QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9649781280

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ACE IN LAS VEGAS

Average rating on ACE in Las Vegas: 7.8 /10

S.Behm

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 11, 2022
About ACE: 7.0 /10
They try to sell additional insurance and get attitude when you refuse. I purchased additional though my insurance company and they try to instil fear into you if you don’t but there’s.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Quick and easy

CarlosC

View more >
Standard | Ford Fusion Saloon 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 2, 2021
“Datos incorrectos en el monto y cobertura”
About ACE: 9.0 /10
El auto se encontraba en óptimas condiciones. Me cobraron un monto superior al que se indica en la reserva, un 100% del monto reservado, tuve que tomar el auto porque lo necesitaba y no tenía opción.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

G.Greer

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 6, 2020
“I won’t use Ace again and I’m really leery about QEEQ.”
About ACE: 6.0 /10
They would not honor the reserved class and downgraded to a lower vehicle class. I don’t know if this was miscommunication between QEEQ and Ace or all on Ace but I won’t be using them again.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The reservation process went smoothly and the price dropped about $20 after I made the reservation. The big problem was that I didn’t get the vehicle that I reserved. I reserved a Jeep Grand Cherokee or equivalent and Ace wouldn’t accept my reservation for that class and downgraded me.

View more >
Large SUV | Ford Expedition or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 11, 2020
“Not recommended”
About ACE: 7.0 /10
The car was not a problem however the staff at the desk was terrible and horrible to say the least and RUDE .First we were not aware that as residents of Las Vegas we needed to bring a utility bill -There is absolutely no statement or warnings during the booking process that was made as a requirement. She insisted for a utility bill /statement .We were asked specifically to bring an ID /Voucher /Coupons / credit cards but nothing about utility bills so here we are came in an Uber trying to rush back home to get a utility bill but then no guarantees when you come back to find any available car. Frustrated to say the least but the other attendants , ( the attendant that brought the car , took pictures and the one that gave you the car keys and point you to where you car was, were nice )
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

T.Barr

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 16, 2020
About ACE: 9.0 /10
Loved the car, now I want one
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Not upfront , the young driver fee should be included before I pay not when I get the car rental place to pay more

l.Miller

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 27, 2019
“Awesome service! Great Value!”
About ACE: 9.3 /10
Customer service from pick up to drop off was fantastic.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

N.Poon

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 22, 2019
“Eh”
About ACE: 7.0 /10
Car had some garbage left in the cup holder, the shuttle apparently took 30 minutes to arrive, the vehicle kept dinging because it required service throughout my rental term.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 21, 2019
“Worst rental car experience ever.”
About ACE: 4.7 /10
Waited 30 minutes for the off-site shuttle. Line was almost out the door. People inside said they had been waiting over 2 hours. Took at least 30 minutes for each customer rental to be completed. It was so bad that every time someone finished, everyone clapped as we moved up. Took almost 2 hrs to get to front of line. Asked about adding a second driver but cancelled request when I found it it would cost almost $40 more. Almost 3 hours to get car and leave lot. Stopped at grocery store along the way and notice gas was at quarter tank and not full. Tried calling the number highlighted on the paperwork. Told to leave a message but couldn’t cause the mailbox was full. Drove back to ACE and was told to return car with quarter tank because they do not have gas onsite and don’t have time to fill it up between rentals. Rented an intermediate car but had very little power. Car return was quick. He looked at the gas, which was at quarter tank, and car and said everything was done. No signature or paperwork required. Invoice to be emailed. Got to airport and checked email for invoice. Instead of being charged $133.91, invoice was for $265.22. Billed for gas and additional driver. Called number on invoice and was able to get items reversed. This was the easiest part about of the rental even though it shouldn’t have happened. This was the worst experience renting a car. Won’t use ACE again.

D.Ramirez

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019
“Price was good if you have the extra time to be transported to two separate rental centers.”
About ACE: 8.3 /10
Car was excellent but the service counter was slow & did not appreciate the hard sell to purchase additional insurance. Also told the gas tank was full but in fact it was only 3/4’s full. The process was slow so we returned the car the afternoon before & took Lyft back to hotel & to airport in the morning. Probably offset any savings to rent from a mainstream renter.

Tammy

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 13, 2019
“Ok”
About ACE: 9.0 /10
I think if you are renting from a rental care business outside the airport then the rental car shuttle should take you to the airport. You make every effort to get there to rent from them - I could have rented from the airport but didn't. The wait time was a little long The car wasn't ready as they were still cleaning it. The fuel was not on full (3/4). I put the fuel back at 3/4 of a tank but was charged for not filling the tank up but they gladly refunded me back for the fuel charge after I called and told them I had pictures of where the fuel was on pick-up and where I filled back up to exactly the amount upon rental.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Kendall

View more >
Large SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019
“It was alright”
About ACE: 6.0 /10
The cars service light came on a day after we rented it. The cleanliness was average.

View more >
Large SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019
“Long line. Not many car options”
About ACE: 8.0 /10
Cars are old they didn’t have my car type so I ended up with an old mini van. Takes about an hour to pick up your car. It’s offsite location
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Martin

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019
About ACE: 9.0 /10
They still have a hold on my card for some reason I’m trying to figure out why that’s my only problem it’s been five days no one’s calling me back
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image
post image

Canada driver

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019
About ACE: 8.3 /10
The rental place is not at the main rental car location that you take the shuttle bus too. You have to also take a small shuttle from there to another location. The office was small and in rough shape and the line was long and only 2 agents working. They wouldn’t accept that I did not want further insurance and he made me call my insurance company on a Sunday night to make sure I had ‘loss of revenue’ insurance which would compensate them for $200 a day if something happened to my rental. They tried to get $180 more from me for this even though my rental was only $150. I argued and he said he’d give me his staff discount of $90. Then I argued further and he said he’d waive it this once. What a scam in my opinion. The rental was only $17 a day so a $200 per day loss of revenue clause is ridiculous. So beware!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great

View more >
Large SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019
“Terrible”
About ACE: 3.0 /10
Long wait to check in and out Non maintenanced vehicles Slow dragging and required a oil change. The next day I begin my rental the oil change signal continued to come on, dirty, shoes under seat and trash in doors and backseat. Overall horrible experience will never rent from Ace again. Ripoff once they get your money they bring out raggedy cars, taking advantage of out of towners.

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 11, 2019
“I would not do it again.”
About ACE: 6.7 /10
Took almost 2 hours to pick up our car, line only had 5 people in front of us with three counters working on it. Counter staff lied to me about requirements and ended up tacking on extra charges that were 'required because I couldn't show the rider of my insurance'. I wasn't told I needed it....

J.Reed

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 17, 2019
“We were second in line and it took over an hour for rental”
About ACE: 4.0 /10
I will never rent from then again , we were second in line and waited over an hour , people were behind us and someone left on break. The man that finally helped us was such a salesman and I had to argue with him to not get insurance for a half hour. He finally gave in and when I returned it I realized the city and my age and zip code were incorrect. He never made a copy of my insurance either . I felt like I was at a used car lot.

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 8, 2019
About ACE: 7.7 /10
The car was not clean thoroughly, I found M&M wrappers and other trash under the driver seat. When we returned the car, the company was going to charge $50 cleaning fee. We have sands in the carpets, not a lot because we did try to clean it by taking the carpet off and shaking it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
We didn't have any price drop, so can't comment on that and I didn't check other website too.

T.SHIELDS

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 8, 2019
About ACE: 7.7 /10
The bill was difficult to understand. Waited too long at the counter to get a vehicle - there were 3 people already at the counter -we were next and took 30+ minutes to get a car - everything was prebooked.

D.Yetke

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 7, 2019
About ACE: 9.3 /10
Very good experience. The only issue was a wait in line to write up contract. Had 4 counters, but used only 2. Once the other 2 counters filled, the line moved quicker.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!