QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON BUDGET IN MADRID

Average rating on Budget in Madrid: 8.1 /10

J.DIAZ PALOMINO

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Mokka or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Aunque el tipo de vehículo es referencial, si es una SUV, no deben cambiarla por un automóvil.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 7, 2021

A.Alvarez

View more >
Compact | Citroen C4 or similar
“magnifica”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
fue exacto al contratado en la pagina, solo tuve que dejar 75 euros por deposito de combustible
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
excelente para rentar vehículos. sería bueno que especifiquen que empresa requiere tarjeta de debito o cuales solo descrédito, en países distintos (colombia por ejemplo)
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 22, 2020

Y.Aguilera

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota C-HR or similar
“Confiable”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
El coche muy bueno Mejor de lo que esperaba
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Es fácil de buscar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

David M

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Car was fair but customer service was so so so bad, rude staff budget Madrid offices”
About Budget: 6.7 /10
Car good, staff at Madrid airport budget offices are so rude if you are a black customer, in general, they were racist,
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Mokka or similar
“I was a difficult costumer with loads of demands and questions and everyone was great, polite and fr”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
I was a difficult costumer with loads of demands and questions and everyone was great, polite and friendly
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy, all the filters and I to I needed. Costumer service with the chat was awesome without having to wait for an assistant... It was great: quick, smooth and friendly. 6 stars service
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

A.Zaidi

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
“Decent Had to walk for 15-20 mins from terminal 2 to 1 to reach the counter.”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
As per the booking I was expecting and Audi A3 but they offered me VW Golf, little disappointed, but overall decent experience.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good rates and very user friendly interface.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

a.araujo

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
“not what i expected”
About Budget: 7.3 /10
was downgraded from Audi A3 to a Peugeot 2008 i complained that i had paid extra for the Audi they claimed that it was comparable not to me.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019

M.O'Kane

View more >
Intermediate | Opel Mokka or similar
“If the car had a little more power it would have been useful whilst driving around Spain but overall”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Very helpful staff at Budget in Madrid terminal 4.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Works well.
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

D.Mc Phillips

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
“No pre-check in available so waiting 15 mins in terminal to arrange collection. On return poor signs”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
Pre check in so not having to spend 15.20 mins at airport reconfirming all my info which you already had on the booking. Poor information on return process... Office closed so had to go to terminal and then told to return to car park and put keys in drop box. No clear instructions and time wasted on my side
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2019

A.Vivoda

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
About Budget: 8.3 /10
Good process. Satisfied with vehicle. However still waiting for funds to be returned back to bank account 10 days after drop off despite staff stating that everything was fine.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 15, 2019

B.Sarwan Singh

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran 7 Seats or similar
“Excellent Counter Staff”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
I had booked the Volkswagen Touran, but seeing that there were 6 of us ( 4 ladies, which meant there would more shopping along the way, hehe) plus the amount of luggage we had, the lady at the counter was very helpful and gave us the more spacious Mercedes Vito. We had a very comfortable ride throughout our journey in Spain & Portugal, thanks to that lady at Budget.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, May 27, 2019

E.French

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
About Budget: 9.3 /10
The picture on the website did not reflect the car. I was expecting an Audi A3 saloon but instead Audi A3 compact. I would have preferred to have used the car I was expecting.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 30, 2019

Mike

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
“Easy car rental process...as the company name says!”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Car was great, they gave us a bigger car, small SUV. Paid more in tolls in Portugal as they count small SUV's as class 2, which means 3 times class 1, regular sedan! Also there was an additional airport charge.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Worked well for us, overall... will use again!
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 27, 2019

T.amir

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
“Excellent outfitever”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Like: everything professional
Dislike: none
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 11, 2017

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big