QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9166440279

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ADVANTAGE IN LAS VEGAS

Average rating on Advantage in Las Vegas: 7.7 /10

J.Ortiz

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 6, 2020
“No issues with Easyrentcars. Advantage was pushy and dirty.”
About Advantage: 6.7 /10
They tried pushing insurance, despite having my own insurance declaration page. Car smelled like heavy cigeratte. Car was dirty inside and outside.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No issues

D.Nesbitt-Taylor

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 24, 2019
“Everything worked out great.”
About Advantage: 9.6 /10
So happy Advantage was still open so we could pick up our car since our 2nd flight was cancelled and rebooked 6 hrs later. I was able to call to make sure Advantage would still be open and a car would be available and also reassure my husband we wouldn't be stuck without a car. We had to extend our time with the rental car and Advantage was great to work with. We kept the car for 5 more days. The only negative was the smell of the car. Previous smokers, I would imagine, permeated that stench and the smell seemed to get stronger everyday.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars was easy to work with and the price watcher let us know it found a better price and saved us $53.

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 19, 2019
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
The first car given to us had a lot of damage and we were not comfortable using it. We were able to get a brand new car as replacement right away.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Ashford

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 15, 2019
“Excellent value for the price and super customer service at pickup!”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
We were extremely impressed by the Customer Service Rep who handled our transaction at pickup. He was fast, professional, friendly and most of all knowledgeable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Holcomb

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 12, 2019
“Good care, marginal service signing in with Advantage”
About Advantage: 8.7 /10
Counter help was friendly but very pushy to purchase amenities, i.e. upgrade care, insurance, etc. I had my personal insurance card, she didn't even look at it and kept telling me if we didn't get the extra coverage and then had a problem we would have to pay rent for every day the car was out of service. She quoted me a rate of about $26 for the additional insurance, I very specifically told her my insurance had full coverage on all rentals, but she kept pushing. When I asked if the $26 was a rate for the full time of rental and not daily, she said yes, it was for the full term. So I caved and purchased it so we could get on with our vacation. I didn't look carefully enough at the contract before signing it and now see that I was billed the $26/day vs. for the entire term. I should have looked more carefully before signing, but she should have been honest with me as well over the terms and cost.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything was efficient and friendly - no problem

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 28, 2019
“Great experience from A-Z!”
About Advantage: 9.7 /10
Great vehicle conditions and great service provided by the staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
This was one of the easiest ways to find the car and the deal I was looking for - two thumbs up!

D.Fuller

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 25, 2019
“Awesome experience”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
Everything went well. You guys were awesome
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Awesome great trip

Bengie Ramos

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 8, 2019
“Enjoyed the rental”
About Advantage: 9.3 /10
N/A
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Ho

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019
About Advantage: 7.0 /10
The car wasn't really clean and the selection is really limited.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

w.marceniuk

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Forte 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019
“Good”
About Advantage: 8.0 /10
The car was dirty outside and all glass was dirty,I had to buy wipes to clean windshield and side glass.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019
“最悪”
About Advantage: 6.0 /10
勝手にアップグレードされ、 料金135ドル請求された。 説明にない請求が多く、返却後に500ドル以上の意味のわからない請求をされた。

r.owens

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019
“jerk at counter beware”
About Advantage: 5.3 /10
the counter person a jerk would not even look at printed confirmation and really didnt even want me at his counter ,even tride to send me to another rental company ,it wasnt until i showed him the writing on confirmation ,was advantage that he got me a car ,just to let you know this clown would not work in any of my companies. I have rented from your company for over 10 years with no problems until this trip .I still cant beleave this jerk worked for advantage .

Jack

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019
“Don’t do it, they all suck but this one is the worst!!”
About Advantage: 6.7 /10
I would never rent again from Advantage again. I have been coming to Nevada for 40 and renting a car and I have only had 2 bad experiences this was the worse of the two.

g.elledge

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2019
About Advantage: 8.7 /10
The rental car smelt like smoke.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Great service at the counter

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 19, 2019
About Advantage: 8.7 /10
Great company with pretty transparent policies. Front staff goes a little too heavy on making you feel pressured into getting their insurance coverage
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

P.Reeves

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Toyota Rav4 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 16, 2019
“Just good”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
Better this year than last year in Florida very bad experience customer care was bad they did not care about me the customer your lucky I ever used your company again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Yes perfect

B.Geans

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 11, 2019
“Satisfied.”
About Advantage: 8.7 /10
I had requested special services ie a wheelchair. The staff at Advantage sent my partner outside to get help. The staff outside sent my partner back to Advantage claiming they should provide the wheelchair assistance. After all the back and forth we eventually received wheelchair assistance from an Advantage employee.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The booking platform was a bit challenging and not very intuitive. After tinkering around I was able to book my reservation.

A.Gange

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 6, 2019
“Easy on the internet, hell at the rental place”
About Advantage: 4.3 /10
The shuttle was very late picking us up. After the person at the desk spent 15 minutes trying to upgrade me to a more expensive car she spent just as long persuading me with hard sell tactics that I needed more insurance. Being tired after a 10.5 hour flight I lost the will to argue and then paying for the extra insurance and deposit was equally stressful. When we first saw the car the outside was dirty and had damage to the front bumper. It was the only car available so we had no choice but to take it. In all it was a very unpleasant experience.

T.SANSICO

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 26, 2019
“Good value”
About Advantage: 7.3 /10
Always pushing and threatening customers to sell them something they don't need. I hate those methods.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

G.A

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Impala or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 26, 2019
“Felt like I was part of a up-sell scam, bait and switched!”
About Advantage: 7.0 /10
Very disappointed in the car I received. I'm from the motor city and specifically went with your company to get a Chevy Impala or similar big 3 car (As Advertised). Frequently visit Vegas and always get a Ford,GM,Chrysler. At pickup, the agent (JOHN) knew I was unhappy and offered to "upgrade" to a Mustang which I thought was great. Then tried to charge me $800.00 on top of my booking, that's outrageous. He offered me many cars which I did not want to drive ie- Toyota, Kia. I ended up getting a Passat, when I went to pick it up, there was a nicer condition Passat, but it was "taken" when I asked about it. It was a vehicle to drive but not what I wanted and not pleased with it at all. Then to top it off, it was a Diesel, which they never informed me of. When I went to fill it up, I did not know, so I went to the wrong pump, had to cancel the transaction. At the right pump (Diesel), it would not take my credit card, so I had to call my credit card company to allow the charge. Feel free to call my number, I'd love to talk with customer service about this rental, very unhappy overall!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Quick and easy rental process.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!