QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 4458943280

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON DOLLAR IN LAS VEGAS

Average rating on Dollar in Las Vegas: 8.1 /10

HENRY

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Impala or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 22, 2022
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
YES. Very satisfied!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Satisfied with QEEQ website!

O.Garcia

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 29, 2021
“Simple y Transparente”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Extraordinaria Atención, muchas felicidades por su personal.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Sencilla de usar, para mi resultó ser la mejor herramienta de búsqueda.

E.Ortiz

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 6, 2021
“Buen auto, lenta la entrega, vibración en el frenado, fácil entrega !”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
El auto estaba bueno por la marca y modelo pero loa frenos no estaban perfectos tenían vibración.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Creo que bien servicio

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 5, 2021
“It was great!”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
They were great!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I loved the service!

R.NAKAMURA

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 17, 2020
About Dollar: 6.7 /10
画像でjeepだったのでjeepを期待していましたが用意がありませんでした。 車種を選べないのは理解していますが、心情としては残念でした。
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
値下げプロテクターが機能し、節約できました。

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 14, 2019
“It was average from the rental company but very easy with online system”
About Dollar: 5.7 /10
I think the getting the car was smooth in the process but no inspections at the pick up point so car was dirty when we got it. We were not shown the pictures of the car inspection from the agent on pickup. But vechile was a nice one
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Wiebe

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019
“Will use again”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
There was no wait in line and there were at least 6 cars to choose from on the lot, so I was able to pick one that met my expectations.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Quick and easy to use

J.Audet

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019
“Bonne expérience”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
The clerk put some pressure on us to sell us assurances but did not insist when we refused. The vehicle was new, well equipped. For the return, everything is done quickly. Satisfied with the service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
As usual, everything was perfect. I wrote to customer service for a concern and they promptly responded. Bravo easyrentcars

Wayne

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Very poor and slow check out procedure, the staff are incredibly slow and have total disregard to the large queue forming.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Create value for money, will definitely recommended

J.Ortiz

View more >
Pickup Truck | Dodge Ram 1500 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 13, 2019
“Make sure you say no additional charges! review receipt before signing!”
About Dollar: 8.7 /10
The receptionist added a LDW fee that I was not aware of until days after returning the car. This happened even after I told them I didn't need anything extra as I had already pre-paid the rental. When reviewing my receipt at the counter the charge looked to be just the fee of the daily rental and it was not. Please be very aware as they will tackle fees and NOT explain this to you! Very disappointing.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to work with and talk to when there is a problem with the rental company. I had an issue with an over charge on my credit card during my rental and they have opened a ticket for review with the rental company (dollar rental).

L.Everett

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019
“Absolutely appalling. Car was filthy and full of scratches.”
About Dollar: 4.7 /10
Car was disgraceful , dirty inside and out. Full of marks and scratches. Charged me additional fees for no reason. Impossible to contact to say I was stuck in traffic and would be late to return car and then charge me an extra day rental for being less than 1 hour late - disgusting customer service and appalling service

J.Marsland

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019
“Easy process, I paid what was expected. Booking process easy to understand, clear what you paid for.”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
The car was expected, condition of car full explained. Counter staff helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and clear pricing

D.Rudzinski

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 30, 2019
“Easy to Use, Total Money-Saver!”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
Easy check-in and out, no high pressure ad ons.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Super easy to book and redeem.

View more >
Premium SUV | Jeep Wrangler Rubicon or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 11, 2019
“Satisfied”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Car was clean and in great condition
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fast and easy

N.Nadarasan

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan Quest or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 26, 2019
“Bar”
About Dollar: 4.7 /10
I would not reccomend dollar. They didn't not have the car I booked for and despite me calling them the day before failed to inform me that they didn't have the car size I had booked. The car I picked up was dirty. And now when I been try to reach their customer service there is no response. Stay away!

A.Cox

View more >
Convertible | Chevrolet Camaro Cabrio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 13, 2019
“Good convertible for a trip in the sun”
About Dollar: 8.3 /10
Car was exactly as expected
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

N.Hutchinson

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Sun, May 26, 2019
“Easy to use good value car was great fun!”
About Dollar: 8.3 /10
Car was extremely dirty and grubby inside which was a let down.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

d.hudon

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 20, 2019
“Great”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
They did not have the car we rented upgraded us for free to a Toyota Camry all done no paperwork took about 5 minutes great experience
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.TRUSCOTT

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 13, 2019
“Computers were a problem on the day and my order had to be processed manual which the staff did well”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Computers were a problem on the day and my order had to be processed manually which the staff did well but I still had to wait an unacceptable time in collecting and returning the car. I now have to go to additional effort to get my security deposit back unless this is something you can sort for me now? Otherwise I was told to ring a 1800 number.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
See comments to Dollar.

E.Howells

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 27, 2019
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
Expected a Jeep but got a Hyundai so although an excellent car not what was expected
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!