QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 1702490279

LAS VEGAS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

C.S.

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 6, 2021
About reach rental: 10.0 /10
Virtual car rental. Agent met me at arrivals, and then at the end of the rental at departures. Seamless and convenient.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

O.Garcia

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 29, 2021
“Simple y Transparente”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Extraordinaria Atención, muchas felicidades por su personal.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Sencilla de usar, para mi resultó ser la mejor herramienta de búsqueda.

P.Rangani

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 28, 2021
“Avoid this site and NU car rental much as possible. Go book though a reputable company.”
About NU Car: 6.0 /10
I was supposed to pickup the car at 10am I didn't get to the car location until 5pm. They told me they only hold the car for 2 hours from the time of pickup. So they made me upgrade and I had to pay more. The 2 hour pickup rule was never mentioned when I booked the car. NU car is the worst, very bad experience. 1st and last time booking through qeeq.com and with NU car rental. I will go with a major company next time to save me all this hassle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No where qeeq.com mentioned that the car rental company will only hold my booking for 2 hours. I had to pay extra and it was a very bad experience.

G.Tejeda

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 26, 2021
“Very convenient”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
The counter staff was great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good prices

Vegas Visitor

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 19, 2021
“Qeeq is good, fox, not so much. You can start dropping your prices already.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
I am feeling ripped off because the excuse for the high cost of renting a car was because of a shortage of vehicles compared to the demand. But the car lot was full of cars both at pickup and drop off. So the shortage seems to be no loner the case. So fox and other companies are keeping the high rental charges artificially high now. That is my perception, and why I rated it a 2.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
No complaints about qeeq, other than the price shown by qeeq site was lower than the fox confirmation, so we were not sure what the real cost was going to be. So I called qeeq, and the agent explained the difference.

E.Ortiz

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 6, 2021
“Buen auto, lenta la entrega, vibración en el frenado, fácil entrega !”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
El auto estaba bueno por la marca y modelo pero loa frenos no estaban perfectos tenían vibración.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Creo que bien servicio

T.Hart

View more >
Special SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 23, 2021
“Exceeded expectations! Perfect is good enough for me!”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
The car exceeded my expectations it was a great vehicle I may buy one now!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The price was right the line at Fox was short it went really well. Great experience
post image

I.Stanoev

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-5 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 18, 2021
“Better than expected”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
I have to wait for more than 15 minutes to get the car, but it seems to be a normal waiting time since Las Vegas is very popular. Except the above, AVIS didn’t provide some extraordinary service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I’m happy to have an opportunity to book with QEEQ. The platform is easy to use and intuitive. The prices and extras are very good.

a.montgomery

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 18, 2021
“good overall”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
long line in beginning but went back to extend and had great service no wait
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

井手口和義

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 11, 2021
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
思っていたより、車が小さかった。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

E.Ortiz

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 19, 2021
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
I was not aware that the rental location was away from the airport. We had to catch two shuttles
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 5, 2021
“It was great!”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
They were great!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I loved the service!

R.Tabbara

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 1, 2021
“Pleasant and seamless.”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
The amount due at the counter did not match what was listed in the receipt. I was asked to pay additional taxes and fees on top of what I was quoted at the time of booking which came to an additional $30
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Excellent customer service. No issues to report.

G.Greer

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 6, 2020
“I won’t use Ace again and I’m really leery about QEEQ.”
About ACE: 6.0 /10
They would not honor the reserved class and downgraded to a lower vehicle class. I don’t know if this was miscommunication between QEEQ and Ace or all on Ace but I won’t be using them again.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The reservation process went smoothly and the price dropped about $20 after I made the reservation. The big problem was that I didn’t get the vehicle that I reserved. I reserved a Jeep Grand Cherokee or equivalent and Ace wouldn’t accept my reservation for that class and downgraded me.

View more >
Large SUV | Ford Expedition or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 11, 2020
“Not recommended”
About ACE: 7.0 /10
The car was not a problem however the staff at the desk was terrible and horrible to say the least and RUDE .First we were not aware that as residents of Las Vegas we needed to bring a utility bill -There is absolutely no statement or warnings during the booking process that was made as a requirement. She insisted for a utility bill /statement .We were asked specifically to bring an ID /Voucher /Coupons / credit cards but nothing about utility bills so here we are came in an Uber trying to rush back home to get a utility bill but then no guarantees when you come back to find any available car. Frustrated to say the least but the other attendants , ( the attendant that brought the car , took pictures and the one that gave you the car keys and point you to where you car was, were nice )
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 13, 2020
“楽しい旅ができた”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
KIOSKシステムが非常に良かったです。対人ではないため、英語があまりわからなくてもオプションは全て拒否できました。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
予約時間の変更にチャットが使えてとてもよかったです。

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 21, 2020
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
The pickup location was not at the usual airport location, and pickup was time consuming. But, it was a good price.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Barr

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 16, 2020
About ACE: 9.0 /10
Loved the car, now I want one
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Not upfront , the young driver fee should be included before I pay not when I get the car rental place to pay more

S.Harms

View more >
Luxury SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 14, 2020
“Stinky”
About Alamo: 7.0 /10
The car was great except it smelled horrible of marijuana. We had two small children with us. It was so bad that we had to buy an air freshener to put in the car. We all were getting nauseous every time we got in the car. This was a non smoking vehicle so I can’t believe someone turned the car back in smelling that strongly of marijuana.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth and easy

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 10, 2020
“excellent”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
waited to long and not clear on the drop off
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Know More about Las Vegas Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Las Vegas

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!