From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 8815889064
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 8815889064
logo_img

AUCKLAND CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

L.Bird

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi ASX Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 22, 2023
“Good service”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
All good. The vehicle showed some basic wear and tear . The brakes felt as though they needed tightening but were OK. Needed a lot of depression on the brake pedal. I’ve been used to cars with much more sensitive brakes.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
None

Linda

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 6, 2023
“Will never want to hire a car from BRC again.”
About Bargain Rental Cars: 6.0 /10
Car was ok. Not what we booked - It was bigger so it increased our fuel costs. Biggest problem came from the customer service when we had a problem we needed help with. We lost the keys. The car was keyless entry and push button start. BRC bascially told us to call a locksmith - any locksmith and sort it out ourselves they didnt have a preferred provider. but because of the keyless entry, locksmith could only open the car to get out lugage out . We asked BRC for a set of spare keys - they said they didnt have any and again we were on our own. Luckily there was a Suburu dealer in the town we were in and they said it needed to be towed to them and whole key system replaced. it took five days to fix, 4 days longer and $800 more because BRC didnt have a spare key for their car. they were really disinterested in helping and we were completely on our own. luckily we spoke the language and could navigate the system.

N.Murray

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 13, 2023
“An efficient way to rent a car in Auckland.”
About Discount Car Rentals: 7.0 /10
The car was okay. Nothing fancy. A/C was just okay. However it handled well and have no complaints.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
A good booking platform, no concerns.

View more >
Economy | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 2, 2024
“Good value rental over the Christmas holidays”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
Mid-sized sedan car was provided as the ‘mystery car’ on arrival. No issues with the car during the 2 week hire period. Easy process at pick up and drop off. Helpful staff and only 5-10 minutes shuttle away from the terminal.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy to navigate and see available options. Best price by some margin. Would use again.

D.TRUJILLO

View more >
Compact | Nissan Tiida or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 5, 2023
“Great car, great service”
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Great rental company- highly recommended. They were personable with excellent service. I can't think of a rental experience better than this.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Kevin & Nadine

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 12, 2023
“Car was a good fit for what we needed on our trip.”
About Bargain Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Good place, good car. No issues
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

B.McFaul

View more >
Compact | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 21, 2023
“Car was brilliant. QEEQ was poor.”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
The car was brilliant and close to brand new.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 30, 2023
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Yes, but my Hertz gold card membership was not conveyed to Hertz via Qeeq.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Yes, but my Hertz gold card membership was not conveyed to Hertz via Qeeq

W.Connors

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 16, 2023
About Bargain Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
The car was older but in good condition. All staff we encountered were excellent.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use website. I will use it again.

Atendriya

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 7, 2023
“Cheap car for a cheap price.”
About Bargain Rental Cars: 6.0 /10
GREAT counter staff.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

ふーびー

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 21, 2023
“最高のスタッフが対応してくれます!”
About Bargain Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
慣れない英語で円滑にコミュニケーションが取れない中、丁寧にご対応いただき感動しました! 次回ニュージーランドに来る機会があれば必ずもう一度利用します!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Watts

View more >
Compact | Toyota Aqua or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 19, 2023
About Yes Rentals: 8.0 /10
Yes
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

J.Rounds

View more >
Compact | Toyota Aqua or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 31, 2023
About A Rentals: 8.0 /10
When i called from auckland airport there was no answer, tryed 4 times than someone answer
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

W.CHAN

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 17, 2023
“Perfect rental experience in all my travels to date !”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Very user friendly in every aspect!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great platform to search for good deals
post image
post image

R.Kostic

View more >
Compact | Nissan Leaf or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 4, 2023
“Very positive experience overall, qeeq.com helped to make my trip very easy and enjoyable.”
About MODE: 10.0 /10
Very positive experience overall, MODE helped to make my trip very easy and enjoyable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 25, 2023
“Prix et service”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Prix et service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Prix et service

L.BROWN

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 2, 2023
“Pretty seamless really...”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
All was reallygood!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Had no problems with the booking platform

Aussie visitor

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 1, 2024
“Value for money with no frills!”
About Bargain Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
The pick up was confusing a) because Auckland Airport is a building site and it is difficult to find your way around and b) because staff member on phone forgot that as a visitor I had no idea what he was talking about - he assumed too much. But once I located pick up site and van arrived it all worked very smoothly. Car with very high mileage operated well and was value for money. I would highly recommend if dollars are important and you don’t mind a bit of wear and tear on the car!!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The platform does what it needs to - but the purchasing of insurance is confusing. The policy is not recognised by BRC so you still have to supply a bond.

C.Orman

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 10, 2023
“The staff was very nice, friendly and gave us about tip how to drive in NZ”
About TOP RENTAL: 9.0 /10
The staff is very accommodating, the car is excellent.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 8, 2023
“Good Platform, Nice Staff but Fair Car condition”
About Apex: 7.0 /10
The exterior and interior car was dirty. Lots of rubbishes left from previous customers. Apex should provide a cleaner car condition.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The platform is easy to use. I suggest to collaborate with the local car lender to provide the insurance services. This, the claiming process is quite long if it is now provided by the third party.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

Know More about Auckland Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Auckland

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!