QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5371817279
Find Your Cheap FOX RENT A CAR Car Rentals in Las Vegas

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON FOX RENT A CAR IN LAS VEGAS

Average rating on FOX RENT A CAR in Las Vegas: 7.2 /10

P.Beresford

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 29, 2022
“Excellent”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Plain sailing and an easy pick Up, Well recommend them

Roi Milburn

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 22, 2022
“Lookimg forward to next time.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Staff friendly and helpful. Both pick up and drop off easy and quick. Fimding drop off difficult.Helpfull
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Helpful, professional, friendly.

OneTrickPony

View more >
Standard | Ford Mustang 4 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 13, 2022
“Fox rentals confusion over vehicle class and insurance at pick up location.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Finding the pick up location was easy enough although I was surprised at how far away it was from the airport. When we arrived the person we dealt with initially told us there were no jeeps available even though we had ordered a Mustang/Dodge Charger or similar via the QEEQ app. Eventually we were told that we could take a Dodge after a short wait whilst the agent went off to check. Then we were told that Fox Rentals don’t recognise our full premium insurance that was paid for using the QEEQ app!! Not sure if this was a ploy to force us to buy their insurance but we did not - not a good experience! The Car was great and the drop off in LA was easy and done within a couple of mins.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Would suggest improving rental companies acceptance of using 3rd party premium insurance providers such as the AXA policy offered by QEEQ. I don’t know why Fox refused to accept this but it’s very frustrating and so unnecessary. We basically had to sign a form to say we would not be using their insurance and taking all the risk.

S.DE LA GARZA AQUINO

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 26, 2022
“Buena Experiencia.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Todo estuvo excelente sin ningún contratiempo.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Sin comentario.

Kelvin

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 27, 2022
“Great value. Pick up took too long at Fox but overall worth it for the price. Will book again. Thank”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
Jessica at counter on pick up was fantastic. But the time it took to get the car was way too long.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great site. Thanks.

H.Sutliff

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 19, 2021
“Horrible mess”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 2.0 /10
Make sure that you tell people that in Las Vegas there are TWO car rental places off site and which one it is. I ended up renting a car for another company.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 3, 2021
“Fue aceptable”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
No me entregaron el auto de la marca que reserve y el Lugar de entrega está más lejos de las demás compañías de renta de Autos
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Es buena su aplicación rápida y se encuentran buenos precios

Vegas Visitor

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 19, 2021
“Qeeq is good, fox, not so much. You can start dropping your prices already.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
I am feeling ripped off because the excuse for the high cost of renting a car was because of a shortage of vehicles compared to the demand. But the car lot was full of cars both at pickup and drop off. So the shortage seems to be no loner the case. So fox and other companies are keeping the high rental charges artificially high now. That is my perception, and why I rated it a 2.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
No complaints about qeeq, other than the price shown by qeeq site was lower than the fox confirmation, so we were not sure what the real cost was going to be. So I called qeeq, and the agent explained the difference.

T.Hart

View more >
Special SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 23, 2021
“Exceeded expectations! Perfect is good enough for me!”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
The car exceeded my expectations it was a great vehicle I may buy one now!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The price was right the line at Fox was short it went really well. Great experience
post image

a.montgomery

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 18, 2021
“good overall”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
long line in beginning but went back to extend and had great service no wait
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

E.Ortiz

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 19, 2021
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
I was not aware that the rental location was away from the airport. We had to catch two shuttles
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 21, 2020
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
The pickup location was not at the usual airport location, and pickup was time consuming. But, it was a good price.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 14, 2020
“Faster than I expected. Don't believe every bad review you read online. Good experience!”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
Keith made the pickup process so fast and efficient. He answered all my questions succinctly and was the epitome of great guest satisfaction. Very personable and helpful in regards to changing my time to a little later than scheduled. As for drop off, it was a bit disconcerting because there was only one attendant and he was not there when I arrived. He finally did pull up and parked another car and readily scanned the rental car. I cannot imagine if there was a queue and if I came during a busier time. I would hate to be waiting in limbo if I were running late.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I didn't use price drop and in my haste wished that I had opted for it.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

C.DuPuie

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020
“Easy”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
I requested a small compact car, but they were out. I was given a bigger suv, with a much larger gas tank. The millage wasn’t good. I wish I would’ve gotten the little car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Medicina

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 25, 2019
“Quick and Painless”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
This was my second rental from this location and other than the deposit being $1000 for an SUV, I have never seen a deposit higher than $500 and last time that is what they took, the experience was pretty painless.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Never a bad experience. Customer service seems to always be there when needed.

J.Woods

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 13, 2019
“Confusing but reasonably convenient.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.0 /10
Instructions for pickup from Terminal 1 only. I arrived Terminal 3. Thought I had to take bus to Terminal 1, and another to Rental Car Centre. I thought Fox did a pre-authorization on cc for $150 deposit. Instead they took payment and refund later. Both transactions cost me exchange.

TMaro

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 5, 2019
“Good deal”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
A little further to get to then I thought but still a good deal.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great prices and choices.

F.Salamon

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 21, 2019
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
Rather long wait to pick up car---but great rental rate and helpful staff!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 20, 2019
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.3 /10
counter staff could have been better.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

h.raleigh

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 11, 2019
“I have rented from Fox before just clean the Dam Windows I do not ask for much BuT Jeass its Basic”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
Clean the DAM WINDOWS

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!