QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

BRISBANE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

Simon Neo

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“Excellent”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Like: I rented cars from Europcar in both Melbourne and Brisbane, and their vehicles were in good condition.
Dislike: For Europcar, they could consider providing a summary of information about the nearest petrol stations to Europcar car return locations. It would provide drivers an ease of mind when returning the vehicles in full petrol tank. In addition, Europcar could consider pasting a decal on the windscreen that provide information on the type of petrol (RON91,95,98) to refill, as well as helpline contact number (24 hours) to call in case of emergency. As for EasyRentCars, maybe you could consider having a points reward system so that customers will always use your system and services. It could be free upgrade of vehicle, extra days drive, waiver of baby seat fees etc. If possible, it would be great to tie up with other online platform such as Hotel.com or booking.com, so that if we book a vehicle through them or hotel through EasyRentCars, customers could enjoy better rates. Just some feedbacks to stay ahead of competitions.
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 19, 2018

Shehzad A Khawaja

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“First experience went good.”
About CARHOOD: 8.4 /10
Like: The vehicle I got was pretty much efficient on fuel and clean inside and out. Transfers to and from airport was quick and well communed by staff. Also, having experiences with other car rentals to my surprise I found them providing with inbuilt navigation at no extra cost. Cheers!
Dislike: 12v socket was faulty that kept me from charging the phone as it is essential while taking long journeys.
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 17, 2018

M.Kelly

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Fine”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.8 /10
Like: Smooth and easy
Dislike: Nothing
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 15, 2018

C.Duffy

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“I max”
About Alpha Car Hire: 8.0 /10
Like: Done the job I needed it for
Dislike: The no tint on the windows made us feel exposed. The drivers seat belt clip was a pain.
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 4, 2018

F.VENTRESS

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Friendly service”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
Like: Convenient airport shuttle service
Dislike: Staff Should be better informed about the Brisbane toll system
post image
Reviewed: Sat, May 26, 2018

W.Thoong

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Good car from reliable car rental company wih staff providing farely good service”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Like: Car with good handling
Dislike: Please set in booking request on availability of GPS with car to be rented
Reviewed: Fri, May 25, 2018

A.Garratt

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatch 4+ Yrs 1.5-1.8l or similar
“Happy and satisfied”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.2 /10
Like: Pick up and drop off from airport
Dislike: Only wanted a small vehicle but as it was not available got a larger vehicle. Where the ‘upgrade’ was nice we wanted fuel efficiency. The vehicle we were supplied had some mechanical noises that were a bit disconcerting. But to be fair, it didn’t let us down and fuel was ok.
Reviewed: Tue, May 22, 2018

A.Roy

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Excellent”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
Like: It is value for money. Easy and economical.
Reviewed: Tue, May 1, 2018

J.Frankham

View more >
Full-Size Van | Toyota Commuter 12 Seats or similar
“Road Trip”
About Europcar: 9.6 /10
Like: Very Enjoyable with a New Car
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 28, 2018

H.Haroon

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Power”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Like: Everything
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 7, 2018

R.Ballestra

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Satisfied”
About Europcar: 9.6 /10
Like: Good servic
Dislike: Nothing
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 9, 2018

H.Yong

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Great vehicle, clean”
About Europcar: 9.6 /10
Like: The vehicle was as good as new
Dislike: Nil
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 28, 2018

M.Pearce

View more >
Full-Size Van | Hyundai Imax or similar
“Happy travels”
About Apex: 8.2 /10
Like: Easy to deal with and good vehicle
Dislike: Nil
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 21, 2018

T.susan

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Excellent”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Like: good
Dislike: good
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 8, 2018

B.Ryder

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift 2 doors or similar
“Great service, car was exactly what we wanted.”
About Firefly: 8.6 /10
Like: Brilliant service, car hire was easy to complete, return was fast and easy.
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 25, 2017

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla 2 Doors or similar
“Brisbane Car Hire”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
Like: The service and location were great.
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 24, 2017

B.morrissey

View more >
Economy | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Great easy rental”
About BARGAIN: 9.6 /10
Like: Efficient and easy going
Dislike: Nothing service was clear and easy
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 2, 2017

R.Mumford

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great service”
About East Coast: 9.8 /10
Like: The car The experience The staff
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 2, 2017

J.Jensen

View more >
Standard | Holden Calais or similar
“Excellent”
About Budget: 9.2 /10
Like: The car was comfortable and we enjoyed driving it
Dislike: We booked a Holden Commode and were presented with a Nissan Pathfinder. Although the ride was good we would have preferred the commode as we traveled extensively everyday
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 11, 2017

Know More about Brisbane Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Brisbane

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">