4 person
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thank you for offering a good deal. Keep it up!

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 12, 2019
“Easyrent is indeed very easy!”
About ASIA CAR: 9.7 /10
There was only one counter staff and she was not at the counter when we arrived. She was away from the counter for 10mins as she had to settle a dropoff of another customer. Collection process took approx 15 mins which includes paperwork and brief intro to the car. As there was another fellow customer before us, the total waiting time was approx 25mins before our turn. Total time to collect the car was approx 45mins.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very smooth booking process. This is my first time booking and will book from thus website again.

Bob Stowe

View more >
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 15, 2023
About ASIA CAR: 8.0 /10
Satisfactory
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!