QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6201446280

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EUROPCAR IN LAS VEGAS

Average rating on Europcar in Las Vegas: 7.3 /10

Scott

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019
“Easy online, great counter staff, but confusing insurance and extras situation”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
John on the counter was great, very friendly and accommodating, but he was a bit evasive about what extras I needed to pay for and why. In the end they were added on without further consultation.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
post image
post image

S.Allison

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019
“We hired a car !!!”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
When we picked up the car the rental agent still managed to find an additional $200 of charges before we could have the keys despite our paperwork saying everything was included. Of course you are too tired to fight with these guys and to be honest you expect the last minute rip off at car hire places don’t you!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.Heyink

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019
“Great car - poor service from Advantage!”
About Europcar: 6.7 /10
First up, I'd like to say that I don't believe I dealt with Europcar - I always felt that I was dealing with Advantage. I say this because all dealings I have had with Europcar in Australia and Europe has been amazing. I sincerely believe that Europcar have been let down by their US agency in this case: the service of the counter staff at both start and finish was subpar: communication quality was poor (and this was mirrored by another couple at the counter at exactly the same time as me where both of us felt that we were being 'upsold'). After the pickup, I discovered that I had signed for insurance which I understood to be part of the original hire arrangement only to discover that it was extra insurance cover - which I did not require because it was covered by my travel insurance. The interior of the car was not clean - in particular the windscreen. This was immediately noticeable when driving in to the sun and seeing stickers, sticker remnants, glue and grease all over the windscreen interior. In short - I will not be recommending Advantage to anyone who might ask!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easyrent - great experience as always. Thank you for the hiring process and for the assistance in attempting to sort out issues I was having.

D.Cutts

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 22, 2019
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Car was great, very spacious
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking process easy

Y.SHIMANO

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
受取、返却共にとてもスムーズでした。 グランドサークルを周る予定だった為、GPSナビを追加で借りましたが、これは使えなかったです。 結局、携帯のナビで行動しました。 GPSナビとi phonマップが毎回一致しない。GPSナビで出てくる地図の方が遠回りになる事が多かったです。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
色々メールが届きましたが、英語なので分からない

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019
“Terrible experiance with Advantage Rent a Car”
About Europcar: 6.7 /10
Despite booking with Europecar via Easyrentcars.com car was provided by Advantage and it was overall terrible experience. First, desk agent refused to add my spouse to rental for free and requested 13$ per day for it. In Nevada spouse can drive hired car for free and it was offered to me by another companies without any problems before. There were also restrictions on driving cars to certain states - this wasn't mentioned during booking process. First car offered to me was dirty and had broken, loose bumper. Second had unbearable smell of Marihuana. I refused to take any of them and finally accepted third car. Dealing with person who swapped these cars (not desk agent) was only positive part entire car hire process. I will never use Advantage for hiring car in the future.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

L.CLENNELL

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 30, 2019
“Roadside assistance useless”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Car provided didn't have 4WD as requested. In order to get this we had to pay extra for RSP - when we needed to call the service centre the operator was totally useless and we ended up having to sort the issue ourselves
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
We requested a 4WD car but were told that the car class we had booked didn't have 4WD. Easyrentcars should have informed us of this or should make their website clearer

J.Ruddy

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 22, 2019
“Surprising diesel”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
I was surprised to get a diesel car - but rewarded with excellent mileage and no loss of performance. Cup holders and centre console were a bit grubby but otherwise condition of car was very good. Staff all very friendly and efficient - absolutely no hesitation in going back to them again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking easy and straight forward - no problems or complaints at all

Y.WU

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 2, 2019
“Bad”
About Europcar: 6.3 /10
We reserved RAV4 (mid-SUV) but eventually they give us small JEEP. It's not real Europcar but another company to provide the rental service
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!