QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 7437264267

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON FIREFLY IN MADRID

Average rating on Firefly in Madrid: 8.3 /10

R.Gonzalez

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 14, 2022
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
Only one person working behind counter when I returned car. There was a lineup, I had to wait about 40 minutes.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good price

M.Weiss

View more >
Mini Van | Opel Zafira or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019
About Firefly: 9.3 /10
Great, spacious car!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019
About Firefly: 9.3 /10
Was very busy at the counter so we had to wait for a bit. Nothing special. As always they tried to sell upgrades for insurance and car models, also nothing special. No problems at all with the check in procedure.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Got an even better deal because of the Price Deal Applicator. It works for you when you are busy doing other stuff. Best feature ever!

N.Evans

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019
“Excellent all-round !”
About Firefly: 9.7 /10
The counter staff were very helpful on arrival and departure. The car was excellent and reliable. A perfect rental !
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
First time on the website but will always be my first port of call from now on. Excellent rates and easy to use. Received an email reference extra charges for driving in France which were absolutely as we expected.

K.Stone

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019
“My booking process was excellent! But”
About Firefly: 7.7 /10
sadly firefly staff would not accept that i had my own insurance and quoted '' not with firefly you haven't!' 'she then insisted I buy more! Hidden within the fuel options! She was Kurt with her responses and not at all accommodating. For this reason I would never use or recommend firefly again. I have added proof of the extra excess/service charges below
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easyrental car hire was a pleasure to use! Great prices and great option when price drops! Definately would recommend and use again in the future! Thank you for making this process easy for me!
post image
post image
post image

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019
About Firefly: 9.3 /10
Very clearly and detailed info.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking process

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019
“Firefly has a bad customer care assurance.”
About Firefly: 4.3 /10
The customer care service was just terrible!! We were a little bit late to pick up the car and was impossible to talk with him by telephone! I also was charged with a airport fee which was imposed to be included in the price EasyRentCars charged me. I don't think I will repeat.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

R.Parker

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019
“Poor - long delays to pick up and nonsensical charges!!! - never again!”
About Firefly: 6.7 /10
No clear signage in the airport directing you to firefly in the car park. Despite pre booking I had to wait 1 hour and 15 minutes- not enough cars available. I was told I had no choice of vehicle within the group I had ordered but the colleague beside me was offering multiple choices to other clients who had no booking! Also was charged a 34€ service charge for full to empty ( not very clear on the booking site) despite then telling me that if I return it full I would get the full fuel refund but still have to pay the 34 € service charge!!! After the delay I was told there was no damage on the car - I inspected it and had to return to the office to tell them there were 22 scraps and dents on the car!!! I will never use this provider again! I will be in Spain every week for the next 6 weeks and will use another provider or the bus!!! Not a happy customer at all!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The booking platform is good -

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus Estate or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019
“All perfect”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
Good service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking proccess

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019
“It was fine, the car could've been a little better”
About Firefly: 9.3 /10
Not too happy with the car. It was a small car but the gas mileage was almost double of what on the books. Everything else as fine
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019
“Very good. Clear and detailed info.”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
Firefly works well.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy web and mobile tool

d.Moore

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019
“Chosen because it was cheapest - only later did we realize just what good value!”
About Firefly: 9.3 /10
It was a long wait in the hot sun ... a water cooler would be good! The car was bigger/better than expected. No pressure to buy extra insurance, just asked if we had it and accepted it. Initially they wanted to charge an old-person supplement but accepted the letter I'd printed from Easy Rent saying there would be no extra charge. I was unaware of the 'service' charge for filling the car (it was full to empty policy) - and how anyone can justify 30euros to take a car to a garage and fill it up is unbelievable! Return was easy and we were told we'd get some cashback for the fuel that was left - I've no reason to believe otherwise but at this point (48 hours after drop off) nothing at all relating to this booking is showing on our credit card statement.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 2, 2019
“Excelente.”
About Firefly: 9.3 /10
Lo que se indicaba en la reserva es lo aplicado por su personal. Buen trato, serios. Muy recomendable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Portal sencillo, rapido y claro.

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019
“Trato perfecto, proceso de reserva sencillo. Muy recomendable.”
About Firefly: 9.7 /10
El coche supero las expectativas. Amplio y muy comodo.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 12, 2019
“Great car and easy Booking proccess”
About Firefly: 9.3 /10
All perfect.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy proccess

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 2, 2019
About Firefly: 7.0 /10
Long wait to drop of

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 20, 2019
“Nice car and price. Clear and detailed information beforecthecrental”
About Firefly: 9.0 /10
Perfect assistance and cleared info about what is included and what is not coveres. Firefly very Recommend rental car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy procces

M.Karowich

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 6, 2019
“Impressive goods and service”
About Firefly: 9.7 /10
Will use again and recommend to others.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

A.Fayers

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 16, 2019
“Easier than I imagined”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
The counter staff spoke perfect English which was a relief after landing in Madrid jet lagged as all get out. The vehicle was upgraded to a much larger size (for whatever internal reason) which was great, but a little tricky on some small streets, but all good. Only 1400km on the speedo so almost brand new as well.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Seamless booking process with heaps of information which I had printed and took with me

Sergei

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 15, 2019
“About average”
About Firefly: 9.0 /10
I rented this car and chose firefly because of the Promotion of $1 a day. However, it turned out of that going from Spain to Portugal cost me €80, and an extra driver cost me €80. They also charged me some strange amount for gas. In total it turned out to be one of the more expensive car rentals in my life. The line was long, I guess I wasn't the only one who liked the promotion. The staff was ok, although they giggled and chatted a lot more than I thought was necessary. The returning of the car was a smooth and quick process, 10 out of 10.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The booking process as smooth and quick. No complaints here at all. Excellent site.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!